Thessalonique Ferry

Thessalonique passagers et Ferries de voitures

Thessalonique passagers et les prix des voitures de ferry, horaires, réservations de billets et d'information pour les ferries naviguant de Thessalonique à Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesbos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos et Karlovassi.

Comparez tous Thessalonique prix des billets de ferry en temps réel et réservez le moins cher disponible billets passager et voiture de ferries Thessalonique voile vers et à partir de Thessalonique, Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesbos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos et Karlovassi avec les ferries Blue Star Ferry ligne en ligne avec confirmation immédiate.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

Thessalonique Ferries
Prix ​​des billets et réservations


Billets Réservez Thessalonique Ferry
avec la ligne de ferry Blue Star pour les ferries naviguant de Thessalonique à Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesbos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos et Karlovassi en ligne à l'avance pour profiter le moins cher traversier disponible le prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre billet Thessalonique passager ou voiture ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Pour obtenir un prix de billet de ferry Thessaloniki et réserver votre billet de ferry en toute sécurité en ligne s'il vous plaît utiliser le temps réel formulaire de réservation de ferry sur la gauche. Vous êtes également en mesure d'ajouter un hôtel à votre destination, ou ailleurs, pour votre billet de ferry au moment de remplir votre réservation de billet de ferry.

 

Plus d'infos sur Thessalonique

Une ville de la diversité et la beauté des gens accueillants. Thessalonique a toujours été un carrefour de civilisations, un lieu où l'Orient et l'Occident rencontre, où les grandes cultures et les religions ont été mitigés. Gastronomie, événements, sites du patrimoine de classe mondiale, shopping sont quelques-unes des choses que les visiteurs peuvent se livrer à.

Sans parler de l'ambiance étudiante distinctif qui fait partie intégrante de son charme comme le plus grand campus universitaire du pays hosts de la ville, l'Université Aristote de Thessalonique.

La taille compacte de la ville et la proximité à distance de marche des hauts-attractions font Thessalonique une destination city-break idéal.

Le port de Thessalonique relie la ville avec les îles de Lemnos, Lesbos, Chios et Pireaus.

Aussi dans les connexions de la saison d'été avec les groupes d'îles de Sporades, ferries hebdomadaires Dodécanèse et Cyclades.Four desservent les îles de Skiathos et sporadiques Skopelos, trois continuent à Alonnisos.

Port Ferry Thessalonique

Ferries servir Chios trois fois par semaine via Limnos et Lesbos cinq fois par semaine. Une semaine de bateau continue à Samos. Les Dodécanèse sont également servis une fois par semaine, à Kalymnos, puis Kos et Rhodes). En été, deux bateaux servent hebdomadaire Iraklio, Crete.

Que améliore vraiment l'atmosphère de la hanche de Thessalonique, cependant, sont les symboles durables de son histoire glorieuse, de la Tour Blanche sur son front de mer bordée de cafés tout le chemin jusqu'aux murs byzantins, juste au-dessus de la ville haute (Ano Poli), un quartier enchanteur de jolies maisons traditionnelles établies lors de la liquidation, les ruelles paisibles. En bas d'eux sont des constructions impressionnantes comme l'Eglise 4th-siècle d'Agios Dimitrios (dit le plus grand en Grèce), l'énorme rotonde romaine, et l'Arc de Galère sculpté dans Kamara, se pressaient avec des étudiants des universités de Thessalonique.

En effet, la multitude de Thessalonique des jeunes lui donne une ambiance élégante vivacité, ce qui peut se faire sentir dans ses cafés, restaurants et bars, même dans ses boutiques et salons de coiffure design. Toujours habitable et relativement faible, Thessaloniki n'a rien de la circulation ou le smog opprobrious d'Athènes. Certes, il n'y a pas de destination de budget, mais Thessalonique est emballé avec la vie et devrait être sur l'itinéraire de chaque voyageur.

Si vous allez faire des folies partout dans le Nord de la Grèce, Thessalonique (thess-ah-lo-nee-kih) est l'endroit pour le faire. deuxième ville de Grèce, et sa capitale culturelle, Thessalonique vous permet de se livrer à une cuisine raffinée, des bonbons pécheresses, des boutiques ultra-chic, une vie nocturne énergique et plus des concerts, fêtes, expositions d'art et des événements que vous pouvez garder la trace.

Thessalonique abrite de nombreux musées, principalement archéologiques et ethnographiques. Les deux grands musées archéologiques sont dans le centre-ville, sous la Tour OTE à la Place CHANTH.

  • Musée archéologique de Thessalonique. Andronikou st 6.
  • Musée de la culture byzantine. Stratou ave 2. Primé musée (2005 - le meilleur musée de l'Europe).
  • Musée macédonien d'art contemporain. Face supérieure du Fairground au Egnatia st 154
  • Fondation Teloglion of Art. Upperside de l'Université Aristotel Campus Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • Musée Olympique. Tritis Septemvriou & Agiou Dimitriou St. (300 m à l'est de la Fondation Teloglion de l'art).
  • Atatürk House. Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • Musée à Aghios Demetrios. Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • Musée national d'art contemporain, Thessalonique. Kolokotroni 25, district Stavroupoli.
  • Musée de la Tour Blanche Platia Lefkou Pyrgou
  • Musée du grec ancien, byzantin et post byzantines Instruments de musique. A Katouni 12, dans le quartier Ladadika.
  • Thessaloniki Museum of Photography. Port, Entrepôt A.
  • Musée du Cinéma de Thessalonique. Port, Entrepôt A.
  • Musée des sciences.
  • Folklore et Musée ethnologique de Macédoine et Thrace. Vassilisis Olgas St 68.
  • Musée juif. Agiou Mina St 13.
  • Galerie Municipale d'Art. Vassilisis Olgas St 162.

Il est également utile de garder un oeil sur le site des musées de la Macédoine, qui couvre toute la région.

D'autres activités

Les murs byzantins au nord de la ville et une partie des murs occidentaux sont encore debout, comme il est le symbole de la ville - la Tour Blanche, l'un des 16th siècle. AD tours fortifiées - ce qui est la seule tour de survivant sur le front de mer. Le reste des murs sont dans la pittoresque ville haute qui offre une vue spectaculaire sur la baie, surtout en fin d'après-midi. Faites une promenade le long de l'énorme front de mer (environ 12 km au total). Voir les fouilles Forum Romain.

Visitez la ville haute pour ses vieilles maisons traditionnelles, les petites rues pavées, la citadelle byzantine, le Eptapyrgion fort.

Le festival international du film très vivant et axé sur les jeunes [18] est tenu en Novembre, le Salon International en Septembre.

En aucun cas, si vous manquez les églises byzantines construites entre le 5th et 14th ACE siècle, comme Agios Demetrios, (7th siècle. ACE) et Agia Sophia (Sainte Wisdome, 9th siècle. ACE), et beaucoup de belles petites dans la partie supérieure ville (St Nicolaos Orfanos est particulièrement digne d'intérêt pour ses fresques), qui sont sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. L'un d'eux, la Rotonde, a commencé sa vie comme un temple romain de Zeus, construit par Ceasar Galère, et est presque aussi vieux que le Panthéon de Rome. A côté de la Rotonde, voir l'Arc de Triomphe de Galère et les ruines de son palais.

La ville Agia Sofia churchThe est également connu comme "la mère d'Israël», en raison de la communauté autrefois florissante juive ici, qui existait à l'époque romaine et a augmenté considérablement après l'Empire ottoman a pris des réfugiés juifs expulsés en Espagne, le Portugal et les territoires espagnols en Italie; ces Juifs sont connus comme "Sépharades". Juifs séfarades ont formé un pourcentage important de la population et l'infrastructure de la ville jusqu'à la Seconde Guerre mondiale, quand, au printemps 1943, presque tous ont été déportés par les nazis au camp d'extermination d'Auschwitz, pour ne jamais revenir. Cependant, il y a encore deux Synagogues, et vous pouvez voir le Musée juif.

Sont également intéressants les bains publics turcs Bey Hamam, l'Bezesteni (Ottoman marché fermé pour les bijoux et les matériaux précieux) le Alatza Imaret (poorhouse Ottoman) et Hamza Bey Camii (à la fois restauré et utilisé pour des expositions).

Le marché de l'alimentation centrale traditionnelle, avec des centaines de stands vendant de la viande, du poisson, des fruits, des légumes (parfois joue par bajoues, une expérience troublante pour les Nord-Américains), des vêtements bon marché et des chaussures, des fleurs, des herbes et des épices, entre Aristotele Square et Venizelou rue.

Aristotelous Square-le plus grand de la ville et la promenade avec ses cafés et restaurants.


Meilleur disponible Thessalonique prix du billet ferry garantie

Garantie du meilleur Thessalonique Ferry Ticket Prix

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous proposons toujours notre plus bas disponible Blue Star Ferry Ligne passagers et ferries prix du billet et de Thessalonique. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous aussi, nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet de ferry Thessaloniki sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris traversier Thessalonique moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets de ferry Thessalonique voiture et passager s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe du client Thessalonique Ferries de soins à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir en direct Thessalonique prix des billets de ferry, vérifier la disponibilité et réserver une voiture et des passagers de billets de ferry à destination et au départ de Thessalonique à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris à Thessalonique et à plus de 1,200 routes autre de ferry dans tout le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Thessaloniki Ferry

Thessaloniki Passenger and Car Ferries

Thessaloniki passenger and car ferry ticket prices, timetables, ticket reservations and information for ferries sailing from Thessaloniki to Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesvos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos and Karlovassi.

Compare all available Thessaloniki ferry ticket prices in real time and book the cheapest available Thessaloniki car and passenger ferry tickets sailing to and from Thessaloniki, Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesvos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos and Karlovassi with Blue Star Ferry Line ferries online with instant confirmation.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Thessaloniki Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Thessaloniki Ferry Tickets
with Blue Star Ferry Line for ferries sailing from Thessaloniki to Chios, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesvos, Sigri, Rhodes, Samos and Karlovassi online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Thessaloniki passenger or car ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Thessaloniki ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left. You are also able to add a hotel at your destination, or anywhere else, to your ferry ticket when completing your ferry ticket reservation.


More About Thessaloniki

A city of diverse beauty and hospitable people. Thessaloniki has always been a crossroad of civilizations, a place where the East and West meets, where great cultures and religions have been mixed. Gastronomy, events, world-class heritage sites, shopping are some of the things that visitors can indulge in.

Not to mention the distinctive student vibe that is an integral part of its charm as the city hosts country’s largest university campus, the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

The compact size of the city and the walking distance proximity of the top-attractions make Thessaloniki an ideal city-break destination.

Thessaloniki’s port connects the city with the islands of Lemnos, Lesvos, Chios and Pireaus.

Also in summer season connections with the island groups of Sporades, Dodecanese and Cyclades.Four weekly ferries serve the Sporadic islands of Skiathos and Skopelos, three continue to Alonnisos.

Thessaloniki Ferry Port

Ferries serve Chios three times weekly via Limnos and Lesvos five times weekly. One boat weekly continues to Samos. The Dodecanese are also served once weekly, to Kalymnos, then Kos and Rhodes). In summer, two boats weekly serve Iraklio, Crete.

What really enhances Thessaloniki’s hip atmosphere, however, are the enduring symbols of its glorious history, from the White Tower on its café-lined waterfront all the way up to the Byzantine walls, just above the Upper Town (Ano Poli), an enchanting neighbourhood of pretty traditional houses set on winding, peaceful alleyways. Down from them are impressive constructions like the 4th-century Church of Agios Dimitrios (said to be the largest in Greece), the enormous Roman Rotunda, and the sculpted Arch of Galerius in Kamara, thronged with students from Thessaloniki’s universities.

Indeed, Thessaloniki’s multitude of young people gives it a vivacious, stylish mood, which can be felt in its cafés, restaurants and bars, even in its shops and designer hair salons. Still livable and relatively small, Thessaloniki has none of Athens’ opprobrious traffic or smog. True, it’s no budget destination, but Thessaloniki is packed with life and should be on every traveller’s itinerary.

If you’re going to splurge anywhere in Northern Greece, Thessaloniki (thess-ah-lo-nee-kih) is the place to do it. Greece’s second city, and its cultural capital, Thessaloniki lets you indulge in fine food, sinful sweets, ultra-chic shopping, an energetic nightlife and more concerts, parties, art shows and events than you can keep track of.

Thessaloniki is home to many museums, mostly archaeological and ethnographic. The two big archaeological museums are in the city centre, under the OTE Tower at the CHANTH Square.

  • Thessaloniki Archaeological Museum. Andronikou st 6.
  • Museum of Byzantine Culture. Stratou ave 2. Award-winning museum (2005 - best Museum of Europe).
  • Macedonian Museum of Contemporary Art. Upper side of the Fairground at Egnatia st 154
  • Teloglion Foundation of Art . Upperside of the Aristotel University Campus Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • Olympic Museum. Tritis Septemvriou & Agiou Dimitriou St. (300 m to the east of Teloglion Foundation of Art).
  • Atatürk House. Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • Museum at Aghios Demetrios. Agiou Dimitriou St.
  • State Museum of Contemporary Art, Thessaloniki. Kolokotroni 25, Stavroupoli district.
  • Museum at the White Tower Platia Lefkou Pyrgou
  • Museum of Ancient Greek, Byzantine, and Post Byzantine Musical Instruments. At Katouni 12, in the Ladadika neighbourhood.
  • Thessaloniki Museum of Photography. Harbor, Warehouse A.
  • Museum of Cinematography in Thessaloniki. Harbor, Warehouse A.
  • Museum of Science.
  • Folklore and Ethnological Museum of Macedonia and Thrace. Vassilisis Olgas St 68.
  • Jewish Museum. Agiou Mina St 13.
  • Municipal Gallery of Art. Vassilisis Olgas St 162.

It is also useful to keep an eye on the website Museums of Macedonia that covers the whole region.

Other activities

The northernmost Byzantine walls of the city and parts of the western walls are still standing, as is the city's symbol - the White Tower, one of the 16th Century. AD fortified towers - which is the only surviving tower on the seafront. The rest of the walls are in the picturesque Upper Town which offers a spectacular view over the bay, especially in the late afternoon. Take a walk along the enormous seafront promenade (about 12 km altogether). See the the Roman Forum excavations.

Visit the upper town for its traditional old houses, small cobbled streets, Byzantine citadel, the Eptapyrgion fort.

The very lively and youth-oriented international film festival[18] is held in November, the International Trade Fair in September.

On no account should you miss the Byzantine churches built between the 5th and 14th century ACE, such as Agios Demetrios, (7th Century. ACE) and Agia Sophia (Holy Wisdome, 9th Century. ACE), and many lovely smaller ones in the upper town (St Nicolaos Orfanos is particularly worth a look for its frescoes), which are on the UNESCO World Heritage List. One of them, the Rotunda, started life as a Roman temple of Zeus, built by ceasar Galerius, and is almost as old as the Pantheon in Rome. Next to the Rotunda, see the Arch of Triumph of Galerius and the ruins of his palace.

The Agia Sofia churchThe city is also known as "the mother of Israel", due to the once flourishing Jewish community here, which existed from the Roman period and grew substantially after the Ottoman Empire took in Jewish refugees expelled Spain, Portugal, and Spanish territories in Italy; these Jews are known as "Sephardim". Sephardi Jews formed a significant percentage of the city's population and infrastructure until World War II, when, in spring 1943, almost all were deported by the Nazis to the extermination camp at Auschwitz, never to return. However, there are still two Synagogues, and you can see the Jewish Museum.

Also interesting are the Turkish public baths Bey Hamam, the Bezesteni (Ottoman closed market for jewellery and precious materials) the Alatza Imaret (Ottoman poorhouse) and Hamza Bey Camii (both restored and used for exhibitions).

The traditional central food market, with hundreds of stalls selling meat, fish, fruit, vegetables (sometimes cheek-by-jowl, an unnerving experience for North Americans), cheap clothes and shoes, flowers, herbs and spices, between Aristotele Square and Venizelou street.

Aristotelous Square-the biggest of the city-and the promenade with its cafes and restaurants.

Best available Thessaloniki ferry ticket price guarantee

Best Thessaloniki Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Blue Star Ferry Line passenger and car ferries ticket price to and from Thessaloniki. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Thessaloniki ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Thessaloniki ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Thessaloniki car and passenger ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Thessaloniki Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Thessaloniki ferry ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Thessaloniki at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including to Thessaloniki and to over 1,200 other ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway