突尼斯渡轮

突尼斯客运及汽车船票

突尼斯船票预订,轮渡时间表和乘客信息突尼斯渡轮往返突尼斯和斯法克斯突尼斯渡轮港口奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼。

预订突尼斯船票从未如此简单,实时比较所有突尼斯渡轮价格和预订最便宜的突尼斯船票往返突尼斯和奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼在线即时确认。

如果从奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼前往突尼斯,然后预定渡口到突尼斯​​,并在您的目的地神清气爽,心旷神怡到达。

比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

突尼斯渡轮
门票价格及预订


本书突尼斯船票
并从突尼斯和斯法克斯奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼网上的突尼斯渡轮港口提前享受最便宜的船票价格。

你看到的价格是你付出的代价。 有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收取预订费用,我们不收取任何额外与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的突尼斯渡轮航线价格,船上的住宿和车辆类型是所有你将付出,这是一个承诺。

为了获得突尼斯船票价格和预订船票 在线安全请使用左侧的实时轮渡预订表格。

更多关于突尼斯

突尼斯是北非一个安全和友好的国家。 百万计的欧洲人每年参观欣赏地中海沿岸的沙滩,沐浴之中保存完好的古罗马废墟一些古老的文化。

突尼斯可能,但北非广阔无垠水平的纤薄楔形,但突尼斯有足够的历史和多样的自然美景收拾一个国家的许多倍大小。

有了一个风和日丽,沙滩环绕的地中海沿岸,香气四溢的茉莉和​​海风,并在你的盘鱼永远是新鲜的,突尼斯是一个简单的阳光沙滩和海假日黄金领土。 但是,除了海滩,这是一个令人兴奋的,被低估的目的地,不同的文化和景观的令人难以置信的极端可在短短几天内进行探索。

突尼斯本身refashioning作为一个雄心勃勃的现代阿拉伯资本,虽然双方的长奥斯曼和不那么遥远的过去殖民时代仍然有一个强大的,可触及的存在。

突尼斯码头

在北方,湖泊粉红色的火烈鸟盛产,令人惊讶的深绿色的森林从海岸起来,轻轻起伏的平原点缀着橄榄和柑橘树。 到南部,撒哈拉沙漠的日益迷人的沙滩深伸向非洲和土著柏柏尔人的传统坚持下去。

旅游业在经济中很大一部分,但突尼斯人一惊,为之倾倒,由独立的旅客。 虽然各地7万游客每年到达,除非你在7月份全包酒店哈马马特,苏塞和杰尔巴龟缩,你可能会想知道那里的6,999,995左右别人。

虽然没有专门为那些飘在外线度假村迎合珍贵的小,这并不意味着旅行是不容易在这里。 你会发现大气的酒店是纯粹的殖民地swansongs,咖啡馆和餐馆,您可以在马格里布收藏峡谷,自制面食或糕点的完美对于那些在意大利或法国的价格的一小部分的板,而且往往有无与伦比的历史快感围绕一个惊人的古代遗址与踢只是你和鬼。

该国的公共交通是便宜和可靠。 另外也有谁从摩洛哥的高端产品采取了他们的线索和正在创造时尚,大气替代链巨石和旅游露天市场越来越多的酒店经营者,餐馆和店主新品种 - 但在真正的突尼斯风格他们'既重一点点更悠闲,更实惠。 北非最轻松,好客的国家才可能变成是最有意思的。

绝大多数游客到突尼斯直奔在哈马马特,苯教章莫纳斯提尔的度假胜地,但还有更多的国家比沙滩和美丽的蓝色的地中海。 这里有一些亮点:

  • 西迪布说:俯瞰着地中海与鲜艳的蓝色窗口棚架陷害白色房屋两旁陡峭的鹅卵石街道华丽的悬崖上的村庄。
  • 的Ksar Ghilaine:广袤的撒哈拉沙丘边缘的沙漠绿洲,采取骑骆驼的一天,迷失在沙这个光荣的,金色的大海的壮丽十足。
  • 突尼斯南部的古村落柏柏尔:突尼斯南部充满点缀着古老的柏柏尔山顶的村庄,多层林粮仓和住宅穴居鲜明,美丽的风景。 迷人的探索,不要错过当地的市场,当你去。 在这方面星球大战之旅也是球迷的乐趣。
  • 突尼斯,斯法克斯和凯鲁万的麦地那:麦地那老壁城市,阿拉伯人和土耳其人建成,今天仍然在使用。 沃伦般的小巷都充满与商店和工匠的工作多得满满的像他们已经做了几百年。
  • 迦太基,杜加和艾尔吉姆的罗马遗址:突尼斯的罗马古迹建造更好地保存比许多你会发现意大利。 从度假旅游通常包括埃尔 - 杰姆,是世界上保存最完好的罗马圆形剧场。
  • 杰尔巴:一个可爱的岛屿充满了历史和迷人的主要城镇,乌姆苏克与老Caravanserais美丽的建筑和经济型酒店。 避免在旅游区,不惜一切代价,除非你只是在那里把自己晒黑。

其他突尼斯最喜欢的是:

  • 撒哈拉 - 你梦想中的沉默,流沙。 使其KSAR Ghilane看到巨大的沙丘起伏超越。
  • 西迪·布·赛义德 - 该茹海滩的码头是放松身心的理想场所; 走在村365步骤为桉树和松树间美景
  • 杰尔巴 - 与必要的柔软沙滩的一个岛,以及呼门苏克的妩媚,鹅卵石城镇和种族多样性的一个孤独的迷人历史
  • 巴尔多博物馆 - 这里是世界上最好的罗马马赛克的收集,以及雕塑和青铜工作的广泛,美丽的收集
  • 湖伊其克乌尔 - 火烈鸟,herrons,白鹭和鹳:这是观鸟的幸福。 在微妙的绿色和蓝色的沼泽地也是家庭水牛。


突尼斯 拥有地中海气候,夏季炎热干燥,冬季温和。 参观最好是在春天,3月中旬五月中旬之间,用温水(不是锅巴)的温度和野花覆盖农村。 萨默斯是伟大的海滩嬉戏,但这是突尼斯的高发季节,因此预计价格将上涨北欧和群众对包假期接管海滩。 沙漠是过于炎热的夏天,如果你想看到的撒哈拉沙丘是在深秋的最佳时机访问突尼斯。 十一月是当日期收获刚刚完成和一些音乐节的开始,所以这个时候是完美的参观沙漠。

突尼斯

突尼斯 是穆斯林和世俗的,中西结合西方,传统和进步的最佳组合,提供了阿拉伯文化的味道还没有从家里只有一箭之遥。

用温和的地中海气候,这是一个全年的目的地为那些想享受高尔夫,游泳,潜水,帆船,日光浴等沙滩活动。 即使是在一月,白天最高平均16C,上升到34C在长期干燥的夏季的高度。

突尼斯 有生活成本相对较低,让游客品尝甜点或外出吃饭新鲜鱼的其他地方类似的经历成本的一小部分。 酒店和公寓提供有竞争力的价格高标准,让您的英镑,美元或欧元延伸很长的路要走。 另一个考虑是,突尼斯是社会和政治稳定。 它接受性别平等和欢迎与真诚的温暖西化的游客。

突尼斯文化遗产 可以在手工艺品在当地的露天市场理解上的报价。 游客可以在物物交换手工雕刻铜和黄铜制品,编织地毯,手工打结地毯,装饰篮,丝绸织造和雕刻的饰品。 蓝色和白色陶器和手绘瓷砖做出精彩的纪念品。

该Cathaginian,拜占庭,腓尼基人,罗马和奥斯曼帝国都留在这个迷人的国家的文化和考古自己的印记。 参观罗马庙杜加,尤蒂卡的腓尼基口,看到罗马别墅在布拉核桃,凯旋门的遗体在Haidra和艾尔吉姆的体育馆的规模感到惊讶。 突尼斯靠近巴尔多博物馆拥有世界罗马马赛克最大的集。

从海岸,游客可以游到撒哈拉4 4×车辆看到壮观的大漠风光和学习的柏柏尔人在这个荒凉的地形如何生存。 参观当地的村庄,骑骆驼,品尝鲜枣,看到当地shepards过着的生活变化不大在许多世纪。

计划渡轮服务突尼斯和斯法克斯 从奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦和特拉帕尼确保欧洲大陆的乘客,汽车和运输方便,并定期访问突尼斯。

点击这里 突尼斯船票

地图突尼斯


最优惠的突尼斯船票价格出示担保

最佳突尼斯船票价格保证

最低价格保证 - 我们始终为您提供我们的最低突尼斯船票价格,有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收预订费,我们也我们不收取您任何额外的东西与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的突尼斯渡轮或从突尼斯和奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼,价格船上住宿和车辆类型是所有你将付出,这是一个承诺!

万一你找到相同的全包突尼斯船票在任何其他旅游经营者,我们承诺,我们将尽最大努力击败的价格或为您提供申请退款的选择的小册子便宜。 要预订突尼斯船票请 点击这里.

 

点击此处联系突尼斯轮渡客户服务团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

在ferryto.com 你是能够获得现场突尼斯船票价格,查询和预订突尼斯渡轮车和乘客船票往返突尼斯和奇维塔韦基亚,热那亚,马赛,巴勒莫,萨勒诺,土伦或特拉帕尼在我们的最低机票价格。

Ferryto.com是提供超过80欧洲主要渡轮营办商,包括突尼斯轮渡预订超过1,200渡轮航线遍及英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧的能力,世界上最大的在线船票分销网络的一部分地中海,波罗的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

Tunisia Ferry

Tunisia Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Tunisia ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Tunisia Ferry sailing to and from the Tunisia ferry ports of Tunis and Sfax to Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani .

Booking a Tunisia ferry ticket has never been easier, compare all Tunisia ferry prices in real time and book the cheapest available Tunisia Ferry tickets to and from Tunis and Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani online with instant confirmation.

If are travelling to Tunis from Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani then book a ferry crossing to Tunisia and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Tunisia Ferries
Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Tunisia Ferry tickets
to and from the Tunisia ferry ports of Tunis and Sfax to Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani online in advance to enjoy the cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Tunisia Ferry route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Tunisia Ferry ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferry booking form on the left.

More About Tunisia

Tunisia is a safe and friendly country in North Africa. Millions of Europeans visit annually to enjoy the beaches along the Mediterranean and soak up some ancient culture amongst the well-preserved Roman ruins.

Tunisia may be but a slim wedge of North Africa’s vast horizontal expanse, but Tunisia has enough history and diverse natural beauty to pack a country many times its size.

With a balmy, sand-fringed Mediterranean coast, scented with jasmine and sea breezes, and where the fish on your plate is always fresh, Tunisia is prime territory for a straightforward sun-sand-and-sea holiday. But beyond the beaches, it’s a thrilling, underrated destination where distinct cultures and incredible extremes of landscape can be explored in just a few days.

Tunis is refashioning itself as an ambitiously modern Arab capital, though both its long Ottoman and not-so-distant colonial past still have a powerful, palpable presence.

Tunis Ferry Port

In the north, lakes teem with pink flamingos, surprising deep-green forests rise up from the coast, and gently rolling plains are dotted with olive and citrus trees. To the south, the ever-enchanting sands of the Sahara stretch deep into Africa and the traditions of the indigenous Berbers persevere.

Tourism plays a huge part in the economy but Tunisians are surprised, and charmed, by independent travellers. Although around 7 million tourists arrive each year, unless you’re holed up in an all-inclusive hotel in Hammamet, Sousse or Jerba in July, you’re probably going to wonder where the 6,999,995 or so others are.

While there’s precious little that caters specifically for those staying outside resorts, that doesn’t mean that travel isn’t easy here. You’ll discover atmospheric hotels that are pure colonial swansongs, cafes and restaurants where you can gorge on Maghrebi favourites, plates of homemade pasta or perfect pastries for a fraction of the price of those in Italy or France, and often have the unbeatable historical thrill of kicking around a stunning ancient site with just you and the ghosts.

The country’s public transport is cheap and reliable. Plus there are new breeds of hoteliers, restaurateurs and shopkeepers who have taken their cues from the high-end offerings of Morocco and are creating an increasing number of stylish, atmospheric alternatives to the chain monoliths and tourist souqs – but in true Tunisian style they’re both a tad more laid-back and more affordable. North Africa’s most relaxed and hospitable country just might turn out to be its most interesting.

The vast majority of visitors to Tunisia head straight for the resorts at Hammamet, Cap Bon and Monastir, but there is more to the country than sandy beaches and the lovely blue Mediterranean. Here are some highlights:

  • Sidi Bou Said: A gorgeous cliff top village overlooking the Mediterranean with steep cobbled streets lined with white-washed houses framed by bright blue window trellises.
  • Ksar Ghilaine: A desert oasis on the edge of the vast Saharan dunes, take a camel ride for the day and get lost in the sheer magnificence of this glorious, gold-colored sea of sand.
  • Southern Tunisia's Ancient Berber Villages: Southern Tunisia is filled with stark, beautiful landscapes dotted with ancient hilltop Berber villages, multi-storied granaries and troglodyte dwellings. Fascinating to explore, don't miss out on local markets when you go. Star Wars tours in this area are also fun for fans.
  • Medinas of Tunis, Sfax and Kairouan: Medinas are old-walled cities, built by the Arabs and Turks and are still in use today. The warren-like alleys are filled to the brim with shops and artisans working much like they have done for hundreds of years.
  • Roman Ruins of Carthage, Dougga and El Jem: Tunisia's Roman built monuments are better preserved than many you'll find in Italy. Tours from the resorts will often include El-Jem, the world's best preserved Roman amphitheater.
  • Djerba: A lovely island filled with history and a charming main town, Houmt Souk with beautiful architecture and budget hotels in old Caravanserais. Avoid the tourist zone at all costs unless you're just there to get a tan.

Other Tunisia favourites are:

  • Sahara - The silent, shifting sands of your dreams. Make it to Ksar Ghilane to see the huge, undulating dunes beyond.
  • Sidi Bou Saïd - The bijou beach by the marina is a perfect place to relax; walk down the 365 steps from the village for wonderful views among the eucalypt and pine
  • Jerba - An island with the requisite soft sandy beaches as well as the charming, cobblestoned town of Houmt Souq, and a lone fascinating history of ethnic diversity
  • Bardo Museum - Home to the world's best collection of Roman mosaics as well as an extensive, beautiful collection of statuary and bronze work
  • Lake Ichkeul - Flamingos, herrons, egrets and storks: this is birdwatching bliss. The delicately green and blue marshland is also home to buffalo.

Tunisia has a Mediterranean climate, with hot, dry summers and mild winters. Visiting is best in springtime, between mid-March and mid-May, with warm (but not scorching) temperatures and wild flowers covering the countryside. Summers are great for beach frolics, but this is Tunisia’s high season, so expect prices to go up and crowds of northern Europeans on package holidays to take over the beaches. The desert is much too hot in summer, and the best time to visit Tunisia if you want to see the Saharan dunes is in late autumn. November is when date harvests have just finished and some of the music festivals begin, so this time is perfect for visiting the desert.


Tunisia is an eclectic mix of Muslim and secular, East-meets-West, traditional and progressive, offering a taste of the Arabic culture yet just a stone’s throw from home.

With a mild Mediterranean climate, it is a year-round destination for those wanting to enjoy golf, swimming, diving, sailing, sunbathing and other beach activities. Even in January, daytime highs average 16C, rising to 34C in the heights of the long dry summer.

Tunisia has a comparatively low cost of living, allowing visitors to sample sweet pastries or dine out on fresh fish for a fraction of the cost of similar experiences elsewhere. Hotels and apartments offer high standards at competitive prices, making your pound, dollar or euro stretch a long way. Another consideration is that Tunisia is socially and politically stable. It accepts gender equality and welcomes westernised visitors with genuine warmth.

Tunisia’s cultural heritage can be appreciated in the handicrafts on offer in the local souks. Visitors can barter over hand-engraved copper and brassware, woven rugs, hand-knotted carpets, decorative baskets, silk weaving and carved trinkets. Blue and white pottery and hand-painted tiles make wonderful souvenirs.

The Cathaginian, Byzantine, Phoenician, Roman and Ottoman Empires have all left their mark on the culture and archaeology of this fascinating country. Visit the Roman Temple in Dougga, the Phoenician port of Utica, see the remains of Roman villas at Bulla Regia, the Triumphal Arch at Haidra and be amazed at the size of El Jem’s Coliseum. The Bardo Museum near Tunis boasts the largest collection of Roman mosaics in the world.

From the coast, visitors can take trips into the Sahara in 4×4 vehicles to see spectacular desert scenery and learn how the Berbers survive in this inhospitable terrain. Visit a local village, ride a camel, taste fresh dates and see local shepards living a life little changed over many centuries.

Scheduled ferry services to Tunis and Sfax from Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon and Trapani ensure easy and regular access to Tunisia from mainland Europe for passengers, cars and freight.

Click Here for Tunisia ferry tickets

Map of Tunisia

Best available Tunisia Ferry ticket price gurantee

Best Tunisia Ferry Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Tunisia Ferry ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Tunisia Ferry to or from Tunis and Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani , onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Tunisia Ferry ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Tunisia Ferry tickets please click here.


Click Here to contact the Tunisia Ferry customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Tunisia Ferry ticket prices, check availability and book Tunisia Ferry car and passenger ferry tickets to and from Tunis and Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseille, Palermo, Salerno, Toulon or Trapani at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Tunisia Ferry to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway