阿爾及利亞渡輪

阿爾及利亞渡輪乘客和車船票

阿爾及利亞渡輪機票預訂,輪渡時間表和阿爾及利亞渡輪航行,並從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida乘客信息。

阿爾及利亞預訂門票輪渡從未如此簡單,比較所有阿爾及利亞渡輪的價格實時預訂和最便宜的阿爾及利亞渡輪門票並從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida在線即時確認。

阿爾及利亞渡輪旅行是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 預定打折阿爾及利亞渡輪票和從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida在線和享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

憑藉最新的阿爾及利亞渡輪橫渡信息和時間表的所有班次,並從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida包括有關目的地我們詳細的路線和城市地圖將幫助你繪製你的阿爾及利亞輪渡渡船上端口的信息和有用的旅遊信息渡輪旅程。

如果前往阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida再預訂渡口與阿爾及利亞和輪渡在您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

阿爾及利亞渡輪提供了絕妙的票價,並從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida渡輪港口。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

 

阿爾及利亞渡輪
門票價格及預訂


阿爾及利亞預訂門票渡輪
並從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida在網上提前享受最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的阿爾及利亞渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得阿爾及利亞渡輪票價和預訂船票 在線安全請使用左側的實時輪渡預訂表格。

更多關於阿爾及利亞

一旦相提並論一個受歡迎的度假勝地與鄰國摩洛哥,阿爾及利亞的旅遊業全部消失時,激烈的內戰中1992爆發。 衝突經過十年的情況略有改善,有的進入撒哈拉南部地區有可能在最近幾年。 然而,如果沒有車輛自助遊是幾乎不存在,而2003自駕車旅遊者的旅遊綁架後需要非常清楚所涉及的風險。

遊客缺乏這是一個莫大的恥辱,因為阿爾及利亞是最迷人的北非國家之一。 在戲劇性的聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產阿傑爾高原和Hoggar地區,塔曼拉塞特鎮附近,部落文化非常活躍,共同對許多阿拉伯國家的一天到一天的麻煩是顯眼。

阿爾及爾包含傳統與現代的生動組合,它的殖民歷史保持存在。 提米蒙體現了撒哈拉的故事書綠洲城市,並在薩拉赫的熱情鎮在兩個由匍匐沙丘分裂。

您的旅行選擇是有限的,特別是作為一個背包客,但有機會看到這個幅員遼闊的國家,甚至部分不應該被錯過了。

雖然羅馬廢墟更好地了解,阿爾及利亞最大的旅遊可能性也在撒哈拉沙漠; 目前根本是地球上沒有其他國家能提供的那種圍繞大沙漠令人興奮和異國情調的冒險。

皇冠上的明珠是Mozabite文化在M'zab山谷的中心。 這五個相互聯繫的城市是現代立體主義和超現實主義藝術的breathaking建築操場令人回味。 他們只是必須親自看到。 但景觀是令人印象深刻的還有:惡劣,崎嶇的撒哈拉阿特拉斯山脈,四周塔曼拉塞特,大爾格東方在埃爾 - 瓦迪巨大dunefield該國的沙漠資本一望無際的沙漠和阿哈加爾高原,和傑勒法的古老的岩石雕刻和阿傑爾高原的撒哈拉國家公園。

阿爾及利亞的地中海海灘是遠遠落後,儘管優秀潛質,由於該國的安全形勢不佳嚇跑最重要的遊客。

Ageria旅遊飯店

但是,如果你在全國一會兒,有點鬆弛會在某個時候是為了,也沒有必要飛到突尼斯。 奧蘭(市區)的綠松石海岸,安納巴,特別斯基克達和Ghazaouet都有漂亮的海灘。 去阿爾及爾附近的點無疑是西迪Fredj的度假勝地。

阿爾及利亞的主要城市,你可能會在那裡是多麼感興趣很少見,阿爾及利亞更奇特的語言環境是一個更大的平局那麼它的現代文化(衝突和深不可測的政府扼殺),伊斯蘭傳統和殖民遺產驚訝。 阿爾及爾,著名的白城市,實際上比人們所預料,鑑於其在該國的經濟,政治,文化生活的核心作用少得多旅遊城市。 但是,所有的遊客將通過反正,所以卡斯巴-阿爾及爾歷史悠久的十七世紀中心肯定是值得一遊。

有幾個不錯的,更悠閒的大型城市在西北,特別是該國第二大城市奧蘭城市特萊姆森的歷史名城。 在東北,康斯坦丁是值得您的行程一個點的一個主要城市。

阿爾及利亞

阿爾及利亞 在非洲,阿拉伯世界和地中海最大的國家。

南部地區包括撒哈拉的顯著部分。 到了北方,告訴阿特拉斯形式與撒哈拉地圖集,再往南,兩個平行組浮雕在東行的臨近,和插入遼闊的平原和高原其間。

無論阿特拉斯傾向於在阿爾及利亞東部合併。 奧雷斯和Nememcha遼闊的山脈,佔據了整個東北阿爾及利亞和突尼斯邊境劃定。

有幾個聯合國教科文組織世界遺產在阿爾及利亞,包括貝尼哈馬德時,Hammadid帝國的第一個首都的阿爾Qal'a; 提帕薩,腓尼基人和後來的羅馬城鎮; 和傑米拉和提姆加德,無論是羅馬廢墟; M'Zab山谷的含有大量城市化的綠洲石灰岩峽谷; 也阿爾及爾的卡斯巴的一個重要堡壘。

唯一的世界自然遺產是阿傑爾高原,山脈。

類似利比亞,阿爾及利亞旅遊業是最適合它的古代遺址,主要來自腓尼基,羅馬和拜占庭時代聞名。 一些最著名的包括提姆加德巴特納附近,河馬在麗君安納巴,傑米拉在塞提夫,卡拉馬在蓋勒馬,並從所有提帕薩三大帝國的廢墟。

點擊這裡 預訂阿爾及利亞船票 地圖阿爾及利亞


最優惠的阿爾及利亞輪渡票價出示擔保

最佳阿爾及利亞渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低阿爾及利亞輪渡票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外的東西與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的阿爾及利亞渡輪或從阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包阿爾及利亞渡輪票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂阿爾及利亞輪渡票,請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫阿爾及利亞輪渡客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場阿爾及利亞渡輪門票價格,查詢和預訂阿爾及利亞渡輪車和乘客船票往返阿爾及爾,奧蘭,Ghazaouet,貝賈亞和Skida我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商,包括與阿爾及利亞渡輪預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

Algeria Ferries

Algeria Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Algeria Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Algeria Ferries sailing to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida.

Booking Algeria Ferries tickets has never been easier, compare all Algeria Ferries prices in real time and book the cheapest available Algeria Ferries tickets to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by Algeria Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book your cheap Algeria Ferries tickets to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida online and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Algeria Ferries crossing information and timetables for all sailings to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Algeria Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling to Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida then book a ferry crossing with Algeria Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Algeria Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   


Algeria Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Algeria Ferries tickets
to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Algeria Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Algeria Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left.

More About Algeria

Once a popular holiday destination on a par with neighbouring Morocco, Algeria's tourist industry all but disappeared when bitter civil war broke out in 1992. After a decade of conflict the situation improved slightly, and some access to the southern Sahara region has been possible in the last couple of years. However, independent travel without a vehicle is almost nonexistent, and after the tourist abductions of 2003 self-drive travellers need to be very aware of the risks involved.

This dearth of visitors is a great shame, as Algeria is one of the most fascinating countries in North Africa. In the dramatic Unesco-listed Tassili N'Ajjer and Hoggar regions, near the town of Tamanrasset, tribal culture is very much alive, and the day-to-day hassle common to many Arab countries is conspicuously absent.

Algiers contains a vivid mix of tradition and modernism, its colonial past maintaining a presence. Timimoun embodies the storybook oasis town of the Sahara, and the welcoming town of In Salah is split in two by a creeping sand dune.

Your options for travel are limited, especially as a backpacker, but a chance to see even a part of this vast nation should not be passed up.

While better known for the Roman ruins, Algeria's greatest tourist possibilities lie in the Sahara; there simply is no other country on earth that can offer the sort of exciting and exotic adventures around the great desert.

The crown jewel is the center of Mozabite culture in the M'zab Valley. The five interconnected cities are a breathaking architectural playground evocative of modern cubist and surrealist art. They simply must be seen in person. But the landscapes are impressive as well: the harsh, rugged Saharan Atlas mountains, the endless desert and Hoggar Mountains around the country's desert capital of Tamanrasset, the huge dunefield of Grand Erg Oriental at El-Oued, and the ancient rock carvings of Djelfa and the Saharan National Park of Tassili N'Ajjer.

The Mediterranean beaches in Algeria are woefully underdeveloped, despite excellent potential, owing to the country's poor security situation scaring off most all tourists.

Ageria Tourist Hotel

But if you are in country for a while, a bit of relaxation will at some point be in order, and there is no need to fly over to Tunisia. Oran (urban) on the Turquoise Coast, Annaba, and particularly Skikda and Ghazaouet all have nice beaches. The spot to go near Algiers is undoubtedly the resort town of Sidi Fredj.

Of Algeria's major cities, you may be surprised at just how little of interest there is to see—Algeria's more exotic locales are a much bigger draw then its modern culture (stifled by conflict and abysmal government), Islamic heritage, and colonial legacy. Algiers, the famed White City, is actually a much less touristic city than one might expect, given its central role in the country's economic, political, and cultural life. But all visitors will pass through anyway, so the Casbah—Algiers' historic seventeenth century center—is certainly worth a visit.

There are a few nice, more laid-back large cities in the northwest, particularly the country's second largest city of Oran and the historic city of Tlemcen. In the northeast, Constantine is the one major city that deserves a spot on your itinerary.


Algeria is the largest country in Africa, the Arab world, and the Mediterranean.

Its southern part includes a significant part of the Sahara. To the north, the Tell Atlas form with the Saharan Atlas, further south, two parallel sets of reliefs in approaching eastbound, and between which are inserted vast plains and highlands.

Both Atlas tend to merge in eastern Algeria. The vast mountain ranges of Aures and Nememcha, occupy the entire north eastern Algeria and are delineated by the Tunisian border.

There are several UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Algeria including Al Qal'a of Beni Hammad, the first capital of the Hammadid empire; Tipasa, a Phoenician and later Roman town; and Djémila and Timgad, both Roman ruins; M'Zab Valley, a limestone valley containing a large urbanized oasis; also the Casbah of Algiers is an important citadel.

The only natural World Heritage Sites is the Tassili n'Ajjer, a mountain range.

Similar to that of Libya, Algerian tourism is best known for its ancient ruins—principally those from the Phoenician, Roman, and Byzantine eras. Some of the most famous include Timgad near Batna, Hippo Regius at Annaba, Djemila at Sétif, Calama at Guelma, and ruins from all three empires at Tipasa.

Click Here to book Algeria ferry tickets Map of Algeria

Best available Algeria Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best Algeria Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Algeria Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Algeria Ferries to or from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Algeria Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Algeria Ferries tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Algeria Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Algeria Ferries ticket prices, check availability and book Algeria Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Alger, Oran, Ghazaouet, Bejaia and Skida at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Algeria Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway