比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

要求取消船票

这已经购买了船票的乘客在线 通过此网站谁希望取消酒店预订可以通过修改和下方的取消申请表这样做。

重要:这一页,这个网上取消/修改表格中的信息仅供谁在我们的网站之一,在网上购买了船票的客户(他们都类似于此页),或者从旅游门户。 如果您没有通过我们的网站或差旅网关处购买在线机票那么我们可以很遗憾不能帮助你,你将需要联系你从帮助购买车票的渡轮公司或网站。

附加信息

船票修订 请注明您要取消门票的形式对“修订的详细资料”部分。

船票修订服务费 请注意,在某些情况下是不可能取消预订,并为您收到支付的价格退款。 你会被告知这个你确认你的预订前,与其他任何取消费用一起。 你会同意我们接受您的预订请求之前的条款及条件的任何变化都完全在您所购买的服务提供者的自由裁量权。

其他乘客 如果你是由于退款,例如对于取消预订,这只会是原本是用来做预订的卡进行。 请注意,我们无法将退还金额为不同的支付卡。

在少数情况下,退款可能旅游券的形式做出。 在这种情况下,你会被告知此事作出取消之前

紧急船票修订 紧急取消 (即:只有当你的渡轮是因为在接下来的24小时以内航行0844pm,周五至493am - - ),以在我们的办公时间(周一至周四0651am渡轮通过此网站,请致电7 8 8购买的机票(通话费用每分钟8便士,再加上你的电话公司的接入费)。7pm,星期六,太阳和银行Hols 9am - 6pm),否则请填写相邻的在线机票取消申请表。

预订船票 如果您还没有预订的船票,请 点击这里 访问我们的在线预订服务。

点击此处联系客户关怀团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

Ferryto.com 是世界上最大的在线船票分销网络的一部分,在英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧,地中海,波罗的海和北海提供预订超过80欧洲主要营办商的能力,和超过1,200渡轮航线非洲。

在ferryto.com你能够获得实时的机票价格,查询和预订汽车和乘客的船票,我们随时为您提供我们的最低船票价格与预订时没有任何隐藏附加功能。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Request To Cancel Ferry Ticket

Passengers That Have Already Purchased A Ferry Ticket Online via this web site who wish to cancel their booking may do so via the amendment and cancellation request form below.

IMPORTANT: The information on this page and this online cancelation / amendment form is only for customers who purchased their ferry ticket online at one of our web sites (they all look similar to this page) or from The Travel Gateway. If you did not purchase your online ticket via one of our web sites or The Travel Gateway then we can unfortunately not help you and you will need to contact the ferry company or web site that you purchased your ticket from for assistance.

Additional Information

Ferry Ticket Amendments Please state that you wish to cancel the ticket in the "Details of Amendment" section on the form.

Ferry Ticket Amendment Service Fee Please note that in some instances it is not possible to cancel your booking and for you to receive a refund of the price paid. You will have been notified of this before you confirmed your booking, along with any other cancellation charges. Any variation of such terms and conditions which you would have agreed to before we accepted your booking request are solely at the discretion of the provider of the service you have purchased.

Additional Passengers If you are due a refund, for example for a cancelled booking, this will only be made to the card originally used to make the booking. Please note we are unable to refund the amount to a different payment card.

In a small number of cases, a refund may be made in the form of travel vouchers. In this case, you will be made aware of this before the cancellation is made

Urgent Ferry Ticket Amendments For urgent cancellations (ie: only if your ferry is due to sail in the next 24 hours or less) to ferry tickets purchased via this web site please telephone 0844 493 0651 (Calls cost 7 pence per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.) during our office hours (Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm, Fri to 8am – 7pm, Sat, Sun & Bank Hols 9am – 6pm) otherwise please complete the adjacent online ticket cancellation request form.

Book a Ferry Ticket If you have not yet booked your ferry ticket please click here to access our online reservation service.

Click Here to contact the customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators, and over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

At you are able to obtain live ticket prices, check availability and book car and passenger ferry tickets and we always offer you our lowest available ferry ticket price with no hidden extras at the time of booking.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway