Serifos Ferry

Serifos passagers et Ferries de voitures

prix Serifos passagers et billets de ferry, horaires, réservations de billets et d'information pour les ferries de Serifos à Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Pirée et Sifnos.

Comparez tous les Serifos prix des billets de ferry en temps réel et réserver les cheapest disponibles Serifos billets passager et voiture de ferry vers et depuis Serifos, Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Pirée et Sifnos avec Aegean Speed ​​Lines ferries en ligne avec confirmation immédiate.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

Serifos Ferries
Prix ​​des billets et réservations


Billets Book Serifos Ferry
avec Aegean Speed ​​Lines pour les ferries naviguant de Serifos à Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Pirée et Sifnos en ligne à l'avance pour profiter le moins cher traversier disponible le prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre billet Serifos passager ou voiture ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Pour obtenir un prix de billet de ferry Serifos et réservez votre billet de ferry en toute sécurité en ligne s'il vous plaît utiliser le temps réel formulaire de réservation de ferry sur la gauche. Vous êtes également en mesure d'ajouter un hôtel à votre destination, ou ailleurs, pour votre billet de ferry au moment de remplir votre réservation de billet de ferry.

 

Plus d'infos sur Serifos

L'île de Sérifos est l'une des îles les plus attrayants de la région de la mer Egée. Il est situé sur la partie ouest de la grappe de l'île, ce qui en fait un panorama des autres îles des Cyclades. Ce qui étonne les visiteurs le plus est que Serifos a un littoral qui s'étend sur 81,5 km, 12 km sont des plages de sable fin et des criques pittoresques.

Serifos (Seriphos également orthographié) est également célèbre pour ses charmants villages île de style et des paysages saisissants de formations rocheuses insolites. Sa proximité avec Athènes (seulement Heures 2,5 du port du Pirée) en fait un lieu de vacances magnifique pour un court ou un long séjour.

Il est récemment devenu un favori pour beaucoup de voyageurs qui veulent passer leurs vacances sur une île bien développée cycladique qui conserve une grande quantité de charme traditionnel. Tout au long de Serifos, en particulier à Livadi, l'île du port et principale ville touristique, il y a une grande variété de logements, tels que les hôtels Serifos, studios, appartements et chambres à louer. village Serifos Livadi et d'autres villes balnéaires de l'île, offrent de nombreuses discothèques et de restaurants, de la restauration à tous les types de visiteurs.

Serifos Island Ferry

Sur l'île de Sérifos, Vous trouverez un certain nombre de sites et monuments historiques importants, qui montrent son importance dans l'histoire. villages de Sérifos, dont beaucoup sont situés sur les baies pittoresques et sur les collines impressionnantes, sont très belles. Un tour de l'île prouve que Serifos est un lieu unique et fascinant.

Plages de Serifos
Des centaines de personnes visitent Serifos pour ses plages magnifiques et les eaux bleues scintillantes. Vous rencontrerez des plages Serifos de tous types: certains sont de sable et certains sont caillouteux, alors que certains étirement pour les longues distances et d'autres sont de petites criques. La plupart des plages de Serifos offrent aux visiteurs des parasols, des chaises longues et snack-bars. Certaines plages offrent des installations de sports nautiques ainsi. Plusieurs des plages Serifos ont des arbres de tamaris qui offrent l'ombre du soleil chaud.

Sur la côte orientale de Serifos, vous pouvez nager dans les magnifiques plages situées sous la ville capitale de Chora (aussi connu comme l'île de Sérifos), y compris populaire Livadi Beach, or Livadakia plage et belle Avlomonas Beach. Si vous êtes à la recherche pour les plus calmes plages Serifos, nous vous recommandons les plages du sud-est de Karavi et Kalo Ambeli.

Les plages de la côte nord-est de Serifos sont absolument superbes. Beaucoup de visiteurs se rassemblent sur les plages de Psili Ammos, Agios Sostis, Lia et Agios Ioannis, la plus belle plage de Sérifos.

Sur la pointe nord de l'île sont les plages de Kentarchos, Platis Gialos et Sykamia. Sur le côté sud-ouest de l'île, vous trouverez la plage de Megalo Livadi et les longues sables de Avessalos. La plage paisible de Malliadiko est idéal pour ceux qui veulent un peu d'intimité. Le Koutalas célèbre plage bordée de tamaris et ses voisins Vagia et Ganema sont situés sur la rive sud de Sérifos (Seriphos).

Serifos Vie nocturne - Événements Serifos
La plupart des lieux de vie nocturne à Serifos sont situés dans la station touristique de Livadi, à côté du port de l'île. Il y a une abondance de clubs, bars et cafés où vous pourrez vous détendre, se détendre et avoir un couple de boissons. , tavernes et ouzeries traditionnels Quaint peuvent être trouvés dans presque chaque village et de la plage à Serifos. Là, vous pourrez déguster la délicieuse cuisine de l'île. Les plats les plus célèbres sont le porc appelé chauffée au soleil "loutza", les tomates séchées, les pois chiches cuits appelés "revithada", gâteaux de fenouil frites appelées "marathotiganites" et les fromages produits localement. vins de Serifos ont un merveilleux bouquet et sont un magnifique ajout à votre repas.

Serifos est une île qui conserve ses coutumes et traditions locales. Les visiteurs de l'île ont la possibilité d'assister à quelques-uns des festivals et des foires Serifos qui démontreront un peu de véritable mode de vie de Sérifos. Sur la 15 ième Août, vous pouvez participer à la célébration 3-jour de la Panagia (l'Assomption de la Vierge Marie). Sérifos accueille le festival d'Agios Panteleimonas sur le 27 e de Juillet, tandis que le festival d'Agios Sostis a lieu sur la 6 e de Septembre dans le village d'Agios Sostis. Dans Kalo Ambeli vous pouvez assister à la fête de Metamorfosi tou Sotiros (Transfiguration du Sauveur) .keep à l'esprit que les églises dans les villages Serifos célèbrent le nom jour de leurs saints patrons avec des cérémonies religieuses et des foires.

Serifos Attractions touristiques
Serifos possède de nombreux monuments historiques inestimables que vous pouvez visiter pendant votre visite de l'île. Pour commencer, acheter une carte Serifos qui vous montre les principales attractions touristiques de l'île. En Chora (Serifos Town), nous recommandons l'arrêt aux Eglises du Christ, Agios Konstantinos, Agios Eleftherios, et Agios Athanasios. Les ruines du château de la capitale sont impressionnants, tout comme les moulins à vent traditionnels rénovés et des musées archéologiques et folkloriques. Vous pourrez également admirer la vue splendide sur les Paspari Springs. L'église d'Agios Georgios à Livadi accueille tous les visiteurs du port de Sérifos.

Une fois que vous avez fait le tour du port et capitale de Serifos, vous pouvez visiter les sites étonnants dans le reste des villages, y compris le village traditionnel de Pyrgos, qui a été abandonné, mais a une architecture bien conservée, l'église d'Agios Ioannis à Liomandra, Monument des travailleurs du métal en Megalo Livadi et hellénistique White Tower, la grotte et le château Gria en Koutalas.

Serifos Météo - Serifos climatique
Le climat de Serifos est idéal pour les vacances d'été. Serifos a des hivers tempérés avec des précipitations peu fréquentes, et des étés ensoleillés, chauds et secs, le rendant parfait pour ceux qui veulent juste de se coucher sur de superbes plages de l'île. Au printemps et en automne, Serifos temps est plus frais, mais ensoleillé avec lumineux-ciel.

De Janvier à Mars, les températures sur plage de l'île Serifos 8 ° C à 16 ° C. Les mois de printemps d'Avril et mai sont plus chaudes, avec des températures dans le milieu des adolescents aux faibles 20s. En été, des centaines de touristes viennent à Serifos pour profiter de son chaud, île grecque météo.

Les températures de juin, juillet, août et septembre dans les basses 20s aux faibles 30s sont communs. L'automne est assez chaud à Serifos, avec la température entre les adolescents milieu et le milieu 20s. Novembre et Décembre sont caractérisés par un temps typique des Cyclades, avec des températures allant de 8 ° C au milieu des adolescents.

Ferries à Serifos - Serifos Voyage
Vous pouvez voyager à Serifos, Grèce par ferry ou bateau à grande vitesse qui part d'Athènes (Pireaus Port). bateaux Ferry à Livadi (Serifos Port) sont fréquentes, en particulier dans les mois d'été, alors que le tourisme est à son apogée. Boat prix des billets à Serifos varient selon la saison et le type de bateau.

Serifos est reliée par ferry-boat à un certain nombre d'autres îles des Cyclades, comme Anafi, Folegandros, Ios, Kimolos, Kithnos, Milos, Paros, Santorin, Sikinos, Sifnos, Syros et Tinos, ce qui en fait une destination fantastique pour ceux qui veulent de faire un peu d'île en île dans les îles grecques. Pour atteindre les meilleures plages de Serifos et sites, nous vous recommandons de louer une voiture sûre et fiable à une agence de location de voiture Serifos.

Voile à Serifos est une expérience exaltante. Imaginez la croisière à travers le bleu profond Egée, arrêt sur les plages éblouissantes et des criques pittoresques. Contactez l'une des nombreuses agences de voyage Serifos pour obtenir plus d'informations sur la plaisance en Île de Serifos.

 


Meilleur disponible Serifos prix du billet ferry garantie

Garantie du meilleur Serifos Ferry Ticket Prix

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous proposons toujours plus bas de notre disponibles Aegean Speed ​​Lines passagers et ferries prix du billet et de Sérifos. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous aussi, nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet de ferry Serifos sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris traversier Serifos moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets de ferry Serifos voiture et passager s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe client Serifos Ferries de soins à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir en direct Serifos prix des billets de ferry, vérifier la disponibilité et réserver une voiture et des passagers de ferry les billets de Serifos à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris à Serifos et sur 1,200 routes autre de ferry dans tout le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Serifos Ferry

Serifos Passenger and Car Ferries

Serifos passenger and car ferry ticket prices, timetables, ticket reservations and information for ferries sailing from Serifos to Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Piraeus and Sifnos.

Compare all available Serifos ferry ticket prices in real time and book the cheapest available Serifos car and passenger ferry tickets sailing to and from Serifos, Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Piraeus and Sifnos with Aegean Speed Lines ferries online with instant confirmation.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Serifos Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Serifos Ferry Tickets
with Aegean Speed Lines for ferries sailing from Serifos to Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Piraeus and Sifnos online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Serifos passenger or car ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Serifos ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left. You are also able to add a hotel at your destination, or anywhere else, to your ferry ticket when completing your ferry ticket reservation.


More About Serifos

The island of Serifos is one of the most attractive islands in the Aegean Sea region. It is located on the western part of the island cluster, making it a vista of other Cyclades Islands. What astonishes visitors the most is that Serifos has a coastline that stretches for 81,5 km, 12 km of which are sandy beaches and quaint coves.

Serifos (also spelled Seriphos) is also famous for its charming island-style villages and striking landscapes of unusual rocky formations. Its close proximity to Athens (just 2,5 hours from Piraeus Port ) makes it a splendid holiday spot for either a short or a long vacation.

It has recently become a favorite for many travellers who want to spend their holiday on a well-developed Cycladic Island that retains a great amount of traditional charm. Throughout Serifos, particularly in Livadi, the island's port and main tourist town, there is a wide variety of accommodation, such as Serifos hotels, studios, apartments and rooms for rent. Serifos Livadi village and other seaside towns on the island, offer many nightlife and dining facilities, catering to all types of visitors.

Serifos Island Ferry

On Serifos Island, you will find a number of significant historical sites and monuments, which show its importance throughout history. Serifos villages, many of which are located on scenic bays and on impressive hillsides, are extremely beautiful. A tour of the island proves that Serifos is a unique and fascinating place.

Serifos Beaches
Hundreds of people visit Serifos for its exquisite beaches and shimmering blue waters. You will come across Serifos beaches of all types: some are sandy and some are pebbly, while some stretch for long distances and others are small coves. Many of the Serifos beaches offer visitors umbrellas, chaise longues and snack bars. Some beaches offer water sports facilities as well. Several of the Serifos beaches have tamarisk trees that offer shade from the hot sun.

On the eastern coast of Serifos, you can swim at the wonderful beaches located beneath the capital town of Chora (also known as Serifos Town ), including popular Livadi Beach, golden Livadakia Beach and lovely Avlomonas Beach. If you are looking for quieter Serifos beaches, we recommend the southeastern beaches of Karavi and Kalo Ambeli.

The beaches on the northeastern shore of Serifos are absolutely stunning. Many visitors gather at the beaches of Psili Ammos, Agios Sostis, Lia and Agios Ioannis, the finest beach in Serifos.

On the northern tip of the island are the beaches of Kentarchos, Platis Gialos and Sykamia. On the southwestern side of the island, you will find the beach of Megalo Livadi and the long sands of Avessalos. The peaceful beach of Malliadiko is ideal for those who want a bit of privacy. The popular tamarisk-lined Koutalas Beach and its neighbours Vagia and Ganema are situated on the southern shore of Serifos (Seriphos).

Serifos Nightlife - Serifos Events
Most nightlife venues in Serifos are situated in the tourist resort of Livadi, next to the port of the island. There is an abundance of clubs, bars and cafes where you can relax, kick back and have a couple of drinks. Quaint, traditional tavernas and ouzeries can be found in almost every village and beach in Serifos. There you can sample the scrumptious cuisine of the island. The most famous dishes are sunbaked pork called "loutza", dried tomatoes, baked chickpeas called "revithada", fried fennel cakes called "marathotiganites" and locally produced cheeses. Serifos wines have a wonderful bouquet and are a splendid addition to your meal.

Serifos is an island that maintains its local customs and traditions. Visitors of the island have the opportunity to attend some of the Serifos festivals and fairs that will demonstrate a bit of genuine Serifos lifestyle. On the 15 th of August you can participate in the 3-day celebration of the Panagia (the Assumption of the Virgin Mary). Serifos Town hosts the festival of Agios Panteleimonas on the 27 th of July, while the festival of Agios Sostis takes place on the 6 th of September in the village of Agios Sostis. In Kalo Ambeli you can attend the festival of Metamorfosi tou Sotiros (Transfiguration of Our Saviour).Keep in mind that the churches in the Serifos villages celebrate on the name day of their patron saints with religious ceremonies and fairs.

Serifos Sights & Attractions
Serifos Island has many priceless historical monuments that you can visit during your tour of the island. To begin with, purchase a Serifos map that shows you the major tourist attractions of the island. In Chora ( Serifos Town ), we recommend stopping at the Churches of Christ, Agios Konstantinos, Agios Eleftherios, and Agios Athanasios. The castle ruins of the capital are impressive, as are the renovated traditional windmills and the Archaeological and Folklore Museums. You can also admire the splendid view of the Paspari Springs. The Church of Agios Georgios in Livadi greets all visitors to the port of Serifos.

Once you have toured the port and capital of Serifos, you can visit the amazing sites in the rest of the villages, including the traditional settlement of Pyrgos, which has been abandoned but has well-preserved architecture, the Church of Agios Ioannis in Liomandra, the Metal Workers' Monument in Megalo Livadi, and the Hellenistic White Tower, the Cave and the Gria Castle in Koutalas.

Serifos Weather - Serifos Climate
The climate of Serifos is ideal for summer holidays. Serifos has temperate winters with infrequent rainfall, and sunny, hot and dry summers, making it perfect for those who just want to lie on the island's superb beaches. In spring and fall, Serifos weather is cooler, but sunny with bright-skies.

From January to March, temperatures on Serifos Island range from 8°C to 16°C. The spring months of April and May are warmer, with temperatures in the mid teens to the low 20s. In the summer, hundreds of tourists come to Serifos to enjoy its warm, Greek Island weather.

June, July, August and September temperatures in the low 20s to the low 30s are common. Autumn is quite warm in Serifos, with temperature between the mid teens and the mid 20s. November and December are characterized by typical Cyclades weather, with temperatures ranging from 8°C to the mid teens.

Ferries to Serifos - Serifos Travel
You can travel to Serifos, Greece by ferry boat or high speed boat that departs from Athens ( Pireaus Port ). Ferry boats to Livadi (Serifos Port) are frequent, particularly in the summer months, when tourism is at its peak. Boat ticket prices to Serifos vary according to season and the type of boat.

Serifos is connected by ferry boat to a number of other Cyclades Islands, such as Anafi, Folegandros, Ios, Kimolos, Kithnos, Milos, Paros, Santorini, Sikinos, Sifnos, Syros, and Tinos, making it a fantastic destination for those who want to do a bit of island hopping around the Greek Islands. To reach the best Serifos beaches and sights, we recommend renting a safe and dependable car at a Serifos car rental agency.

Sailing in Serifos is an exhilarating experience. Imagine cruising through the deep blue Aegean, stopping at dazzling beaches and picturesque coves. Contact one of the many Serifos travel agencies to get more information about yachting in Serifos Island.


Best available Serifos ferry ticket price guarantee

Best Serifos Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Aegean Speed Lines passenger and car ferries ticket price to and from Serifos. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Serifos ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Serifos ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Serifos car and passenger ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Serifos Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Serifos ferry ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Serifos at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including to Serifos and to over 1,200 other ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway