黑山渡輪

黑山客運及汽車船票

乘渡輪旅行到黑山是一個快速,輕鬆,無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 預定打折黑山船票往返欄和科托爾黑山渡輪港口在線和享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

黑山渡輪
門票價格及預訂


本書黑山船票
提前享受最便宜的船票價格從安科納或巴里與黑山渡輪在線欄和科托爾黑山渡輪港口。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的黑山渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得黑山船票價格和預訂船票 在線安全請使用左側的實時輪渡預訂表格。

更多關於黑山

黑山 從其南斯拉夫的陰影走出來,並開始被推崇為美容它。

不再應觀眾認為他們會脫落世界的邊緣,如果他們的旅程東亞超越杜布羅夫尼克。 克羅地亞的寶藍色亞得里亞海確實在繼續!

但是在這裡它是由一個陡峭的,灰色山脈只留下足夠的空間,沿海城鎮對沙灘和向下運行到阿爾巴尼亞邊境小海灣的掃帶狀支持。

像斯塔酒吧,布德瓦,科托爾和新海爾採格古老城牆的城鎮是完美的探索,並沿著海岸的任何地方,你可以找到一個懶散,遠的海邊小鎮包房。

內部是用松樹林叢生的崇山峻嶺,點綴著湖泊和頭暈,峽谷幽深打進的設置。

酒吧黑山碼頭

最高的地區,杜爾米托爾國家公園,是一個原始的山脈冬季滑雪,夏季登山的最愛,而低於塔拉的峽谷深處,勇敢的椽子挑戰其翻滾的急流。 這麼多的一個小國 - 世界上最年輕的國家。

黑山的歷史 是頑強的獨立性的一個爭奪更大的反對勢力,它都以失敗撞向它的岩石要塞內部。 對於500年黑山擊敗土耳其部隊佔領了東南歐洲和保持獨立的國家。 雖然其領土大小跌宕起伏,它總是集中在採蒂涅的中央山寨。

只有兩次有國家沒有其當家作主:首先從1166為當第一次世界大戰期間被接管拉什卡塞爾維亞王國,第二200 1916左右時年奧地利人入侵。 該事件的背後黑山的塞爾維亞的盟友了佔據黑山,然後吞併它1922的機會。 黑山現在是完全獨立以來1916第一次,並成為聯合國的192 28六月的2006nd成員。

6熱門旅遊景點黑山

斯塔酒吧
斯塔酒吧美麗的遺體坐在Lundža山頂。 陡峭的懸崖環繞老城區,並使其從所有,但一方無法訪問。 陶器和金屬的發現已經入住日早在公元前800。 在3rd世紀,佔領羅馬人摧毀了舊的結算和拋棄它更接近大海的位置。

三百年後,拜占庭皇帝查士丁尼建在小山一樣設防塔和斯塔酒吧開始發展成為在亞得里亞海海岸活性中心。 在10th世紀,斯塔酒吧被稱為“在Antinbaris,如,對面的意大利城市,巴里”。 因此,它現在的名稱。

在11th世紀,它是Duklja或澤塔,第一斯拉夫沿岸國家的一部分,不久後成為海岸最重要的政治,經濟和文化的地方之一。 幾乎所有的建築物240躺在廢墟,由黑山砲擊的結果,當他們抓獲鎮從土耳其人在1878回來。

杜米托爾國家公園
有四個國家公園在黑山,但其​​中一人因為神奇的自然風光,每年吸引超過所有其他合併更多的遊客。 這是國家公園杜米托爾。 在黑山北部,杜米托爾代表不變的性質,有眾多的名勝古蹟和可能性活躍旅遊。

徒步旅行,騎自行車,登山,散步,游泳,滑雪,蹦極,漂流,......是您可以在享受杜米托爾活動的一部分。 國內食品和特產也要約將在其中享受清新的夜晚的一部分。

波爾圖黑山 位於世界上“最田園詩般的航海球場之一內:科托爾灣。 聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,科托爾灣是歐洲最南端的峽灣和地中海東部地區最大的天然良港。

“遊艇越來越大,人們都在抱怨,他們無法為他們找到合適的泊位,這是在蒂瓦特,它用來滿足軍艦沒有問題。” 彼得·蒙克,首席投資,波爾圖黑山說。

Perast,博卡灣 在博卡灣,距離科托爾幾公里最美麗的小地方之一。 Perast是一個美妙的老城區,擁有美妙的老建築。 您將在許多古老的教堂欣賞,但最大的吸引力之一是肯定的:我們的岩石(Gospa OD Skrpjela),在博卡灣小島的夫人,以驚人的教堂和博物館。 每隔幾分鐘,就有小出租車船,將帶你到這個地方難忘。

在Perast海岸的許多小restarurants會為您提供巨大的魚類菜餚。 圍繞海灣,老建築,海的味道驚人山,... Perast是必遊之地,每誰訪問黑山旅遊。

斯庫台/ Scadar /斯庫台湖 位於該部分屬於城市酒吧,部分城市波德戈里察直轄市的市所謂的澤塔·斯庫台的山谷。

說不出來的,而且在許多方面都是獨特的,具有391km2的大小,它是巴爾幹半島上的拉爾湖。 通過新建Sozina隧道掘進,湖只有很短的20分鐘車程,距離亞得里亞海。 這條河Bojana創建雖然大山大規模分隔兩斯庫台/ Scadar /斯庫台湖和亞得里亞海之間的連接。

湖中有三分之二屬於黑山,而三分之一屬於阿爾巴尼亞共和國。 湖的一部分黑山,在大小40000公頃,被宣布為國家公園1983。

聖斯特凡(聖斯蒂芬) 黑山最有名的和負盛名的地方之一,距離布德瓦僅15分鐘車程。 聖斯特凡肯定是黑山旅遊圖標之一。 這也難怪,當你訪問這個美麗的地方,你會立刻感受到為什麼索菲亞·羅蘭,西爾維斯特·史泰龍,英國女王伊麗莎白二世和其他許多名人,只是選擇聖斯特凡為您最喜愛的地方度假。

聖斯特凡在世界頂級10美艷的A-list目的地之一!

黑山

黑山,意思是“黑色的山”,毗鄰克羅地亞,波斯尼亞,塞爾維亞,塞爾維亞的科索沃和阿爾巴尼亞分離省。 關於它的一半是覆蓋在茂密的森林。 這種微小的共和國包括一個亞得里亞海海岸,低地和較高的山脈。 塔拉河峽谷是歐洲最深和最長的。

黑山 是前南斯拉夫六個共和國之一。 在1992,前南斯拉夫解體之後,進入黑山與塞爾維亞,南斯拉夫聯邦共和國聯邦新。

黑山 正式申請加入歐盟對15 2008月。 黑山的路徑加入歐盟的另一個重要的里程碑是在向2009末達到,當黑山公民被授予的權利,免簽證旅遊申根區內。

完美的遊艇水黑山已經成名的是慢慢地被西歐遊客發現。 訪問是由輪渡飛行或大海。

黑山渡輪 經營酒吧和佛羅倫薩和巴里的黑山輪渡港口之間的定期渡輪預定。

點擊這裡 預訂渡輪前往黑山

地圖黑山

 


最優惠的黑山船票價格出示擔保

最佳黑山船票價格保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低黑山船票價格,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外的東西與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的黑山渡輪或從酒吧的黑山渡輪碼頭,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包黑山船票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂黑山船票請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫黑山輪渡客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場黑山船票價格,查詢和預訂黑山碼頭車客渡船票,並從律師的黑山渡輪碼頭在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括黑山輪渡預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

Montenegro Ferries

Montenegro Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Travelling to Montenegro by ferry is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book your cheap Montenegro ferry tickets to and from the Montenegro ferry ports of Bar and Kotor online and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Montenegro Ferry
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Montenegro Ferry tickets
to the Montenegro ferry ports of Bar and Kotor from Ancona or Bari with Montenegro Ferry Lines online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Montenegro Ferry route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Montenegro Ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left.

More About Montenegro

Montenegro is coming out from its Yugoslav shadow and beginning to be admired for the beauty it is.

No longer should visitors think they will fall off the edge of the world if they journey east beyond Dubrovnik. Croatia’s sapphire blue Adriatic Sea does continue!

However here it’s backed by a craggy, grey mountain range leaving just enough room for a ribbon of coastal towns on a sweep of sandy beaches and small coves running down to the Albanian border.

Historic walled towns like Stari Bar, Budva, Kotor and Herceg Novi are perfect for exploring, and anywhere along the coast you can find private rooms in a laze-away seaside town.

The interior is a setting of dramatic mountains tufted with pine forests, dotted with lakes and scored by giddy-deep canyons.

Montenegro Ferry Port of Bar

The highest region, the Durmitor National Park, is a favourite for winter skiing and summer hiking in a pristine mountainscape while below in Tara’s deep canyon, intrepid rafters challenge its tumbling rapids. So much for a small country – the world’s newest nation.

Montenegro’s history is one of dogged independence battled for against greater forces, which have crashed in failure against its rocky fortress interior. For 500 years Montenegro was the only country to defeat the Turkish forces that overran southeast Europe, and remain independent. While the size of its territory waxed and waned it was always centred on the central mountain fastness of Cetinje.

Only twice has the country not been master of its own affairs: first from 1166 for about 200 years when it was taken over by the Serbian kingdom of Raska, and second in 1916 during WWI when the Austrians invaded. On the back of that event Montenegro’s ally Serbia took the opportunity to occupy Montenegro and then annex it in 1922. Montenegro is now fully independent for the first time since 1916, and became the 192nd member of the UN on 28 June 2006.

Top 6 Tourist Attractions in Montenegro

Stari Bar
The beautiful remains of Stari Bar sit on top of Lundža hill. Steep cliffs surround the old town and render it inaccessible from all but one side. Findings of pottery and metal have dated occupancy as far back as 800 BC. During the 3rd century, the occupying Romans destroyed the old settlement and abandoned it for a location closer to the sea.

Three centuries later, the Byzantine Emperor Justinian built a fortified tower on the same hill, and Stari Bar started to develop into an active centre on the Adriatic coast. In the 10th century, Stari Bar was referred to as 'the Antinbaris, as in, opposite to the Italian city, Bari'. Hence its current name.

In the 11th century, it was part of Duklja or Zeta, the first Slavonic littoral state, and soon after became one of the most important political, economic and cultural places on the coast. Nearly all the 240 buildings lie in ruin, a result of shelling by the Montenegrins when they captured the town back from the Turks in 1878.

Durmitor National Park
There are four National Parks in Montenegro, but one of them, because of amazing natural beauty, attracts more visitors than all the others combined. This is National Park Durmitor. On the North part of Montenegro, Durmitor represents untouched nature, with many attractions and possibilities for active tourism.

Hiking, Biking, Mountaineering, Walking, Swimming, Skiing, Bungee Jumping, Rafting, ... are only part of the activities in which you can enjoy in Durmitor. Domestic food and specialties are also part of the offer in which you will enjoy the fresh evenings.

Porto Montenegro lies within one of the world‟s most idyllic nautical playgrounds: the Bay of Kotor. A UNESCO World Heritage site, the Bay of Kotor is Europe's southernmost fjord and the largest natural harbour in the eastern Mediterranean.

"Yachts are getting bigger and bigger and people are complaining that they can't find proper berths for them. That's no problem in Tivat. It used to cater to warships." says Peter Munk, Chief Investor, Porto Montenegro.

Perast, Boka Bay is one of the most beautiful little places in Boka Bay, few kilometers from Kotor. Perast is a wonderful old town, with wonderful old architecture. You will enjoy in many old churchs, but one of the biggest attraction is for sure : Our Lady of the Rock (Gospa od Skrpjela), little island in Boka Bay, with amazing church and museum. Every few minutes, there is small taxi boats that will take you to this unforgettable place.

Many small restarurants on the Perast coast will offer you great fish specialities. Amazing mountains that surround the bay, the old architecture, the smell of the sea, ... Perast is MUST visit place for every tourist who visit Montenegro.

Skadar/Scadar/Scutari Lake is located in the so called Zeta-Skadar valley that partly belongs to the municipality of the city of Bar and partly to the municipality of the city of Podgorica.

Indescribable and in many ways unique, with the size of 391km2, it is the larges lake on the Balkan Peninsula. Driving through the newly build Sozina tunnel, the lake is only a short 20 minute drive away from the Adriatic Sea. The river Bojana creates a connection between Skadar/Scadar/Scutari Lake and the Adriatic Sea though a large mountain massive that separates the two.

Two thirds of the lake belongs to Montenegro, while one third belongs to the Republic of Albania. The Montenegrin part of the lake, at a size of 40000 hectares, was declared a National Park in 1983.

Sveti Stefan (St Stephen), one of the most famous and prestigious places in Montenegro is located only 15 minutes drive from Budva. Sveti Stefan is certainly one of the tourist icons of Montenegro. It's no wonder, when you visit this beautiful place you'll immediately feel why Sophia Loren, Sylvester Stallone, Queen Elizabeth II and many other celebrities, just chose Sveti Stefan for your favorite place to vacation.

Sveti Stefan is one of the TOP 10 glamorous A-list destinations in the world!


Montenegro, which means "Black Mountain", borders Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Serbia's breakaway province of Kosovo and Albania. About half of it is covered in thick forest. The tiny republic encompasses an Adriatic coastline, lowlands and high mountain ranges. The Tara River canyon is the deepest and longest in Europe.

Montenegro was one of the six republics of the former Yugoslavia. In 1992, following the disintegration of the former Yugoslavia, Montenegro entered a new federation with Serbia, the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia.

Montenegro officially applied to join the EU on 15 December 2008. Another important milestone on Montenegro's path to EU membership was reached towards the end of 2009, when Montenegrin citizens were granted the right to visa-free travel within the Schengen zone.

Already famous for perfect yachting water Montenegro is slowly being discovered by the Western European tourists. Access is by flying or sea by ferry.

Montenegro Ferry Lines operate regular scheduled ferries between the Montenegro ferry port of Bar and Ancona and Bari.

Click Here to book a ferry to Montenegro

Map of Montenegro


Best available Montenegro Ferry ticket price gurantee

Best Montenegro Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Montenegro Ferry ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Montenegro Ferry to or from the Montenegro ferry port of Bar, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Montenegro Ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Montenegro Ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Montenegro Ferry customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Montenegro Ferry ticket prices, check availability and book Montenegro Ferry car and passenger ferry tickets to and from the Montenegro ferry port of Bar at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Montenegro Ferry to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway