設得蘭群島渡輪

設得蘭群島客運及汽車船票

設得蘭群島船票預訂,輪渡的時間表和設得蘭群島渡輪航行,並從勒威克從阿伯丁的設得蘭群島首都連接北部渡輪乘客信息。

如果前往勒威克從阿伯丁的設得蘭群島首都連接北部渡輪則預定渡口設得蘭群島和您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

設得蘭群島渡輪
門票價格及預訂


圖書設得蘭群島渡輪票
並從勒威克從阿伯丁與連接北部渡輪在線設得蘭資本提前享受最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的設得蘭群島渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了得到一個設得蘭群島渡輪票價和預訂船票 在線安全請使用左側的實時輪渡預訂表格。

更多關於設得蘭群島

參觀設得蘭群島 隨時一年,你將通過景觀的美觀堅固陶醉。 它的顯著改變顏色和紋理會奪走你的呼吸。 無論是到達的第一次或返回你可以肯定的極大歡迎的。

每年都有更多的遊客發現這些驚人的百島在英國的頂部。 同時,每年越來越多的人發現一次訪問的遠遠不夠。 設得蘭群島 - 蘇格蘭在那裡遇見斯堪的納維亞半島和北海滿足大西洋。 凡設得蘭矮種馬從何而來,以及毛衣,和維京人。

這個繁華的22,500人群島擁有豐富的野生動物,壯觀的海岸線,幾十個大型考古遺址多的地質多樣性比歐洲任何類似大小的區域。

設得蘭群島的567平方英里(1468km²)郡是蘇格蘭和挪威的著迷的混合物。

勒威克渡輪港 - 設德蘭
從阿伯丁前往設得蘭群島渡輪由

設得蘭群島 現在是更好地服務渡輪比以往任何時候,與離港一個星期七個晚上在阿伯丁勒威克路線兩個方向一年四季,與柯克沃爾,奧克尼每週三次電話,途中。 有關詳情和預約訪問連接北部渡輪網站。

乘渡輪旅行的優點:

  • 由於12-13小時穿越是一夜之間,你獲得你的設得蘭群島假兩天 - 天,當你以其他方式前往機場,遊逛檢查中 - 而且通常花費更多的時間在地面上比在空氣中。
  • 它是由渡輪通常較便宜 - 特別適合家庭組。
  • 這是去旅遊,有良好的食物和船上提供的娛樂,精彩的觀點和認識新朋友的機會更輕鬆的方式。
  • 您可以乘坐汽車與你(和你的狗!)
  • 有看到海豚或鼠海豚從船,以及海鳥無數的好機會。

航線上的兩個“遊船輪渡” - 在Hjaltland和Hrossey - 與一個極其守時的服務很舒服的船:你會在勒威克在7.30am點上(雖然你不必離開船,直到你'已經享受悠閒的早餐)。

事情要做設得蘭群島

設得蘭群島 對於活動的家庭度假的好地方。 有每個人的東西 - 從山地自行車鱒魚垂釣,潛水,以圓四小時的高爾夫球。 隨著19小時盛夏的日光,設得蘭群島可以整天保持活力。

性質
設得蘭群島是著名的世界​​級的位置觀鳥,以及密封和水獺斑點。 位於設得蘭群島的幾個野生動物保護區,都證明了這些島嶼的原始環境。 設得蘭群島甚至家裡已適應了島嶼,如奇妙的微型設得蘭矮種馬獨特的物種。 其超過100站點的地質興趣已經贏得了世界地質公園,並擁有超過海岸線1,500km和138沙灘,景色壯觀是在每個角落設得蘭群島的成員。

歷史的
Shetlanders一直遊歷甚廣。 今天,設得蘭群島吸引了許多遊客希望追查他們回家譜通過島嶼。 Muness城堡設得蘭的考古遺址的質量和重要性得到承認的2006粗糙指南蘇格蘭:穆薩石塔被任命為蘇格蘭的頂級旅遊景點和Jarlshof第三!

文化
喜樂蒂有著深厚的文化底蘊,體現在壯觀的向上的Helly-AA維京火祭。 設得蘭群島保留了許多斯堪的納維亞的特點,通過與挪威抵抗戰時的聯繫加強了。 設得蘭群島的文化的明珠,是對音樂的島民世界著名的資質,尤其是小提琴。

工藝品和購物
在商業街設得蘭群島商家購物產生許多精美的商品,如手工製作的小提琴,珠寶首飾,皮革製品和傳統的天然皂。 為什麼看不到報價,採取雖然商業街,在勒威克中心的漂亮的老城區購物街休閒散步什麼的。

節日
有許多每年節日和設得蘭群島的事件每年都有的東西幾乎可以滿足各種口味。 當中的第一個年度活動之一,是勒威克最多的Helly機管局,最大的島嶼“火的節日,其中發生在一月的最後一個星期二,那麼世界著名的設得蘭民間藝術節的地方,提供了一個折衷的國際方案,會運行4天周圍五月初。 一個月左右後 - 圍繞盛夏 - 我們有卑爾根 - 設得蘭群島的比賽。

設得蘭群島

設得蘭群島 是北歐直到8 1468月時,這些島嶼被抵押給蘇格蘭8,000金幣是未來詹姆斯三世和丹麥瑪格麗特公主之間的婚姻協議的一部分。 在1472蘇格蘭人吞併這兩個設得蘭群島和奧克尼。

設得蘭群島 關於在南方穆Flugga關UNST在北部海岸從薩姆堡頭70英里的措施。 隨著567平方英里由900英里的海岸線包圍的土地面積,無處距離海邊超過三英里,只有極少數地方都看不見了它。

這是毫不奇怪,今天海面上佔主導地位的生命設得蘭群島,因為它整個歷史。 釣魚是對經濟至關重要,但今天對經濟的最大貢獻來自於從海的另一個收穫。 油在北海的1970s發現,其中大部分是岸上管道輸送到Sullom VOE油碼頭轉移至槽車。 這帶來了可觀的繁榮設得蘭群島。

設得蘭群島的 資本只有鎮是勒威克。 這大致位於設得蘭群島在主島大陸的中心。 老漁港已大大擴大,但保留了它的魅力。

計劃渡輪服務 by 連接北部渡輪 阿伯丁和柯克沃爾鏈接勒威克。 也有渡輪前往一些斯堪的納維亞的景點,包括法羅和冰島。

點擊這裡 對於設得蘭島的渡輪。Shetalnd島渡輪航線


最優惠的設得蘭群島渡輪票價出示擔保

最好設得蘭群島船票價格保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低設得蘭群島渡輪票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外的東西與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的設得蘭群島渡輪或從勒威克的設得蘭群島首都從阿伯丁配有連接北部渡輪,船上住宿和車輛類型的價格是你將付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包設得蘭群島船票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂設得蘭群島渡輪票,請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫的設得蘭群島渡輪的客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場設得蘭群島渡輪門票價格,查詢和預訂設得蘭群島渡輪車和乘客船票往返勒威克從阿伯丁的設得蘭群島首都連接北部渡輪在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡遍布英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐提供預訂超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括設得蘭群島渡輪超過1,200渡輪航線的能力的一部分,地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

Shetland Islands Ferries

Shetland Islands Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Shetland Islands ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Shetland Islands Ferries sailing to and from the Shetland capital of Lerwick from Aberdeen with Northlink Ferries.

If are travelling to the Shetland capital of Lerwick from Aberdeen with Northlink Ferries then book a ferry crossing to Shetland Islands and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Shetland Islands Ferry
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Shetland Islands Ferries tickets
to and from the Shetland capital of Lerwick from Aberdeen with Northlink Ferries online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Shetland Islands Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Shetland Islands Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left.

More About the Shetland Islands

Visit Shetland at anytime of year and you'll be enchanted by the rugged beauty of the landscape. Its dramatically changing colours and textures will take your breath away. Whether arriving for the first time or returning you can be sure of a great welcome.

Every year more visitors discover these surprising hundred islands at the top of Britain. And every year more and more of them discover one visit's nothing like enough. Shetland - where Scotland meets Scandinavia and the North Sea meets the Atlantic Ocean. Where the Shetland ponies come from, and the sweaters, and the Vikings.

This bustling archipelago of 22,500 people boasts abundant wildlife, a spectacular coastline, dozens of major archaeological sites and more geological diversity than any similar sized area in Europe.

The 567 sq. mile (1468km²) county of Shetland is an entrancing mixture of Scotland and Norway.

Lerwick Ferry Port- Shetland
Travel to Shetland by Ferry from Aberdeen

Shetland is now better served by ferries than ever before, with departures seven nights a week in both directions on the Aberdeen-Lerwick route all year round, with three calls a week at Kirkwall, Orkney, en route. For full details and bookings visit the Northlink Ferries website.

Advantages of Travelling by ferry:

  • Because the 12-13 hour crossing is overnight, you gain two days on your Shetland holiday - days when you'd otherwise be travelling to airports, hanging around to check in - and typically spending more time on the ground than in the air.
  • It's usually less expensive by ferry - especially for family groups.
  • It's a more relaxed way to travel, with good food and entertainment available on board, wonderful views and the chance to meet new friends.
  • You can take the car with you (and your dog!)
  • There's a good chance of seeing dolphins or porpoises from the ship, as well as myriads of seabirds.

The two 'cruise ferries' on the route - the Hjaltland and the Hrossey - are very comfortable boats with an extremely punctual service: you'll be in Lerwick at 7.30am on the dot (although you don't have to leave the ship until you've enjoyed a leisurely breakfast).

Things To Do In Shetland Isles

Shetland is a great place for an active family holiday. There's something for everyone - from mountain biking to trout fishing, scuba diving to round-the-clock golf. With 19 hours of midsummer daylight, Shetland can keep you active all day long.

Shetland is famous as a world-class location for bird watching, as well as seal and otter spotting. The several wildlife reserves located in Shetland are testament to the islands' pristine environment. Shetland is even home to unique species which have adapted to the islands, such as the wonderful miniature Shetland ponies. Its more than 100 sites of geological interest have earned Shetland membership of the Global Geoparks Network and with over 1,500km of coastline and 138 sandy beaches, spectacular scenery is around every corner.

Shetlanders have always travelled far and wide. Today Shetland attracts many visitors looking to trace their genealogy back through the islands. Muness Castle The quality and importance of Shetland's archaeological sites was recognised by the 2006 Rough Guide to Scotland: Mousa broch was named as Scotland's top visitor attraction and Jarlshof third!

Shetland has a rich cultural heritage, embodied in the spectacular Up-Helly-Aa Viking fire festival. Shetland retains many Scandinavian features, strengthened by wartime links with the resistance in Norway. The jewel of Shetland's culture is the islanders world-famous aptitude for music, particularly with the fiddle.

Crafts & Shopping
Shopping in Commercial Street Shetland businesses produce many fine goods, such as handmade fiddles, jewellery, leatherwork and traditional natural soap. Why not see what's on offer by taking a relaxing stroll though Commercial Street, the pretty old town shopping street in the centre of Lerwick.

There are numerous annual festivals and events in Shetland every year, with something to satisfy almost every taste. Amongst the first of the annual events is the Lerwick Up Helly Aa, the largest of the islands' fire festivals, which takes place on the last Tuesday of January, then the world-famous Shetland Folk Festival, offering an eclectic international programme, runs for four days around the beginning of May. A month or so later - around midsummer - we have the Bergen-Shetland Races.

Shetland Islands

Shetland was Norse until 8 September 1468, when the islands were mortgaged to Scotland for 8,000 florins as part of the marriage agreement between the future James III and Princess Margrethe of Denmark. In 1472 the Scots annexed both Shetland and Orkney.

Shetland measures about 70 miles from Sumburgh Head in the south to Muckle Flugga off the coast of Unst in the north. With a land area of 567 square miles enclosed by a coastline of 900 miles, nowhere is more than three miles from the sea, and very few places are out of sight of it.

It is no surprise that the sea dominates life on Shetland today, as it has throughout history. Fishing is vital to the economy, though the greatest contribution to the economy today comes from another harvest from the sea. Oil was discovered under the North Sea in the 1970s and much of it is piped ashore to the Sullom Voe oil terminal for transfer to tankers. This has brought considerable prosperity to Shetland.

Shetland's capital and only town is Lerwick. This lies roughly at the centre of Shetland's main island, Mainland. The old fishing port has been vastly expanded, but retains much of its charm.

Scheduled ferry services by NorthLink Ferries link Lerwick with Aberdeen and Kirkwall. There are also ferry links to a number of Scandinavian destinations including to Faroe and to Iceland.

Click Here for Shetland Island ferries.Shetalnd Island Ferry Routes

Best available Shetland Islands Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best Shetland Islands Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Shetland Islands Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Shetland Islands Ferries to or from the Shetland capital of Lerwick from Aberdeen with Northlink Ferries, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Shetland Islands ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Shetland Islands Ferries tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Shetland Islands Ferries customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Shetland Islands Ferries ticket prices, check availability and book Shetland Islands Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets to and from the Shetland capital of Lerwick from Aberdeen with Northlink Ferries at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Shetland Islands Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway