比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

FerryTO
旅行


FerryTO团体旅行
提供个人和负担得起的组和教练党的渡轮乘客预订服务于所有主要的英国和欧洲渡轮目的地。

预订您的船票,并一起旅行作为一个群体,让您享受节省大量无论是旅游经营者,体育俱乐部,学校,社交俱乐部,甚至只是一大群朋友在任何提供服务的渡轮航线一起旅行。

有资格获得折扣团体旅游率的唯一要求是,你方应至少十人,书,一起旅行。


跨渠道渡轮团体预订
集团旅游客运查询预订


或致电我们0844 493 0651(通话费用每分钟7便士,再加上你的电话公司的接入费。)

关于FerryTO团体旅行

FerryTO团体旅行 有一个专门的团队旅游团队,谁就能帮助你获得最佳的渡轮旅行处理你和英国,爱尔兰,法国,西班牙,荷兰以及大多数波罗的海,斯堪的纳维亚和地中海港口间的乘客。

从初步询价的权利,直到你从你的旅途归来,我们提供的FerryTO论坛小组谁是熟悉你和你的订票谁将会很乐意协助您的所有需求中的单一联络点。 我们经验丰富的顾问组将能找到最好的报价,预订住宿,并为您提供可能需要的所有信息。 我们始终只是一个电子邮件或电话了。

足旅客群体

预订脚客运集团可能不容易。 只需使用相邻的形式与我们联系,您的所有需求,我们的专业顾问集团将采取其他的事情。 我们将检查所要求的班次的可用性,安排空间板载以及住宿和膳食的组(如果适用)。

自行车论坛

如果你有一组骑自行车的人,你需要从A到B,FerryTO组可以帮助您! 我们拥有丰富的经验,在组织各种规模不等的10朋友找一个轻松的假期骑自行车大群150 +骑自行车参加马拉松筹款活动的自行车群体渡轮团体旅游。

汽车和摩托车组

FerryTO组 已经成功举办了汽车和摩托车组从一个朋友的聚会小到大俱乐部,并要求一个有组织的和经济的渡口之旅,不仅来自英国,但整个欧洲。

如果你有10或更多乘客的汽车或摩托车的集团,我们将检查情况和作出必要的渡轮服务所需的全部保留。 我们可以为各类轿车和摩托车,包括徒步旅行者摩托车的组合,保障车辆,并提供定价。

在大多数情况下,我们将要求所有车辆的详细信息,并在预定的时间,司机的名字,但是,作为一个FerryTO组客户,这些都可以在不修改费以后(视运营商的条款及条件,可根据要求提供)来改变。

巴士旅游团和小型巴士旅游团

FerryTO组 提供教练和分巴士旅游团预订数百个目的地的整个欧洲。

我们的团队都在寻找旅行解决方案,以满足既您的预算和您的行程,并可以提供有关如何保持你的行程下来的成本,同时不影响您享受团体咨询经验。 我们还可以帮助在事先预订您的食宿这往往会节省你的钱板载定价。

在预订的时间,我们不会从日期和你想在旅行路线和乘客的组中的数量需要有关你的团队的任何信息放在一边。 任何乘客的名字将用于组,直到8周,一些运营商不需要此信息,直到晚得多出发前,R给您灵活性,使最后一分钟改变你的组而不处罚。 。

最好的船票价格保证

我们始终为您提供我们的最低船票价格在预订时间。 有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收取预订费用,我们不收取任何额外与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的路线,住宿和车辆类型的价格是你将付出,这是一个承诺。

万一你发现任何其他旅游经营者,我们承诺,我们将尽最大努力击败的价格或为您提供申请退款的选择的小册子一样全包船票便宜。 若要预定船票,请 点击这里.

点击此处联系客户关怀团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

FerryTO组 是提供预订超过80欧洲主要渡轮营办商的能力,是世界上最大的在线船票分销网络的一部分,并在1,200渡轮航线遍及英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧,地中海,波罗的海和北海非洲。

在ferryto.com你能够获得实时的机票价格,查询和预订汽车和乘客的船票,我们随时为您提供我们的最低船票价格与预订时没有任何隐藏附加功能。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

FerryTO团体旅行

集团旅游客运预订和优惠

FerryTO团体旅行 有一个专门的团队旅游团队,谁就能帮助你获得最佳的渡轮旅行处理你和英国,爱尔兰,法国,西班牙,荷兰以及大多数波罗的海,斯堪的纳维亚和地中海港口间的乘客。

从初步询价的权利,直到你从你的旅途归来,我们提供的FerryTO论坛小组谁是熟悉你和你的订票谁将会很乐意协助您的所有需求中的单一联络点。 我们经验丰富的顾问组将能找到最好的报价,预订住宿,并为您提供可能需要的所有信息。 我们始终只是一个电子邮件或电话了。

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Home Ferry Companies Routes Ports Timetables Groups Freight Holiday Hotel Q&A

FerryTO
Group
Travel


FerryTO Group Travel
offer a personal and affordable group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service to all the major UK and European ferry destinations.

Booking your ferry tickets and traveling together as a group allows you to enjoy considerable saving whether a tour operator, sports club, school, social club or even just a large group of friends traveling together on any of the ferry routes serviced.

The only requirement to qualify for the discounted group travel rate is that your party should be at least ten people, book and travel together.


Cross Channel Ferry Group Reservations
Group Travel Ferry Reservation Enquiry


or telephone us on 0844 493 0651 (Calls cost 7 pence per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.)

About FerryTO Group Travel

FerryTO Group Travel have a dedicated group travel team who will be able to help you secure the best ferry travel deal for you and your passengers between the UK, Ireland, France, Spain, Holland as well as most Baltic, Scandinavian and Mediterranean ports.

From your initial enquiry right up until you return from your trip, we offer a single point of contact within the FerryTO Groups team who is familiar with you and your booking who will be happy to assist with all your needs. Our experienced Groups Consultant will find the best possible pricing, book your accommodation and provide you with all information you may need. We are always only an email or phone call away.

Foot Passenger Groups

Booking a Foot Passenger group could not be easier. Simply use the adjacent form to contact us with all your requirements and our dedicated Group advisors will take care of the rest. We will check the availability on the required sailings, arrange the space onboard as well as accommodation and meals for your Group if applicable.

Cycling Groups

If you have a group of cyclists and you need to get from A to B, FerryTO Groups can help! We have a wealth of experience in organising ferry group travel for cycling groups of all sizes ranging from 10 friends looking for a relaxing cycling holiday to large groups of 150+ cyclists taking part in marathon fundraising events.

Car & Motor Cycle Groups

FerryTO Groups have successfully organised Car and Motorcycle Groups from a smaller gathering of friends to large Clubs and Tours requiring an organised and economical ferry crossing, not only from the UK but across Europe.

If you have a Group of 10 or more passengers with Cars or Motorbikes, we will check the availability and make all the required reservations on the required ferry sailings. We can provide pricing for all types of Cars and Motorcycles including combinations of motorcycles, support vehicles and foot passengers.

In most cases we will require all vehicle details and a driver name at the time of booking but, as a FerryTO Groups customer, these can be changed at a later date without amendment fees (Subject to the operator’s T&Cs, available upon request).

Coach Tours & Mini Bus Tour Groups

FerryTO Groups offer coach and min-bus tour group bookings to hundreds of destinations throughout Europe.

Our team are experienced in finding travel solutions to suit both your budget and your itinerary and can offer advice on ways to keep the cost of your trip down without compromising your groups enjoyment. We can also assist in pre-booking your on-board meals which will often save you money on on-board pricing.

At the time of booking we will not require any information about your group aside from the dates and routes you wish to travel on and the number of passengers in your group. No passenger names will be needed for group until 8 weeks prior to departure with some operators not needing this information until much late,r giving you the flexibility to make last minute changes to your group without penalties. .

Best Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

We always offer you our lowest available ferry ticket price at the time of booking. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected route, accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book a ferry ticket please click here.

Click Here to contact the customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

FerryTO Groups are part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators, and over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets and we always offer you our lowest available ferry ticket price with no hidden extras at the time of booking.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

FerryTO Group Travel

Group Travel Ferry Reservations and Offers

FerryTO Group Travel have a dedicated group travel team who will be able to help you secure the best ferry travel deal for you and your passengers between the UK, Ireland, France, Spain, Holland as well as most Baltic, Scandinavian and Mediterranean ports.

From your initial enquiry right up until you return from your trip, we offer a single point of contact within the FerryTO Groups team who is familiar with you and your booking who will be happy to assist with all your needs. Our experienced Groups Consultant will find the best possible pricing, book your accommodation and provide you with all information you may need. We are always only an email or phone call away.