伊奧利亞群島渡輪

伊奧利亞群島渡輪乘客和車船票

伊奧利亞群島渡輪機票預訂,輪渡時間表和伊奧利亞群島渡輪航行,並從利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或乘客信息。

預訂伊奧利亞群島渡輪門票從未如此簡單,比較所有伊奧利亞群島渡輪的價格實時預訂最便宜的伊奧利亞群島渡輪票和從利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或在線即時確認。

通過伊奧利亞群島渡輪旅行是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 預定打折伊奧利亞群島渡輪票和從利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或在線,享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

隨著最新伊奧利亞群島渡輪橫渡信息和時間表的所有班次,並從利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利或火山包括在渡輪港口和有關目的地有用的旅遊信息,我們詳細的路線和城市地圖將幫助您地塊信息您伊奧利亞群島渡輪擺渡的旅程。

如果前往利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或再預訂渡口與伊奧利亞群島渡輪和您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

伊奧利亞群島渡輪提供了絕妙的票價,並從利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或渡輪港口。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

伊奧利亞群島渡輪
門票價格及預訂


本書伊奧利亞群島渡輪票
往返利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或在網上提前享受最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的伊奧利亞群島渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得伊奧利亞群島渡輪票價和預訂船票 在線安全請使用左側的實時輪渡預訂表格。

 

更多關於伊奧利亞群島

 

伊奧利亞群島 或者利帕里群島是在第勒尼安海西西里島北部的火山群島,風風神的半人半神的名字命名。 最大的島嶼是利帕里。 其他島嶼包括弗卡諾,薩利納,斯特龍博利,菲利庫迪島,阿利庫迪島,帕納里亞和巴西盧佐島。

伊奧利亞群島是在夏季的熱門旅遊目的地,每年吸引多達200,000遊客。

最實用的基礎是利帕里島。 這是最最大的島嶼提供 - 一個漂亮的,合理的大小城鎮的住宿選擇和最繁忙的港口為水翼船和輪渡連接。 你可以從這裡做一日遊到其他島嶼。 帕納雷阿是最時尚的島,小和獨特的價格相匹配。 斯特龍博利是想爬上火山尋求刺激,但除了加息和乘船前往觀看火山噴發沒有真的很多工作要做。

伊奧利亞群島

弗卡諾有著名的硫磺氣味泥浴,輕輕冒煙的火山和海灘。 薩利納是綠色的,自然的和好的歸宿一個安靜的住宿。 阿利庫迪島和菲利庫迪島是最偏遠的; 2死火山從海上出現,感覺就像世界末日; 在阿利庫迪島運輸是驢。

為了徹底發掘每個島嶼,你真的需要隔夜立足自己在每一個。 輪渡時刻表和旅遊觀光可以讓你感覺衝一日遊。 很明顯,雖然,這不會使一個非常輕鬆的假期,所以大多數遊客喜歡選擇一個島基地,並支付給了別人短暫停留。

要做的事

無需支付一趟看到斯特龍博利火山噴發,你不能訪問伊奧利亞群島。 如果你不喜歡徒步旅行了火山口,你可以趕上一個晚上乘船遊覽(從其他島嶼下午設置關閉),以從接近Sciara兩德爾FUOCO,熔岩撲撲坡水域觀看火山的火熱噴發。 乘船出遊的島嶼上的主要的旅遊活動,在旅遊旺季,你會每隔五分鐘友好的吹捧和機構提供旅行團接近。 巡航通常將參觀岩石的海岸線,指出有趣的地方,投下您周邊的小島村莊漂移,給遊客一個機會,從船上游泳,或許,如果你運氣好,看到海豚。

對於那些誰喜歡跳島,這些島嶼被定期渡輪連接,雖然這些比郵輪旅遊景區較少。 每個島嶼至少有一個風景如畫的村莊去探索,用大量照片的機會。 這些島嶼的有較大的當地巴士服務,幫助您解決。 還有隱藏的海灣和岩石海岸,島嶼有幾個沙灘,一般火山沙或卵石。 在海灘上的石頭,你可能會發現閃亮的黑曜石,這是用來在史前時尚刀具和工具的黑色的火山玻璃一樣的岩石,浮石件 - 這浮於水面,具有多種用途,包括作為的去角質。 黑曜石的存在把伊奧利亞群島早盤路線和一些青銅時代的定居點已被發現。 從島上最好的發現,並從當地的沉船,被顯示在利帕里老寨堡壘一個優秀的考古博物館 - 另一種“必須”為遊客的島嶼。 重要展品包括希臘陶器的歷史可以追溯到利帕里的時間為希臘殖民地,並在當地的墓葬中發現的微型戲劇面具的集合。

雖然休閒步行不特別本地宣傳,景觀,海景和老騾子軌道使群島吸引步行者。 在烏爾卡諾和斯特龍博利你可以按照熱門航線的火山“火山口的頂部 - 上斯特龍博利您需要聘請指南 - 它讓你看到烏爾卡諾的斯特龍博利火山噴發熔岩和氣體的排放。 這些都要求散步,很多島上的遠足的要求,因為這些島嶼起源於陡坡式火山一些決心。 不過,雖然有不十分顯著步道龐大的數字,你會發現各種階層,包括中花,蝴蝶和島嶼的過去的痕跡較少具有挑戰性的散步和漫步。

前往伊奧利亞群島

旅遊伊奧利亞群島涉及多級的旅程,它可以是費時又依賴於海況。 為此,我建議島嶼逗留較長時間,而不是週末休息,並會建議允許足夠的時間來往於機場。

這些島嶼由渡輪和水翼船從一些意大利的港口服務。 沒有機場,但如果你覺得有錢的可以乘直升機抵達(查看我們的鏈接面板)。 出發伊奧利亞群島的主要港口米拉佐位於西西里島的北岸。 有來自米拉佐頻繁的快速渡輪服務,這是最方便,可靠的端口瞄準。 不過,也有在西西里島和雷焦卡拉布里亞在意大利大陸的服務(夏季更頻繁),巴勒莫和墨西拿。 在夏季旅遊旺季,也有從其他地方港口渡輪偶然 - 這些經常被設計為一日遊的島嶼,但可能是想多呆旅客可行的選擇。

最近的機場是卡塔尼亞(來自英國BA航班),巴勒莫(瑞安航空和Easyjet的從倫敦),雷焦卡拉布里亞和拉默齊亞(瑞安航空公司從倫敦)。 到達來自英國島嶼的最直接的方法是飛往卡塔尼亞機場,然後乘坐直達巴士或私人轉移到米拉佐港,在那裡你可以搭乘渡輪前往利帕里和其他島嶼。 直接總線由Giuntabus運行,並從機場外葉。 遺憾的是很少的,季節性的; 如果時間對你不方便,另一種方法是趕上從卡塔尼亞機場到墨西拿總線由SAIS運行,這在兩個小時以內。 這停在墨西拿火車站,毗鄰一個巴士站,一個Giuntabus服務米拉佐端口,這需要50分鐘。

在米拉佐的巴士站的道路上向右的端口。 渡輪辦公室賣票都在路的一邊; 追趕快艇服務的碼頭是街道的另一邊。 它也可以搭上從卡塔尼亞火車到米拉佐服用約2-3小時,墨西拿的變化。 鐵路旅行的缺點是,你將需要使用連接巴士或的士到達卡塔尼亞機場,米拉佐港。

兩個主要渡輪公司的島嶼提供渡輪服務Siremar和烏斯蒂卡線。 這些公司的網站,在那裡你可以找到最新的時間表和價格,都列在我們的鏈接,在右側面板中。 大部分的連接是通過快速水翼艇和雙體船,但較大,速度較慢的渡輪也定期往返航線,而這些攜帶汽車以及乘客。 有將車輛到海島限制,一般遊客會發現它更方便後面離開汽車在大陸。

島上的另一種途徑是通過渡輪或水翼從那不勒斯旅行(由來自英國的航班服務)。 有那不勒斯和伊奧利亞群島之間的隔夜渡輪,通常一個星期,雖然與賽季,Siremar操作不同的兩倍。 在寫這篇文章的時候,Siremar渡輪離開在星期二和星期五在8pm出發,早上抵達那不勒斯。 他們在星期一和星期四。 價格是大約小屋50€每人單程以上。 還有一個從那不勒斯更快水翼服務六月中旬至九月間,由Alilauro操作,需要大約6小時,費用從€160回報。

為了達到伊奧利亞群島沒有飛,你可以坐火車前往那不勒斯,然後搭乘渡輪的島嶼。 這個旅程可以在一兩天的,採取一個下午服務,從倫敦到巴黎,改變列車和站一個通宵服務到羅馬,在上午抵達,並更改為火車到那不勒斯來完成。

伊奧利亞群島

伊奧利亞群島 (ISOLE伊奧利亞或ISOLE利帕里意大利)七個有居民海島的意大利西西里的北岸,靠近意大利的腳尖。

雖然伊奧利亞群島不是特別知名的講英語的遊客,他們是美麗的地方一個輕鬆的一周或兩週花。 在七月和八月的意大利度假者下降EN-集體對這些“地中海珍珠”。 但在5月,6月或9,你應該享受晴朗的天氣和光榮的看法,並沒有擁擠的人群。

伊奧利亞群島是受歡迎的度假勝地,提供陽光,海灘和自然美景。 除了日光浴,他們還吸引尋求刺激; 該群島是由火山活動形成的兩個島嶼仍然是活火山。

雖然這個事實可能會使一些旅客了,有更多的人吸引到壯麗的風景,熱泥浴,並徒步到達烏爾卡諾和斯特龍博利的隕石坑的機會。

點擊這裡 預訂伊奧利亞群島渡輪伊奧利亞群島地圖

點擊此處聯繫伊奧利亞群島渡輪的客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場伊奧利亞群島渡輪票價,檢查可用性和書伊奧利亞群島渡輪車和乘客船票往返利帕里,那不勒斯,帕納里亞,薩利納,斯特龍博利火山或在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡遍布英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐提供預訂超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括伊奧利亞群島渡輪超過1,200渡輪航線的能力的一部分,地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

Aeolian Islands Ferries

Aeolian Islands Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Aeolian Islands Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Aeolian Islands Ferries sailing to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano.

Booking Aeolian Islands Ferries tickets has never been easier, compare all Aeolian Islands Ferries prices in real time and book the cheapest available Aeolian Islands Ferries tickets to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by Aeolian Islands Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book your cheap Aeolian Islands Ferries tickets to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano online and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Aeolian Islands Ferries crossing information and timetables for all sailings to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Aeolian Islands Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling to Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano then book a ferry crossing with Aeolian Islands Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Aeolian Islands Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Aeolian Islands Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Aeolian Islands Ferries tickets
to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Aeolian Islands Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Aeolian Islands Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left.


More About The Aeolian Islands


The Aeolian Islands or Lipari Islands are a volcanic archipelago in the Tyrrhenian Sea north of Sicily, named after the demigod of the winds Aeolus. The largest island is Lipari. The other islands include Vulcano, Salina, Stromboli, Filicudi, Alicudi, Panarea and Basiluzzo.

The Aeolian Islands are a popular tourist destination in the summer, and attract up to 200,000 visitors annually.

The most practical base is the island of Lipari. This is the largest island with the most to offer - a pretty, reasonable-sized town with a choice of accommodation and the busiest port for hydrofoil and ferry connections. You can make daytrips to the other islands from here. Panarea is the most chic island, small and exclusive with prices to match. Stromboli is for thrill-seekers wanting to climb the volcano, though apart from the hike and a boat trip to see eruptions there isn't really that much to do.

Aeolian Islands

Vulcano has famous sulphurous-smelling mud baths, a gently fuming volcano and beaches. Salina is green and natural and a good destination for a quieter stay. Alicudi and Filicudi are the most remote; two extinct volcanoes emerging from the sea and feeling like the end of the world; transport on Alicudi is by donkey.

In order to explore each of the islands thoroughly, you would really need to base yourself overnight on each. Ferry timetables and tourist excursions can leave you feeling rushed on day trips. Obviously, though, this wouldn't make for a very relaxing holiday, so most tourists prefer to choose one island base and pay short visits to the others.

Things To Do

You can't visit the Aeolian Islands without paying a trip to see the eruptions on Stromboli. If you don't fancy hiking up the volcano, you can catch an evening boat trip (setting off in the afternoon from other islands) to watch the volcano's fiery eruptions from the waters close to the Sciara del fuoco, a lava-scarred slope. Boat trips are the principal tourist activity on the islands and in the tourist season you'll be approached every five minutes by friendly touts and agencies offering tours. A cruise will typically tour the rocky coastline, point out interesting sights, drop you off for a wander around little island villages, give travellers a chance to swim from the boat and perhaps, if you're lucky, see dolphins.

For those who enjoy island-hopping, the islands are connected by regular ferry services, although these are less scenic than the tourist cruises. Each of the islands has at least one picturesque village to explore, with plenty of photo-opportunities. The larger of the islands have local bus services to help you get around. As well as hidden bays and rocky shores, the islands have a few beaches, generally volcanic sand or pebbles. Among the stones on the beaches, you may find pieces of shiny obsidian, a black volcanic glass-like rock which was used to fashion knives and tools in prehistory, and pumice stone - which floats on water and has a variety of uses including as an exfoliant. The presence of obsidian put the Aeolian Islands on early trading routes and several Bronze Age settlements have been discovered. The best discoveries from the islands, and from local shipwrecks, are displayed in an excellent archaeological museum in Lipari's old walled citadel - another 'must' for visitors to the islands. Important exhibits include Greek pottery dating from Lipari's time as a Greek colony, and a collection of miniature theatrical masks found in local burials.

Although recreational walking is not particularly publicised locally, the landscape, sea views and old mule tracks make the islands appealing to walkers. On Vulcano and Stromboli you can follow popular routes to the top of the volcanoes' craters - on Stromboli you are required to hire a guide - which allow you to see lava eruptions on Stromboli and gas emissions on Vulcano. These are demanding walks, and much of the hiking on the islands requires some determination since the islands originated as steep-sloped volcanoes. But although there aren't huge numbers of well-marked footpaths, you will find a variety of walks including less challenging strolls and rambles among flowers, butterflies and traces of the islands' past.

Travel to the Aeolian Islands

Travel to the Aeolian Islands involves a multi-stage journey, which can be time-consuming and dependent on sea conditions. For this reason I recommend the islands for a longer stay rather than a weekend break, and would advise allowing plenty of time for the journey to and from the airport.

The islands are served by ferries and hydrofoils from a number of Italy's ports. There is no airport, but if you are feeling wealthy you can arrive by helicopter (see our links panel). The main port of departure for the Aeolian Islands is Milazzo, situated on the northern shore of Sicily. There are frequent fast ferry services from Milazzo, and this is the most convenient and reliable port to aim for. However, there are also services (more frequent in summer) from Palermo and Messina in Sicily and from Reggio di Calabria in mainland Italy. During the summer tourist season, there are also occasional ferries from other local ports - these are often designed as day trips to the islands, but may be a feasible option for travellers wanting to stay longer.

The nearest airports are Catania (BA flights from the UK), Palermo (Ryanair and Easyjet from London), Reggio Calabria and Lamezia Terme (Ryanair from London). The most straightforward way to reach the islands from the UK is to fly to Catania Airport, then take a direct bus link or private transfer to Milazzo port, where you can catch a ferry to Lipari and the other islands. The direct bus is run by Giuntabus and leaves from outside the airport. Unfortunately it is infrequent and seasonal; if the times aren't convenient for you, the alternative is to catch a bus from Catania Airport to Messina run by SAIS, which takes under two hours. This stops at Messina railway station, right next to a bus stop for a Giuntabus service to Milazzo port, which takes 50 minutes.

In Milazzo the buses stop on the road right by the port. Ferry offices selling tickets are on one side of the road; the jetty for catching fast boat services is the other side of the street. It is also possible to catch a train from Catania to Milazzo taking approximately 2-3 hours and changing in Messina. The drawback of rail travel is that you will need to use connecting buses or taxis to reach the airport in Catania, and the port in Milazzo.

The two principal ferry companies providing ferry services to the islands are Siremar and Ustica Lines. These companies' websites, where you can find the latest timetables and prices, are listed in our links panel on the right. Most of the connections are by fast hydrofoils and catamarans but larger, slower ferries also ply the routes, and these carry cars as well as passengers. There are restrictions on bringing vehicles to the islands, and tourists will generally find it more convenient to leave cars behind on the mainland.

An alternative route to the island is to travel by ferry or hydrofoil from Naples (served by flights from the UK). There is an overnight ferry between Naples and the Aeolian Islands, typically twice a week though varying with the season, operated by Siremar. At the time of writing, Siremar ferries leave Naples on Tuesday and Friday departing at 8pm and arriving in the morning. They return on Monday and Thursday. Prices are approximately €50 one way per person or more for cabins. There is also a faster hydrofoil service from Naples between mid-June and September, operated by Alilauro, which takes around six hours and costs from €160 return.

To reach the Aeolian Islands without flying, you could travel to Naples by train and then catch a ferry to the islands. This journey could be accomplished in a couple of days by taking an afternoon service from London to Paris, changing trains and stations for an overnight service to Rome, arriving in the morning and changing to a train to Naples.

The Aeolian Islands

The Aeolian Islands (Isole Eolie or Isole Lipari in Italian) are seven small inhabited Italian islands off the northern shore of Sicily, close to the tip of Italy's toe.

Although the Aeolian Islands are not particularly well-known to English speaking tourists, they are wonderful places to spend a relaxed week or fortnight. In July and August Italian holiday-makers descend en-masse on these 'pearls of the Mediterranean'. But in May, June or September, you should enjoy fine weather and glorious views without the crowds.

The Aeolian Islands are popular as a holiday destination, offering sunshine, beaches and natural beauty. As well as sunbathers, they also attract thrill-seekers; the archipelago was formed by volcanic activity and two of the islands are still active volcanoes.

While this fact may put some travellers off, many more are attracted to the dramatic scenery, hot mud baths, and the opportunity to hike up to the craters of Vulcano and Stromboli.

Click Here to book Aeolian Islands ferriesAeolian Islands Map

Click Here to contact the Aeolian Islands Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Aeolian Islands Ferries ticket prices, check availability and book Aeolian Islands Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Lipari, Napoli, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli or Volcano at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Aeolian Islands Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway