Riga Ferry

Riga passagers et ferries de voitures

prix Riga passagers et billets de ferry, horaires, réservations de billets et d'information pour les ferries naviguant de Riga à Stockholm.

Comparez tous Riga prix des billets de ferry en temps réel et réserver les cheapest disponibles Riga billets de voitures et passagers ferry en provenance et à Riga, Stockholm avec des ferries Tallink Silja ligne de ferry en ligne avec confirmation instantanée.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

Riga Ferries
Prix ​​des billets et réservations


Billets livre Riga Ferry
avec Tallink Silja Line Ferry pour les ferries de Riga à Stockholm en ligne à l'avance pour profiter le moins cher traversier disponible le prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre billet Riga passager ou voiture ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Pour obtenir un prix de billet de ferry Riga et réservez votre billet de ferry en toute sécurité en ligne s'il vous plaît utiliser le temps réel formulaire de réservation de ferry sur la gauche. Vous êtes également en mesure d'ajouter un hôtel à votre destination, ou ailleurs, pour votre billet de ferry au moment de remplir votre réservation de billet de ferry.

 

Plus d'infos sur Riga

Riga connaît une nouvelle Renaissance comme la capitale de la Lettonie, et de nombreux projets de restauration à grande échelle sur les bâtiments anciens ont fait Riga une des villes les plus attractives d'Europe.

Le plus célèbre, Riga abrite la plus grande concentration de Jugendstil l'architecture (Art Nouveau allemand) dans le monde. Riga est devenu une destination de plus en plus populaire pour les Européens attirés par sa vieille ville, son importance historique, et sa réputation comme ayant la meilleure vie nocturne en Europe.

Rīga a toujours été le grand garçon de la Baltique - une métropole avec une atmosphère de grande ville difficile à trouver ailleurs dans la région. Funky et dynamique, il bat avec un magnétisme qui emprisonne les voyageurs longtemps après leur date de départ prévue.

Terminal Ferry Riga

Riga a de nombreux quartiers, mais les principales que les visiteurs seront de passage serait la suivante.

  • Old Riga - La principale zone touristique et le centre historique de Riga. Ceci est où la ville de Riga a commencé. Vous trouverez de grands musées, de belles petites rues et son aussi où les cafés hors de prix, des bars et des boutiques de souvenirs presser l'argent des touristes!
  • La Central District - Le cœur vivant de Riga, grandes petites boutiques, l'architecture, des bars, des cafés et un sentiment d'une vraie ville. Les gens travaillent, vivent et faire des achats ici, ainsi que de socialiser Il est un grand espace pour rencontrer les habitants.
  • Le Centre Quiet - Si vous aimez Art Nouveau ceci est où vous devez être, vous trouverez même un musée Art Nouveau ici. Grands rues pleines de beaux bâtiments, charmants cafés et un air de marché jusqu'à remplir ce quartier.
  • Le District de Moscou - Accueil du ghetto juif pendant l'occupation nazie et l'une des meilleures collections de maisons en bois en Europe. Il a un charme comme remonter 50 ans, mais de nombreux habitants vous diront de faire attention ici.
  • Kipsala et la rive gauche - Si vous avez le temps, vous devez traverser la rivière, visiter l'île de Kipsala, l'ancien quartier des pêcheurs. Aujourd'hui, sa maison à certains des plus riches de la haute société de Riga.
Sites et Activités Riga

Avec la beauté somptueuse, une élégance intemporelle et une fusion agitée des anciens et nouveaux, Rīga a un charme aussi puissant que la liqueur noire Rīga Balsams il est connu pour.

Cats Hostel
Ok, les Cats Hostel est pas votre auberge standard et à moins que vous êtes plus petit que la plus petite personne sur la Terre, vous ne rentre pas dans une ou l'autre. Mais il est là et il est un peu célèbre ... au moins à Riga. Si vous êtes chanceux, vous verrez réellement les chats ou près de l'auberge, qui est situé près de la vieille ville de Riga Hostel and Backpackers Pub, entre la vieille ville et de la formation et busstation. Et bien que vous ne pouvez pas rester là-bas, il est sûr que pour une grande photo pour montrer à la maison!

Monument de la Liberté
Le Monument de la Liberté a été construit à Riga pour louer les soldats tués pendant la guerre de l'indépendance lettone de 1918 à 1920. Elle a remplacé une loi de l'empereur russe Pierre le Grand. Initialement dévoilé en 1935 ce 42-mètre (138 pieds) de haut monument a inspiré d'innombrables lettons. Lorsque l'Union soviétique a annexé la Lettonie après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les Soviétiques prévu de démolir la loi, mais ne l'ont fait. Il est resté un symbole pour l'indépendance pendant toute la période communiste, et 1987 lettons réunis autour du monument pour pleurer les choses horribles les soviets avaient fait. Cela a commencé le mouvement d'indépendance, ce qui a conduit à l'indépendance 3 ans plus tard. Le Monument de la Liberté est maintenant endroit touristique populaire en Lettonie.

Old Town
La vieille ville de Riga est placé sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et non sans raison. Il est un excellent endroit pour se promener, profiter de l'ambiance et profiter de la belle architecture et les places. Il y a un assez grand nombre d'entre eux, y compris Livu Laukums (laukums = carré), Doma Laukums, Ratslaukums et Pils Laukums. Il y a beaucoup de clochers d'églises, cathédrales et autres merveilles architecturales. Certains d'entre eux comprennent l'église Saint-Pierre est une église très grand qui a été initialement construit en 1209. La vue depuis le sommet de la tour donne une vue imprenable sur l'ensemble de Riga. Autres faits saillants à travers la vieille ville comprennent la Maison comédons, la mairie, Cathouse, Château de Riga, les casernes de Jacob, le Grand et Petite Guilde et bien sûr la porte suédoise.

Latvian National Museum of Art
Avec plus de 52,000 œuvres d'art à partir du milieu 18th siècle à nos jours ce musée est un excellent endroit à visiter. Adresse: 10a K Valdemara Street, Heures: tous les jours, sauf le mardi, 11: 00am à 7: 00pm pendant l'été (Avril à Septembre), et 11: 00am à 5: 00pm pendant l'hiver (Octobre à Mars).

Le Festival de la Lumière
Le Festival de la Lumière ( "Staro Riga") est maintenu pour les jours 5 en Novembre pour honorer le letton anniversaire. L'un des moments les plus sombres de l'année, la lumière symbolise le triomphe de la lumière sur les ténèbres.

Moins de la moitié des habitants de Riga sont les Lettons de souche (41.2 __gVirt_NP_NN_NNPS<__% au dernier décompte), avec les Russes représentent 43.7% de la population. Malgré les Lettons être une minorité dans leur propre capital, l'harmonie ethnique prévaut dans la ville, avec Street- et shop-dire un mélange naturel de Russie et de la Lettonie.

 


Meilleur disponible Riga prix du billet ferry garantie

Garantie du meilleur Riga Ferry Ticket Prix

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous proposons toujours nos plus bas Tallink Silja ligne de ferry passagers et ferries prix du billet et de Riga. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous aussi, nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet de ferry Riga sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris traversier Riga moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets de ferry Riga voiture et passager s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe client Riga Ferries de soins à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir en direct Riga prix des billets de ferry, vérifier la disponibilité et réserver une voiture et des passagers de ferry les billets de Riga à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris à Riga et à plus de 1,200 routes autre de ferry dans tout le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Riga Ferry

Riga Passenger and Car Ferries

Riga passenger and car ferry ticket prices, timetables, ticket reservations and information for ferries sailing from Riga to Stockholm.

Compare all available Riga ferry ticket prices in real time and book the cheapest available Riga car and passenger ferry tickets sailing to and from Riga, Stockholm with Tallink Silja Ferry Line ferries online with instant confirmation.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Riga Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Riga Ferry Tickets
with Tallink Silja Ferry Line for ferries sailing from Riga to Stockholm online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Riga passenger or car ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Riga ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left. You are also able to add a hotel at your destination, or anywhere else, to your ferry ticket when completing your ferry ticket reservation.


More About Riga

Riga is experiencing a new Renaissance as the capital of Latvia, and many large-scale restoration projects on old buildings have made Riga one of the most attractive cities in Europe.

Most famously, Riga is home to the largest concentration of Jugendstil (German Art Nouveau) architecture in the world. Riga has become an increasingly popular destination for Europeans drawn by its old town, its historical importance, and its reputation as having the best nightlife in Europe.

Rīga has always been the big boy of the Baltics - a metropolis with a big-city atmosphere hard to find elsewhere in the region. Funky and vibrant, it pulsates with a magnetism that traps travellers long after their planned departure date.

Riga Ferry Terminal

Riga has many neighbourhoods but the main ones that visitors will be passing through would be as follows.

  • Old Riga - The main tourist area and historic center of Riga. This is where the city of Riga began. You will find great museums, lovely little streets and its also where the overpriced cafes, bars and souvenir shops squeeze money from tourists!
  • The Central District - The living heart of Riga, great little shops, architecture, bars, cafes and a sense of a real city. People work, live and shop here as well as socialize It is a great space to meet locals.
  • The Quiet Center - If you like Art Nouveau this is where you need to be, you will even find an Art Nouveau museum here. Great streets full of beautiful buildings, lovely cafes and an up market air fill this district.
  • The Moscow District - Home to the Jewish ghetto during the Nazi occupation and one of the best collections of wooden houses in Europe. It has a charm like stepping back 50 years but many locals will tell you to be careful around here.
  • Kipsala and the Left bank - If you have time you should cross the river, visit the island of Kipsala, the old fisherman district. Today its home to some of the more wealthy of Riga's high society.
Riga Sights and Activities

With lavish beauty, timeless elegance and a restless fusion of old and new, Rīga has a charm as potent as the Rīga Black Balsams liquor it's known for.

Cats Hostel
Ok, the Cats Hostel is not your standard hostel and unless you are smaller than the smallest person on Earth, you won't fit in either. But it's there and it's sort of famous...at least in Riga. If you are lucky you will actually see cats in or near the hostel, which is located near the Riga Old Town Hostel and Backpackers Pub, in between the Old Town and the train- and busstation. And although you can not stay there, it sure makes for a great photo to show at home!

Freedom Monument
The Freedom Monument was built in Riga to praise the soldiers killed during the Latvian War of Independence from 1918 to 1920. It replaced a statute of the Russian Emperor Peter the Great. Originally unveiled in 1935 this 42-metre (138 feet) high monument has inspired countless Latvians. When the Soviet Union annexed Latvia after World War II the Soviets planned to demolish the statute but never did it. It remained a symbol for independence throughout the communist period, and in 1987 Latvians gathered around the monument to grieve the horrible things the soviets had done. This started the independence movement, which led to independence 3 years later. The Freedom Monument is now popular tourist spot in Latvia.

Old Town
Riga's Old Town is placed on the UNESCO World Heritage List and not without reason. It is a great place to walk around, soak up the atmosphere and enjoy the beautiful architecture and squares. There are quite a few of them, including Livu Laukums (laukums = square), Doma Laukums, Ratslaukums and Pils Laukums. There are many church spires, cathedrals and other architectural wonders. Some of them include the Saint Peter's Church is a very tall church that was originally built in 1209. The view from the top of the tower gives excellent views of all of Riga. Other highlights throughout the old town include the Blackheads House, the Town Hall, Cathouse, Riga Castle, Jacob's Barracks, the Great and Small Guild and of course the Swedish Gate.

Latvian National Museum of Art
With over 52,000 pieces of art from the mid 18th century to the present this museum is an excellent place to visit. Address: 10a K Valdemara Street, Hours: everyday, except Tuesday, 11:00am to 7:00pm during the summer (April to September), and 11:00am to 5:00pm during the winter (October to March).

The Festival of Light
The Festival of Light ("Staro Riga") is held for 5 days in November to honour the Latvian anniversary. One of the darkest times of the year, light symbolizes the triumph of light over darkness.

Fewer than half of Rīgans are ethnic Latvians (41.2% at last count), with Russians accounting for 43.7% of the population. Despite Latvians being a minority in their own capital, ethnic harmony prevails in the city, with street- and shop-talk a natural blend of Russian and Latvian.


Best available Riga ferry ticket price guarantee

Best Riga Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Tallink Silja Ferry Line passenger and car ferries ticket price to and from Riga. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Riga ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Riga ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Riga car and passenger ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Riga Ferries customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Riga ferry ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Riga at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including to Riga and to over 1,200 other ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway