比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

要求修改船票

這已經購買了船票的乘客在線 通過此網站誰希望修改其預訂可通過以下修改申請表這樣做。

重要:本網頁上的信息和這個在線修正表格僅供誰在我們的網站之一,在網上購買了船票的客戶(他們都類似於此頁),或者從旅遊門戶。 如果您沒有通過我們的網站或差旅網關處購買在線機票那麼我們可以很遺憾不能幫助你,你將需要聯繫你從幫助購買車票的渡輪公司或網站。

附加信息

船票修訂 (:它不是從標準的汽車變成一個小麵包車EG)如果您的車輛登記號碼從,當你已經訂票提供了新的車輛在同級別指定的改變,你不必要求修訂。

船票修訂服務費 請注意,除了在成本你原來的船票任何後續的增加,隨著中添加一個寵物或請求殘障人士設施外,高達£25可以連接到您的機票所作的任何修正的服務費。

其他乘客 如果你只想一個額外的pasenger添加到您的車票你會發現它的成本更低預定新增客運自己的車票為“腳乘客”,而不是修改現有的票。 其他乘客預訂的這種方式可能會與你還在旅行中您的車輛。 要確定一個“腳乘客的車票將花費超過£25修正案費少你可以執行價格檢查 這裡。 請注意,並非所有渡輪提供“腳乘客”的門票。

緊急船票修訂 緊急修訂 (即:只有當你的渡輪是因為在接下來的24小時以內航行0844pm,週五至493am - - ),以在我們的辦公時間(週一至週四0651am渡輪通過此網站,請致電7 8 8購買的機票(通話費用每分鐘8便士,再加上你的電話公司的接入費)。7pm,星期六,太陽和銀行Hol​​s 9am - 6pm),否則請填寫相鄰的在線機票修改申請表。

預訂船票 如果您還沒有預訂的船票,請 點擊這裡 訪問我們的在線預訂服務。

點擊此處聯繫客戶關懷團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

Ferryto.com 是世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分,在英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐,地中海,波羅的海和北海提供預訂超過80歐洲主要營辦商的能力,和超過1,200渡輪航線非洲。

在ferryto.com你能夠獲得實時的機票價格,查詢和預訂汽車和乘客的船票,我們隨時為您提供我們的最低船票價格與預訂時沒有任何隱藏附加功能。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Request To Amend Ferry Ticket

Passengers That Have Already Purchased A Ferry Ticket Online via this web site who wish to amend their booking may do so via the amendment request form below.

IMPORTANT: The information on this page and this online amendment form is only for customers who purchased their ferry ticket online at one of our web sites (they all look similar to this page) or from The Travel Gateway. If you did not purchase your online ticket via one of our web sites or The Travel Gateway then we can unfortunately not help you and you will need to contact the ferry company or web site that you purchased your ticket from for assistance.

Additional Information

Ferry Ticket Amendments You do not need to request an amendment if your vehicle registration number has changed from that specified when you booked your ticket provided the new vehicle is in the same class (eg: it has not changed from a standard car to a mini van).

Ferry Ticket Amendment Service Fee Please note that in addition to any subsequent increase in the cost to your original ferry ticket that, with the exception of for adding a pet or requesting disabled facilities, a service fee of up to £25 may be attached to any amendment made to your ticket.

Additional Passengers Should you only wish to add an additional pasenger to your ticket you may find it costs less to book the additional passenger their own ticket as a 'foot passenger' than to amend your existing ticket. Additional passengers booked this way may still travel with you in your vehicle. To determine if a 'foot passenger' ticket will cost less than the £25 amendment fee you may perform a price check here. Please note that not all ferries offer 'foot passenger' tickets.

Urgent Ferry Ticket Amendments For urgent amendments (ie: only if your ferry is due to sail in the next 24 hours or less) to ferry tickets purchased via this web site please telephone 0844 493 0651 (Calls cost 7 pence per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.) during our office hours (Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm, Fri to 8am – 7pm, Sat, Sun & Bank Hols 9am – 6pm) otherwise please complete the adjacent online ticket amendment request form.

Book a Ferry Ticket If you have not yet booked your ferry ticket please click here to access our online reservation service.

Click Here to contact the customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators, and over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

At you are able to obtain live ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets and we always offer you our lowest available ferry ticket price with no hidden extras at the time of booking.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway