كاميليا خط عبارات الركاب وتذاكر سيارة فيري

كاميليا خط العبارات حجز تذكرة العبارة، والجداول الزمنية العبارة، معلومات الركاب والخصم الترويجي رموز القسيمة
4.0 النجوم - على أساس 58 استعراض

كاميليا خط العبارات

كاميليا الخط العبارات السيارات والركاب تذاكر فيري

كاميليا خط العبارات تقديم العبارات كروز الركاب المنتظمة بين ميناء البر الرئيسى الكورية من بوسان وفوكوكا (هاكاتا) مع المغادرين الأسبوعية متعددة من العبارات من خط كاميليا إلى بوسان وفوكوكا (هاكاتا) إلى Chuja

وقد حجز تذاكر كاميليا خط العبارات لم يكن أسهل، قارنا أسعار جميع كاميليا خط العبارات في الوقت الحقيقي توفر نقلت بسرعة حتى تتمكن من شراء أرخص التذاكر المتاحة كاميليا خط العبارات من وإلى حجز تذاكر كاميليا خط العبارات بين فوكوكا (هاكاتا) في اليابان و بوسان في كوريا.

حتى ما إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلة العبارة التسوق ليوم واحد في الخارج أو العطلة السفر كاميليا خط العبارات هي وسيلة مجانية سريعة وسهلة والإجهاد للوصول إلى هناك والعودة مرة أخرى. احجز لك كاميليا خط العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارات تذاكر معنا والتمتع المزيد من الخيارات والمرونة.

مع أحدث عبور المعلومات والجداول الزمنية كاميليا خط العبارات لجميع العبارات تبحر من حجز تذاكر كاميليا خط العبارات بين فوكوكا (هاكاتا) في اليابان وبوسان في كوريا بما في ذلك معلومات عن موانئ العبارات والمعلومات السياحية المفيدة عن وجهاتنا مفصلة الطريق والمدينة خرائط سوف تساعدك على رسم الخاص بك كاميليا خط العبارات العبارة الرحلة.

إذا مسافرا بالسيارة، مع عائلتك أو في كتاب الركاب القدم منفردا معبر العبارة مع كاميليا خط العبارات وصولك إلى وجهتك منتعشة، واسترخاء وسعيدة.

مقارنة، الكتاب، وتدفع أقل لتذاكر العبارة في www.ferryto.com
بحث مخصص
 
الصفحه الرئيسية  | شركات العبارة | طرق | الموانئ | الجداول الزمنية | المجموعات | شحن | يوم الاجازة | فندق | سؤال وجواب   

كاميليا الخط فيري

كاميليا خط العبارات
الأسعار العبارة التذاكر والحجز


حجز تذاكر كاميليا خط العبارات
بين فوكوكا (هاكاتا) في اليابان وبوسان في كوريا.

كاميليا الخط فيري تبحر الطريق بين فوكوكا (هاكاتا) (هاكاتا)، في جنوب جزيرة كيوشو في اليابان وبوسان في كوريا الجنوبية.

السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه. في ferryto.com لا توجد إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم على الحجز وأضاف ونحن لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس لكم لمسار كاميليا خط العبارات التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سوف تدفع، وهذا وعد.

معلومات عن كاميليا خط العبارات

كاميليا خط العبارات توفير خدمة العبارات السياحية من وإلى فوكوكا (هاكاتا)، واليابان، وميناء البر الرئيسى الكورية من بوسان.

خدمة العبارات بين عشية وضحاها من فوكوكا (هاكاتا)، اليابان إلى بوسان، كوريا يستغرق حوالي 30 ساعات من بوسان الى فوكوكا (هاكاتا) وتكلف ما يصل الى 15٪ أقل من العبارات أسرع الحوامة.

للزوار على الميزانية أو لأولئك الذين لديهم ببساطة إحساس المغامرة وبعض الوقت لتجنيب، والسفر برا بين اليابان وأوروبا أو آسيا يمكن أن تكون بديلا جذابا للسفر الجوي.

على الرغم من أن مدة الرحلة المطلوبة يمكن أن يكون في كثير من الأحيان وقتا أطول، والسفر عن طريق العبارة عموما أرخص بكثير من تكلفة الطيران، مع وصلات مباشرة المتاحة بين عدة اليابانية ميناء المدن الكبرى والصين وكوريا وروسيا.

العديد من هذه الخدمات العبارة دولية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وينصح تحفظات مسبقة. يمكن إجراء الحجز عن طريق وكالات السفر الرئيسية داخل اليابان، مباشرة مع الشركة المالكة للعبارة أو في ميناء المغادرة.

جداول كاميليا الخط فيري

جداول كاميليا LinaFerry تخضع للتغيرات الموسمية ويمكن أن تختلف أيضا وفقا لحالة الطقس.

فوكوكا (هاكاتا) إلى بوسان

  • الإثنين / الأربعاء، مغادرة 40: 08، وتصل 00: 17 اليوم التالي.
  • جمعة الرحيل 40: 08 تصل 00: 19 اليوم التالي.

بوسان الى فوكوكا (هاكاتا)

  • (من مارس-أكتوبر)
    الثلاثاء / الخميس / الأحد، يغادر 40: 08، وتصل 00: 19 اليوم التالي

  • (من نوفمبر-فبراير)
    الثلاثاء / الخميس / الأحد، يغادر 40: 08، وتصل 40: 17 اليوم التالي

على افتراض أن كنت قد حجزت تذكرتك مقدما يجب أن تصل دقيقة 90 قبل المغادرة.

وينصح أيضا أنه لتأكيد تفاصيل الجدول الزمني مع الشركة المالكة للعبارة ذات الصلة أو في مراكز المعلومات السياحية المحلية داخل اليابان.

كاميليا خط العبارات

كاميليا كروز فيري

كاميليا العبارات من وإلى اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية

على مجلس كاميليا خط العبارات

كاميليا خط العبارات توفير منطقتين للجلوس مع مقاعد الطائرة الاسترخاء على طابقين بالنسبة لك للاسترخاء والاستمتاع رحلتك. وهناك أيضا السوق الحرة على متن الطائرة حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من الأسعار الرخيصة في المياه الدولية.

إجراءات المغادرة كاميليا خط العبارات

تسجيل الدخول
تجهيز رحيل يبدأ أي في وقت سابق من 1 قبل ساعات من مغادرة وينتهي 2.5 ساعة قبل المغادرة. ولذلك، يجب على المسافرين في مكافحة الاختيار في العبارة في موعد لا يتجاوز ساعتين قبل المغادرة لملء استمارة بطاقة الصعود وبطاقة المغادرة لإجراءات المغادرة.

استكمال وصول بطاقات / المغادرة
في حين أن بطاقات الوصول المطلوبة لدخول اليابان المتاحة على متن العبارة، فمن أكثر ملاءمة لتعبئته في نفس الوقت على بطاقة رحيل الكورية قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة. بطاقة المغادرة (من كوريا) يجب ملء باللغة الكورية، في حين أن بطاقة الوصول للدخول إلى اليابان يجب أن تكون مكتوبة إما في الحروف الصينية أو الإنجليزية. للحصول على معلومات الاتصال الموجودة على بطاقة الوصول، يمكنك إدخال الاسم ورقم الهاتف للمكان الذي سوف يبقى في ليلة الأولى.

اعلان جمركي
وتقع المناطق البيان الجمركي على جانبي العداد التفتيش المغادرة. يطلب من جميع المسافرين الذين يحملون البضائع باهظة الثمن أو الأشياء الثمينة (الكاميرات والساعات والمجوهرات والفراء) لجعل الإعلان.

عندما يعلن، أدخل اسم العنصر والكمية والسعر على شكل الجمارك والحاضر تشكل كل من بند والجمارك معا. بعد أن تتم الموافقة على الإعلان، الابقاء على وثيقة لرحلة عودتك.

إذا ابتعدت دون بيان جمركي، قد يكون ممتلكاتك يخضع للضريبة في المقابل، كما سيتم النظر في عمليات الشراء في الخارج. المسافرين مع أي شيء ليعلن أن تذهب مباشرة إلى العداد التفتيش.

الهجرة المغادرة
الانتظار في خط وراء خط أصفر العداد التفتيش المغادرة. عندما حان دورك، تقديم جواز السفر، بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة، وبطاقة المغادرة.

طالما التأشيرة صالحة، فإن المفتش لا تسأل الأسئلة وببساطة ختم جواز سفرك. سيتم ختم بطاقة المغادرة والاحتفاظ بها من قبل مفتش، وسوف يتم تدبيس بطاقة الوصول على جواز سفرك. حفاظ على بطاقة وصوله لعند العودة وتذهب من خلال عملية وصولهم الهجرة.

العبارة المغادرة
بمجرد اجتياز التفتيش، يمكنك إدخال منطقة السوق الحرة لشراء المشروبات الكحولية والسجائر، وفيلم الكاميرا.

 


أفضل المتاح gurantee وكوريا سعر التذكرة

ضمان أفضل كاميليا خط العبارات سعر بطاقة الدخول

ضمان أفضل الأسعار - نحن دائما نقدم لكم لدينا أدنى المتاحة كاميليا خط العبارات سعر التذكرة وليس هناك أي إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم الوقود المضافة أو رسوم على الحجز ونحن أيضا أننا لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون . الثمن الذي اقتبس عن تذكرة كاميليا خط العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارة التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سيدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك، وهذا وعد!

في الحادث بعيد احتمال أن تجد نفسها في جميع شامل كاميليا خط العبارات تذكرة أرخص في الكتيب من أي مشغل جولة أخرى ونعد بأننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للفوز بهذا السعر أو نقدم لكم خيار طلب استرداد. لحجز تذاكر كاميليا خط العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

الخصم السفر الجماعي العبارة في كوريا.

مجموعة، الحجز مدرسة والاجتماعي نادي كاميليا خط العبارات تذكرة

مخفضة للسفر المجموعة مع كاميليا خط العبارات - تقديم Ferryto.com مجموعة شخصية وبأسعار معقولة مخصصة كاميليا خط العبارات وخدمة طرف مدرب تحفظ عبارة ركاب تقدم لك أقل الأسعار المتاحة العبارة.

سوف متخصص كاميليا خط العبارات مجموعة فريق سفرنا تأمين أفضل صفقة لك ولبقية الركاب. والشرط الوحيد للتأهل لأسعار العبارة السفر الجماعي مخفضة هو أن حزبكم ينبغي أن يكون لا يقل عن عشرة أشخاص والسفر في نفس الوقت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة السفر على كاميليا خط العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

كوريا المركبات التجارية والشحن والبضائع العبارات

كاميليا خط العبارات المركبات التجارية والشحن

العبارة اللوجستية تقدم كاميليا خط العبارات الشحن والعبارات البضائع خدمة حجز الشخصية وبأسعار معقولة بين فوكوكا (هاكاتا) في اليابان وبوسان في كوريا.

بالإضافة إلى تقديم أسعار تفضيلية للشركات التجارية والناقلين فيري اللوجستية هي الآن أيضا قادرة على تقديم أسعار الشحن العبارة مخفضة لعملاء القطاع الخاص مثل أولئك الذين يريدون أن تأخذ شاحنات الترانزيت على أي من الطرق كاميليا خط العبارات الخدمات. لمزيد من المعلومات واقتباسا الفورية عبر الإنترنت لسيارتك تجارية معبر العبارة الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

اضغط هنا للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء كوريا في ferryto.com

خدمة العملاء، البيع بواسطة الهاتف والاتصال بنا

في Ferryto.com كنت قادرا على الحصول على أسعار التذاكر الحية كاميليا خط العبارات، والتحقق من توافر، وعرض العبارات الجداول الزمنية وكتاب سيارة كاميليا خط العبارات وتذاكر العبارة الركاب في أدنى سعر لدينا تذكرة متوفرة.

Ferryto.com هو جزء من أكبر شبكة توزيع تذكرة العبارة على الانترنت في العالم وتوفير القدرة لحجز أكثر من 1,200 شركات كبرى العبارة الأوروبية بما في ذلك مع كاميليا خط العبارات إلى أكثر طرق العبارة 80 جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واسبانيا وايرلندا وهولندا وأوروبا الشرقية، البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر البلطيق وشمال أفريقيا.

لمزيد من المعلومات، ويجيب على الأسئلة المتداولة أو في الاتصال بنا مباشرة من فضلك انقر هنا.

 

 
خريطة الموقع

تصميم واستضافة من قبل شركة هندية لينتونغ أوقات الفراغ المحدودة.. محجوز حق المؤلف.

مدعوم من بوابة السفر

Camellia Line Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Camellia Line Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.0 stars - based on 58 reviews

Camellia Line Ferries

Camellia Line Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Camellia Line Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Pusan and Fukuoka (Hakata) with multiple weekly departures of ferries from Camellia Line to Pusan and Fukuoka (Hakata) to Chuja

Booking Camellia Line Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Camellia Line Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Camellia Line Ferries tickets to and from Book Camellia Line Ferries tickets between Fukuoka (Hakata) in Japan and Pusan in Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Camellia Line Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Camellia Line Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Camellia Line Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Camellia Line Ferries tickets between Fukuoka (Hakata) in Japan and Pusan in Korea including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Camellia Line Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Camellia Line Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Camellia Line Ferry

Camellia Line Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Camellia Line Ferries tickets
between Fukuoka (Hakata) in Japan and Pusan in Korea.

Camellia Line Ferry sails the route between Fukuoka (Hakata) (Hakata), on the southern island of Kyushu in Japan and Pusan in South Korea.

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Camellia Line Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

About Camellia Line Ferries

Camellia Line Ferries provide a cruise ferry service to and from Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan and the Korean mainland port of Pusan.

The overnight ferry service from Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan to Pusan, Korea takes around 15 hours from Pusan to Fukuoka (Hakata) and costs up to 30% less than the faster hydrofoil ferries.

For visitors on a budget or for those who simply have a sense of adventure and some time to spare, travelling overland between Japan and Europe or Asia can be an attractive alternative to air travel.

Although the required journey times can often be considerably longer, travel by ferry is generally much cheaper than the cost of flying, with direct connections available between several major Japanese port-cities and China, Korea and Russia.

Many of these international ferry services are very popular and advance reservations are recommended. Reservations can be made through major travel agencies within Japan, directly with the ferry company or at your port of departure.

Camellia Line Ferry Schedules

Camellia LinaFerry Schedules are subject to seasonal changes and may also vary according to the weather.

Fukuoka (Hakata) to Pusan

  • Mon/Wed, depart 17:00, arrive 08:40 next day.
  • Fri depart 19:00 arrive 08:40 next day.

Pusan to Fukuoka (Hakata)

  • (From Mar to Oct)
    Tues/Thurs/Sun, depart 19:00, arrive 08:40 next day

  • (From Nov to Feb)
    Tues/Thurs/Sun, depart 17:40, arrive 08:40 next day

Assuming that you have booked your ticket in advance you should arrive 90 minutes before departure.

It is also advised to confirm schedule details with the relevant ferry company or at local tourist information centres within Japan.

Camellia Line Ferries

Camellia Cruise Ferry

Camellia ferry to and from Japan and South Korea

On Board Camellia Line Ferries

Camellia Line Ferries provide two seating areas with relaxing aeroplane seating on two floors for you to relax in and enjoy your journey. There is also a duty free shop on board so you can take advantage of cheap prices in international waters.

Camellia Line Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards
While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding. The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinese characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration
Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure
Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure
Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Camellia Line Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Camellia Line Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Camellia Line Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Camellia Line Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Camellia Line Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Camellia Line Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Camellia Line Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Camellia Line Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Camellia Line Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Camellia Line Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Camellia Line Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Camellia Line Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Fukuoka (Hakata) in Japan and Pusan in Korea.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Camellia Line Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Camellia Line Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Camellia Line Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Camellia Line Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway