比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

 

的Egnatia航道渡輪

的Egnatia航道渡輪
船票價格及預訂


本書的Egnatia航道門票
並從科孚島,伊古邁尼察,凱法利尼亞(薩米)和扎金索斯所有從布林迪西港口岸網上提前Fe​​rryto.co.uk,你將永遠享受我們最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Egnatia航道渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

要獲得的Egnatia航道渡輪票價和預訂船票 在線安全請使用實時渡輪左側預訂表格。

有關的Egnatia航道渡輪

的Egnatia航道 是一種新的希臘渡船公司在意大利與希臘不同的地方,包括科孚島,Kefolonia(薩米)和扎金索斯(桑特島)的精彩群島連接布林迪西和伊古邁尼察在西北部希臘港口。 的Egnatia航道渡口是由他們的船在FB方舟哪些功能你會期望從一個現代化的國際輪渡設施操作。 塞浦路斯旗幟下運作,FB方舟最多可搭載乘客1,000 370和汽車或卡車62。

的Egnatia航道總公司坐落在雅典,他們與以下端口機構開展工作;
BRINDISI PORT,EUROMARE SRL, 通過里耶卡Picollo 33,終端科斯塔莫雷納
CORFU PORT,NIAKAS T​​RAVEL, 3rd PAR。 EL.VENIZELOU - 4,(NEW PORT)
伊古港,EGNATIA SEAWAYS, IONIOU PELAGOUS海峽,(NEW PORT)
KEFALONIA(SAMI)端口,碧海TRAVEL&SHIPPING, SAMI - PORT
ZAKYNTHOS港,遊艇俱樂部ZAKYNTHOS, Dionisios水手,50,Ko.Lomvardou海峽,

的Egnatia航道渡輪

的Egnatia航道渡輪航線:

布林迪西

科孚島

3航行一周8小時過境

布林迪西

伊古邁尼察

4航行一周9小時過境30分鐘

布林迪西

凱法利尼亞

帆船1 16每週渡小時

布林迪西

扎金索斯

帆船1 18每週渡小時30分鐘


最優惠的Egnatia航道票價出示擔保

最佳的Egnatia航道渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低的Egnatia航道輪渡票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Egnatia航道汽車輪渡或乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包的Egnatia航道渡輪票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂的Egnatia Seways輪渡票,請 點擊這裡.

 

上的Egnatia航道折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部的Egnatia航道渡輪機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊與艾格納提亞航道渡輪 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的Egnatia航道渡輪組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專業的Egnatia航道渡輪組的旅遊團隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在的Egnatia航道渡輪團體旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

的Egnatia航道商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

的Egnatia航道渡輪商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供個人和負擔得起的Egnatia航道輪渡貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務,並從布林迪西,科孚島,伊古邁尼察,凱法利尼亞和扎金索斯。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務的艾格納提亞航道渡輪航線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊這裡聯繫的Egnatia航道客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你能夠獲得實時的Egnatia航道渡輪門票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍的Egnatia航道渡輪車客渡船票在我們最低的門票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商,包括的Egnatia航道渡輪預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格,並從羅得島,西米,卡林諾,科斯,Nissyros,Tilos的,卡斯特勞利松,Panormitis的Egnatia航道輪渡。 我們也有渡輪提供了更遙遠的渡輪目的地和迷你郵輪目的地像愛爾蘭,荷蘭,意大利,西班牙,丹麥和希臘的島嶼。

Egnatia Seaways Ferries
Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

 

Egnatia Seaways Ferries

Egnatia Seaways Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Egnatia Seaways tickets
to and from the ports of Corfu, Igoumenitsa, Kefalonia (Sami) and Zakynthos all from Brindisi Port online in advance at Ferryto.co.uk and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Egnatia Seaways Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain an Egnatia Seaways Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Egnatia Seaways Ferries

Egnatia Seaways is a new Greek ferry company connecting Brindisi in Italy with various places in Greece including the wonderful Islands of Corfu, Kefolonia (Sami) and Zakynthos (Zante) and the port of Igoumenitsa in north western Greece. Egnatia Seaways ferry crossings are operated by their ship the FB Ark which features all the amenities you would expect from a modern international ferry. Operating under the Cypriot flag, the FB Ark can carry up to 1,000 passengers and 370 cars or 62 trucks.

Egnatia Seaways Head office is located in Athens and they work with the following port agencies;
BRINDISI PORT, EUROMARE SRL, Via Fiume Picollo 33, Terminal Costa Morena
CORFU PORT, NIAKAS TRAVEL, 3rd PAR. EL.VENIZELOU - 4, (NEW PORT)
IGOUMENITSA PORT, EGNATIA SEAWAYS, IONIOU PELAGOUS str , (NEW PORT)
KEFALONIA (SAMI) PORT, BLUE SEA TRAVEL & SHIPPING, SAMI – PORT
ZAKYNTHOS PORT, YACHTING CLUB ZAKYNTHOS, Dionisios Marinos, 50,Ko.Lomvardou str,

Egnatia Seaways Ferries

Egnatia Seaways ferry routes:

Brindisi

Corfu

3 sailings a week 8 hour crossing

Brindisi

Igoumenitsa

4 sailings a week 9 hour 30 minute crossing

Brindisi

Kefalonia

1 sailing weekly 16 hour crossing

Brindisi

Zakynthos

1 sailing weekly 18 hour 30 minute crossing


Best available Egnatia Seaways ticket price gurantee

Best Egnatia Seaways Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Egnatia Seaways Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Egnatia Seaways Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Egnatia Seaways Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Egnatia Seways Ferries tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Egnatia Seaways.

Group, School & Social Club Egnatia Seaways Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Egnatia Seaways Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Egnatia Seaways Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Egnatia Seaways Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Egnatia Seaways Ferries please click here.

 

Egnatia Seaways Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Egnatia Seaways Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Egnatia Seaways Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from Brindisi, Corfu, Igoumenitsa, Kefalonia and Zakynthos.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Egnatia Seaways Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Egnatia Seaways customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Egnatia Seaways Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Egnatia Seaways Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including Egnatia Seaways Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 
Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Egnatia Seaways ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Rhodes, Symi, Kalymnos, Kos, Nissyros, Tilos, Kastelorizo, Panormitis. We also have ferry offers to more distant ferry destinations and mini cruise destinations like Ireland, Holland, Italy, Spain, Denmark and the Greek islands.