vis Ferry

Vis de passagers et de voitures Ferries

Vis prix des passagers et billets de ferry, horaires, réservations de billets et d'information pour les ferries de Vis à Ancône.

Comparer les prix des billets Vis de ferry en temps réel et réserver les cheapest disponibles Vis billets passager et voiture de ferry en provenance et à Vis, Ancona avec les ferries Blue Line Ferry en ligne avec confirmation immédiate.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

vis Ferries
Prix ​​des billets et réservations


Billets Book Vis Ferry
avec Blue Line Ferry pour les ferries de Vis à Ancône en ligne à l'avance pour profiter le moins cher traversier disponible le prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre billet Vis passager ou voiture ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Pour obtenir un Vis prix du billet ferry et réservez votre billet de ferry en toute sécurité en ligne s'il vous plaît utiliser le temps réel formulaire de réservation de ferry sur la gauche. Vous êtes également en mesure d'ajouter un hôtel à votre destination, ou ailleurs, pour votre billet de ferry au moment de remplir votre réservation de billet de ferry.

 

Plus d'infos sur Vis

vis est l'une des îles de la Dalmatie en Croatie. Le canal de Hvar sépare de l'île de Hvar, et le canal Biševo de l'île de Biševo. Il est à environ 60 miles de la côte italienne.

L'île est accessible par ferry de Split ou Ancona. L'île est beaucoup de plages superbes. La plupart d'entre eux sont pacifiques, même en pleine saison. En général, le front de mer est pas exploité et ressemble vraiment naturel.

Les habitants sont dans l'agriculture, la pêche et le tourisme. Les côtes de l'île sont en pente et séparés. A l'ouest de l'île est la baie Komiza et au nord est le port Vis.

La ville de Vis est situé dans la partie nord-est de l'île de Vis dans le fond d'une baie bien protégée. Elle a développé à partir des anciennes colonies Kut et Luka, qui est devenu une entité dans le 16th siècle par la construction de l'église Gospa de Spilica.

Vis Ferry Port
Les villages de la côte orientale de l'île, tels que: Zenka, Milna, Bargujac, Podstražje, Podselje, Plisko Polje et Marine Zemlje gravitent autour de la ville. Depuis la Seconde Guerre mondiale toute l'île avait été une zone militaire.

Le tourisme sur Vis a commencé à développer de manière significative avec la démilitarisation de l'île au début de la guerre (1991-1995) en Croatie. Ainsi, il a été seulement il y a 15 ans que l'île et sa ville ouverte à la visite des touristes. Les restes des objets militaires dans la partie nord-ouest et nord-est de la baie de Vis sont les témoins du séjour de l'armée yougoslave.

Au cours des cent dernières années, une partie de la population a émigré à la recherche de meilleures conditions de vie. Il y a seulement environ 2000 personnes vivant dans la ville de Vis, et autour de 3500 sur toute l'île.

Beaucoup de visiteurs, et surtout les plaisanciers, viennent de plus en plus à Vis. À chaque instant, vous pouvez voir des changements dans le style de vie, mais en même temps Vis a gardé l'ancien, charme méditerranéen irrésistible et la vie sans stress et du mal.

vis Plages

Sur la côte sud, à proximité du village de Rukavac, près de la ville de Milna, il y a la plage Srebrena ou la plage d'Argent. Ceci est une magnifique plage de galets blanc, qui mérite certainement une visite. Dans la partie intérieure de la baie, il y a la partie de Srebrena couverte de peebles. Cette partie est typicaly plus encombré, tandis que la partie rocheuse se trouve à seulement quelques mètres et regarder à l'extérieur de la baie et est certainement beaucoup plus paisible. Vous trouverez des bars et des restaurants à dix minutes walinkg de la plage, à proximité de l'endroit où vous devez laisser votre voiture.

L'une des entrées les plus extraordinaires et magnifiques de l'Adriatique est Stiniva baie au nord de l'île de Vis. La plage est pas accessible en voiture et vous devez marcher sur un chemin difficile et raide pendant environ 30 minutes.

Stoncica baie est situé à environ 6km de la ville de Vis sur la rive est au nord de l'île de Vis. Il est probablement la plage la plus populaire parmi les jeunes. Vous y trouverez un beau kiosque avec des crèmes glacées et des rafraîchissements, un restaurant confortable et une aire de jeux de beach-volley. La plage peut être bondé en pleine saison. Il est probablement la meilleure plage de l'île en ce qui concerne les installations.

Belle plage sont également à distance de marche de la ville de Komiza. Plus particulièrement la plage de Kamenica. Vous y trouverez une belle baie avec peebles et une atmosphère chaleureuse due à la barre Acquarius que sur le temps de jour fonctionne à seulement quelques mètres du front de mer. Pas de nourriture est servi, mais vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes de rafraîchissements.

Aller plus loin au sud de Kamenica vous trouverez une plage nudiste.

Toursim & historique Vis

Les forteresses et les tas de pierre témoignent de mille ans règlement sur Vis, et les restes d'un théâtre construit dans les fondations du monastère franciscain sur la péninsule Prirovo, thermies antique ou le cimetière hellénistique, confirment que Vis est l'un des les plus anciens centres urbains en Croatie.

La ville de Vis, l'antique Issa, a été fondée par le tyran de Syracuse Dionisius les plus âgés au sujet 397 BC comme une base pour la colonisation grecque de la mer Adriatique. Le règlement de Dionisius avait été situé dans la partie de la ville, qui est maintenant appelé Gradina et sur la presqu'île de Prirovu.

Dans le temps hellénistique Vis avait été si puissante qu'elle a établi ses propres colonies sur l'emplacement des villes d'aujourd'hui de Trogir, Stobrec et Lumbarda sur l'île de Korcula. De nombreux vestiges archéologiques témoignent de l'évolution de la Vis. Vous SCANEE le plus bel exemple de l'art antique sur Vis dans la collection archéologique du Musée de Vis, qui est situé dans la forteresse Batarija: la tête de bronze de la déesse Artemida.

A côté il y a aussi d'autres œuvres antiques précieux que la tête des hommes et des femmes, des vases en céramique de différentes formes, des vaisseaux, et surtout une collection d'amphores, qui ont été prises hors de la mer près de la ville.
Une importance archéologique spéciale sont des pierres tombales hellénistique (stèle) trouvés dans la région de la ville Mrtvilu sur le côté ouest du terrain de l'aujourd'hui.

Les conditions naturelles et la tradition a déterminé le développement des activités économiques des habitants de Vis. En raison de nombreuses zones de terres cultivables et de la qualité, en particulier dans les champs autour de la ville Vis l'agriculture a toujours été la partie principale de l'économie.

La viticulture a été l'activité la plus importante de la population locale depuis les temps anciens, et ainsi de l'écrivain Agatarhid nous «comment la vigne Issa, une île dans la mer Adriatique en comparaison avec les autres meilleurs» dit. De l'autre côté les riches zones de pêche dans cette partie de l'Adriatique

Sea ont influencé le développement de la pêche. Outre les activités mentionnées le facteur principal d'aujourd'hui sont les services, et en particulier le tourisme.
La ville de Vis possède un riche patrimoine culturel monumental de l'époque plus récente. Il y a beaucoup de ÉTÉ- chalets, forteresses et palais.

Si à partir de Kout, qui se trouve sur la partie sud-est du port et la baie, vous pourrez également passer par le palais de Jakin, palais du poète Petar Hektorovic, Petrinovics palais, la maison où l'un des meilleurs écrivains croates Ranko Marinkovic était né, Prdvarics palais et Gazarovics palais. Suivent le palais de Gariboldi et de la célèbre Vila Kaliopa, et la forteresse autrichienne Batarija.

Sur le port il y attendent les palais de Mardesicev, Radosijev, Vukasinovic-Dojmijev et palce Tramontana, et la tour Perasti. En dehors de la ville il y a les forteresses anglaises Terjun, Fortica et Velington.

Nous pouvons remarquer de l'architecture sacrée et l'art en particulier l'Eglise préromane de Saint-Jurje (St. George est le patron de la ville et est célébrée sur Avril 23rd) dans la baie du même nom dans un proche de l'Czechvilla et l'église Saint-Marija à Podselju - le centre spirituel de l'île, où les habitants de Vis pèlerin sur Mary Ascension.

Parmi les autres objets sacrés, vous devriez visiter l'église de St.Ciprian et Justine sur Kut, l'église de Gospa od Spilica, qui relie Kut et le port, et le monastère franciscain sur la presqu'île de Prirovo.
Il y a une primaire et le lycée "Antun Matijesevic-Karamaneo" à Vis.

A l'intérieur de la ville, vous pouvez faire face à diverses activités liées au sport. Il est bien équipé centre sportif et de loisirs avec quatre courts de terrain, un ballon de basket et un ballon de football-sol. Vous avez également un voile, un grillon et un club de parapente à Vis. Il est possible de plonger en dehors de la ville, avec d'autres plongeurs dans deux centres de plongée-. Vous pouvez également faire de l'alpinisme et d'entraînement à vélo.

La ville de Vis offre autour des lits 1500 dans des maisons et des appartements privés et environ lits 400 dans les hôtels. Vous ne manquez un des dix restaurants dans la ville ou l'une des tavernes / tavernes qui font partie des ménages ruraux en dehors de la ville. Vous devez goûter les spécialités locales comme le pain domestique de Vis, et pilchards du grill.

Au cours de l'année, il y a beaucoup de manifestations intéressantes, en particulier le réveillon du Nouvel An sur l'air libre, le carnaval et le Festival international de théâtre amateur en mai, le Été culturel de Vis avec des concerts et du théâtre pendant les mois d'été, et une régate de voile en octobre.

 


Meilleur disponible Vis prix du billet ferry garantie

Garantie du meilleur Vis Ferry Ticket Prix

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous proposons toujours notre plus bas disponible Blue Line Ferry passagers et ferries prix du billet et de Vis. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous aussi, nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet de ferry Vis sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même tout Vis billet de ferry inclus moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets de ferry Vis voiture et passager s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'Vis Ferries équipe de soins à la clientèle au ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir des prix Vis en direct des billets de ferry, vérifier la disponibilité et réserver une voiture et des passagers de ferry billets vers et à partir Vis à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris à Vis et sur 1,200 routes autre de ferry dans tout le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Vis Ferry

Vis Passenger and Car Ferries

Vis passenger and car ferry ticket prices, timetables, ticket reservations and information for ferries sailing from Vis to Ancona.

Compare all available Vis ferry ticket prices in real time and book the cheapest available Vis car and passenger ferry tickets sailing to and from Vis, Ancona with Blue Line Ferry ferries online with instant confirmation.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Vis Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Vis Ferry Tickets
with Blue Line Ferry for ferries sailing from Vis to Ancona online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Vis passenger or car ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Vis ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left. You are also able to add a hotel at your destination, or anywhere else, to your ferry ticket when completing your ferry ticket reservation.


More About Vis

Vis is one of the Dalmatian islands in Croatia. The channel of Hvar separates it from the island of Hvar, and the Biševo channel from the island of Biševo. It is approximately 60 miles away from the Italian coast.

The island can be reached by ferry from Split or Ancona. The island is plenty of superb beaches. Most of them are peaceful even in full season. In general the seafront is not so exploited and looks really natural.

The locals are into agriculture, fishing and tourism. The coasts of the island are sloped and separated. To the west of the island is the Komiza bay and to the north is the Vis harbor.

The town of Vis is located in the north-eastern part of the island Vis in the bottom of a well protected bay. It developed from the former settlements Kut and Luka, which became one entity in the 16th century by the building of the church Gospa od Spilica.

Vis Ferry Port
The villages from the eastern side of the island such as: Zenka, Milna, Bargujac, Podstražje, Podselje, Plisko Polje and Marine Zemlje gravitate to the town. Since the World War II the whole island had been a military area.

The tourism on Vis began to develop significantly with the demilitarisation of the island at the beginning of the war (1991-1995) in Croatia. So, it has been only 15 years ago that both the island and its town opened for the visit of tourists. The remains of the military objects in the northwest and northeast part of the Bay of Vis are the witnesses of the stay of the Yugoslav Army.

During the last hundred years a part of the population emigrated in the search for better living conditions. There are only about 2000 people living in the town of Vis, and around 3500 on the whole island.

Many visitors, and especially the yachtsmen, are coming more and more to Vis. In every moment you can see changes in life-style, but at the same time Vis has kept the old, irresistible Mediterranean charm and life without stress and trouble.

Vis Beaches

On the south coast, close to the village of Rukavac, near the city of Milna, there is Srebrena beach or the Silver beach. This is a stunning white pebbled beach, which certainly deserves a visit. In the inner part of the bay there is the part of Srebrena covered with peebles. This part is typicaly more crowded, while the rocky part is just few meters away and look outside the bay and is certainly much more peaceful. You can find bars, and restaurant at ten minutes walinkg from the beach, close to the place where you have to leave your car.

One of the most extraordinary and stunning inlets in the Adriatic is Stiniva bay on north of the island of Vis. The beach is not accessible by car and you have to walk a difficult and steep path for about 30 minutes.

Stoncica bay is located about 6km from the city of Vis on the north eastern shore of the island of Vis. It is probably the most popular beach among young people. There you can find a nice kiosk with ice creams and refreshments, a cosy restaurant and a beach volley playground. The beach can be crowded in full season. It is probably the best beach in the island as far as concerns facilities.

Nice beach are also at walking distance from the town of Komiza. Most notably the beach of Kamenica. There you can find a nice bay with peebles and a cosy atmosphere due to the Acquarius bar that on day time runs just few meters away from the seafront. No food is served, but you can find all kinds of refreshments.

Going further south from Kamenica you can find a nudist beach.

Toursim & Historical Vis

The fortresses and the stony piles testify to the thousand-year-old settlement on Vis, and the remains of a theatre built into the foundations of the Franciscan monastery on the peninsula Prirovo, antique therms or the Hellenistic cemetery, confirm that Vis is one of the oldest urban centres in Croatia.

The town Vis, the antique Issa, was founded by the tyrant of Syracuse Dionisius the older about 397 B.C. as a base for the Greek colonization of the Adriatic Sea. The settlement of Dionisius had been located in the part of the town, which is now called Gradina and on the peninsula of Prirovu.

In the Hellenistic time Vis had been so powerful that it established its own colonies on the location of the today towns of Trogir, Stobrec and Lumbarda on Korcula island. Many archaeological remains testify to the development of Vis. You cansee the most beautiful example of antique art on Vis in the archaeological collection of the Museum of Vis, which is located within the fortress Batarija: the bronze head of the goddess Artemida.

Beside it there are also other valuable antique works as the head of men and women, ceramic vases of various forms, vessels, and especially a collection of amphora, which were taken out of the sea near the town.
A special archaeological importance are Hellenistic gravestones (stele) found in the town area Mrtvilu on the western side of the today sport- grounds.

The natural conditions and the tradition has determined the development of the economical activities of the inhabitants of Vis. Due to many areas of cultivable and quality land, especially in the fields around the town Vis the agriculture has always been the main part of the economy.

The wine-growing has been the most important activity of the local inhabitants since the antique times, and so the writer Agatarhid told us "how the vine from Issa, an island in the Adriatic sea in comparison with others better". On the other side the rich fishing grounds in this part of the Adriatic

Sea have influenced the development of fishing. Beside the mentioned activities the main factor today are services, and especially tourism.
The town Vis has a rich culturally-monumental heritage from the newer age. There are many summer- cottages, fortresses and palaces.

If starting from Kut, which is on the southeast part of the port and the bay, you will also pass by the palace of Jakin, palace of the poet Petar Hektorovic, Petrinovics palace, the house where one of the best Croatian writers Ranko Marinkovic was born, Prdvarics palace and Gazarovics palace. There follow the palace of Gariboldi and the famous Vila Kaliopa, and the Austrian fortress Batarija.

On the port there are waiting the palaces of Mardesicev, Radosijev, Vukasinovic-Dojmijev and the Tramontana palce, and the tower Perasti. Outside the town there are the English fortresses Terjun, Fortica and Velington.

We can point out of the sacral architecture and art especially the pre Romanic Church of St. Jurje (St. George is the patron of the town and is celebrated on April 23rd) in the bay of the same name in the near of the Czechvilla and the Church of St. Marija in Podselju - the spiritual centre of the island, where the inhabitants of Vis pilgrim on Mary Ascension.

Among the other sacral objects you should visit the church of St.Ciprian and Justine on Kut, the Church of Gospa od Spilica, which connects Kut and the harbour, and the Franciscan monastery on the peninsula of Prirovo.
There is a primary and the high-school "Antun Matijesevic-Karamaneo" in Vis.

Inside the town you can deal with various sport- activities. There is well-equipped sport- and recreation centre with four tennis-grounds, a basketball and a football-ground. You also have a sailing, a cricket and a paragliding club in Vis. It is possible to dive outside the town together with other divers in two diving-centres. You can also go mountain climbing and drive bicycle.

The town Vis offers around 1500 beds in private houses and apartments and about 400 beds in hotels. You shall not miss one of the ten restaurants in the town or one of the taverns/ konobas which are parts of the rural households outside the town. You should taste the domestic specialities like domestic bread from Vis, and pilchards from the grill.

During the year there are a lot of interesting manifestations, especially the New Years Eve on open air, the carnival and the International Festival of amateur Theatre in May, the Cultural Summer of Vis with concerts and theatre during the summer months, and a sailing regatta in October.


Best available Vis ferry ticket price guarantee

Best Vis Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Blue Line Ferry passenger and car ferries ticket price to and from Vis. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Vis ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Vis ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Vis car and passenger ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Vis Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Vis ferry ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Vis at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including to Vis and to over 1,200 other ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway