Balearia線渡輪 - 客運及汽車船票

Balearia線渡輪提供與實時船票價格比較便宜的汽車和乘客的船票預訂。 在FerryTO在網上預訂時,你總是得到最便宜的Balearia線渡輪船票的價格 - 這是一個保證。
3.6 明星 - 基於 657 評論

 

Balearia線渡輪船票 - 低價船票及一流的服務 - 通過 四月25
5/ 5明星 我從FerryTO預訂我的Balearia線渡輪船票時,收到了夢幻般的儲蓄和客戶服務後,我必須讓你知道這是你做什麼高興的業務。 FerryTO是我用過的第一個也是唯一的在線船票預訂服務,誰也把自己的錢用在他們的嘴是服務和價格兩者。 我通過我的預訂船票與FerryTO節省了近100歐元,很高興與交易順利和你的卓越的客戶服務 - 非常感謝你哉!

Balearia渡輪

Balearia渡輪車客渡輪門票

Balearia渡輪機票預訂,輪渡時間表和乘客信息Balearia渡輪航行,並從大部分的西班牙港口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞,伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和Palma.Tangier在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥。

預訂Balearia渡輪門票從未如此簡單,我們比較所有Balearia渡輪的價格實時提供快速報價,所以你可以買到最便宜的Balearia渡輪的門票,並從大部分的西班牙港口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞,伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和Palma.Tangier在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥在線即時確認。

因此,無論您正在尋找一個當天的購物渡輪出國旅行或假期由Balearia渡輪旅行是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 您預訂Balearia渡輪車或客輪票與我們享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

隨著最新Balearia渡輪穿越所有渡輪航行,並從大部分的西班牙港口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞,伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和Palma.Tangier在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥的信息和時間表包括在渡輪港口和有關目的地我們詳細的路線和城市地圖將幫助你繪製你的Balearia渡輪擺渡旅程信息有用的旅遊信息。

如果是自駕車旅行,與家人或作為獨奏腳客運書渡口與Balearia渡輪,並在您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

Balearia渡輪提供了絕妙的票價和大多數西班牙端口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞,伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和Palma.Tangier在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥渡輪港口。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

 

Balearia渡輪
船票價格及預訂


本書Balearia渡輪票
並從大多數西班牙端口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和帕爾馬,丹吉爾西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥在網上提前Fe​​rryto.com,你將永遠享受我們最便宜可用的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Balearia渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得Balearia渡輪門票價格 和預訂船票在線安全請使用實時渡輪左側預訂表格。

關於Balearia渡輪

Baleària 是西班牙唯一的渡輪營辦商連接四個巴利阿里群島西班牙大陸,以及它們之間提供每日的班次。

六月2003的快速渡輪拉蒙Llul開始運營。 這個渡口的長度是83,35米,它的建立是為了能夠獲得成小口。 它的運作巴塞羅那馬略卡島(西拉斯) - 梅諾卡島(梅諾卡和馬洪)的路線,並在2004的的Nixe我和II的Nixe船隻被加入到Balearia的艦隊。

Balearia渡輪

該公司還目前在直布羅陀海峽。 Baleària的業務主要集中在乘客和貨物的定期海上運輸。

BALEARIA FERRY目的地
Balearia渡輪運行巴薩和丹尼亞,伊比沙島,福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和帕爾馬的巴利阿里島港口的西班牙港口,以及從丹吉爾快速渡輪服務在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥之間的渡輪服務。

關於BALEARIA FERRIES
Eurolinies濱海開始運營,由一群前高管,船長和船公司Flebasa人員的帶動品牌Balearia,七月1998之下。 阿道夫·尤特馬丁內斯被提名新公司的總裁。

從一開始,Balearia制定了行動計劃,為艦隊,其中包括立即增加了新的血管擴張和現代化。 Balearia享受及其人員在其爭取質量的承諾,在今天高度的安全性,服務和客戶關懷的體現。

Balearia路線圖

最初,Balearia操作德尼亞 - 伊維薩 - 帕爾馬路線(渡輪服務),伊比沙島 - 福門特拉島(渡輪服務和高速船),伊維薩,帕爾馬(渡輪服務)以及德尼亞 - 伊比薩(輪渡和滾裝船服務)。 這些路線都與瓦倫西亞 - 帕爾馬航線(滾裝貨物運輸),在6月份成立2000,並自七月2002操作的阿爾赫西拉斯 - 馬洪路線完成。

Balearia渡輪

列入 - 在費德里科·加西亞·洛爾卡,即操作德尼亞 - 伊維薩 - 帕爾馬航線,也是一個超高速的高速渡輪2001-六月進行直接服務德尼亞 - 帕爾馬,意味著在這兩個之間和內部的巴利阿里群島的通信完全改變。

Balearia仍旨在擴張和增長,並正在努力在未來的項目,如新線納入其機隊的擴大。 十月2002,Balearia推出了超快速的高速渡輪拉蒙Llull,在船廠建造羅德里格斯,這將是運營六月2003。

此外,在今年年初2003 Balearia創建Nautas鋁馬格里布,公司,該公司開始在四月新海路丹吉爾 - 阿爾赫西拉斯由超快速渡輪運行。 它的特點將使它能夠做到在路口不到一小時。

在2004 BALEARIA的船隊被擴大了兩個超高速船雙體船:我的Nixe和II的Nixe。 其中第一個落成八月2004的德尼亞 - 伊維薩福門特拉島的路線。

質量,頻率和Balearia超過其管理的路由服務的競爭力已使這個船公司將自己定位為在島內交通的領導者 - 無論是在客運量和銷售 - 的條款和作為絕對領導者巴利阿里群島客運量。

對於Balearia這是從根本上成為巴利阿里群島和伊比利亞半島之間的橋樑。 九月11th攻擊後出現了在旅遊行業的重要動盪,這對於巴利阿里群島意味著在伊比利亞半島的連接的數目減少。

Balearia雙體船

在這些困難的時候,Balearia維持其對巴利阿里群島承諾保持對這些島嶼中,與內地所有路線,並開闢新的路線,並納入新船其項目繼續進行。

在2009新船陸續啟動,將乘客提供高度的舒適船上和風格。 以堅定的旅客群Balearia都為其客戶提供一個有價值的服務 - 無論是在客運量和銷售方面。 它是由客運量在巴利阿里群島的絕對領導者。


最優惠的Balearia渡輪票價出示擔保

最佳Balearia渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低Balearia渡輪票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Balearia汽車輪渡或乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包Balearia渡輪票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂Balearia渡輪票,請 點擊這裡.

 

關於Balearia渡輪折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部Balearia渡輪機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊與Balearia渡輪 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的Balearia渡輪組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專家Balearia渡輪組的旅遊團隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在Balearia渡輪團體旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

Balearia渡輪商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

Balearia渡輪商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供個人和負擔得起的Balearia渡輪貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務,並從大部分的西班牙港口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞伊比沙島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和帕爾馬的巴利阿里群島,丹吉爾在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務的Balearia渡輪航線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊這裡聯繫Balearia渡輪的客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場Balearia渡輪門票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍Balearia渡輪車客渡船票在我們最低的門票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括Balearia渡輪預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格,並從大部分的西班牙港口,包括巴塞羅那,德尼亞,伊維薩巴利阿里群島和福門特拉島,西拉斯的Ciutadella,聖安東尼奧和Palma.Tangier在西班牙阿爾赫西拉斯在摩洛哥Balearia渡輪渡輪。 我們也有渡輪提供了更遙遠的渡輪目的地和迷你郵輪目的地像愛爾蘭,荷蘭,意大利,西班牙,丹麥和希臘的島嶼。

Balearia Line Ferries - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Balearia Line Ferries offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Balearia Line Ferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
3.6 stars - based on 657 reviews

 

Balearia Line Ferries Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Balearia Line Ferries ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

Balearia Ferries

Balearia Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Balearia Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Balearia Ferries sailing to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco.

Booking Balearia Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Balearia Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Balearia Ferries tickets to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco online with instant confirmation.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break travelling by Balearia Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Balearia Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Balearia Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Balearia Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Balearia Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Balearia Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco ferries ports.

Compare, book and pay less for Balearia Ferries tickets to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco at www.ferryto.com Balearia Ferries            
Home Balearia Ferries Ferry Companies About Balearia Ferries Routes Balearia Ferries Routes Timetables Balearia Ferries Timetables Groups Group Travel with Balearia Ferries Freight Balearia Ferries Freight and Commercial Vehicle Reservations Holiday Balearia Ferries Holidays Hotel Balearia Ferries Hotels Q&A Balearia Ferries Customer Service

 

Balearia Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Balearia Ferries tickets
to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma, Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Balearia Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Balearia Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Balearia Ferries

Baleària is the only ferry operator in Spain that connects the four Balearic Islands to mainland Spain, as well as providing daily sailings between them.

In June 2003 the fast ferry Ramon Llul started operating. The length of this ferry is 83,35 metres, and it was built to be able to get into small ports. It operates the Barcelona-Majorca (Alcudia) - Minorca (Ciutadella and Mahon) routes, and in 2004 the Nixe I and Nixe II vessels were added to Balearia's fleet.

Balearia Ferries

The company also currently operates in the Strait of Gibraltar. Baleària’s business mainly focuses on the regular maritime transport of passengers and cargo.

BALEARIA FERRY DESTINATIONS
Balearia Ferry run ferry services between the Spanish ports of Barcelona and Denia and the Balearic Island ports of Ibiza, Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma as well as a fast ferry service from Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco.

ABOUT BALEARIA FERRIES
Eurolinies Maritimes started operations, under the brand Balearia, in July 1998 driven by a group of former executives, captains and officers of the shipping company Flebasa. Adolfo Utor Martinez was nominated president of the new company.

From the very beginning, Balearia drew up a plan of action for the expansion and modernization of the fleet, which included the immediate addition of new vessels. Balearia enjoyed the commitment of its personnel in its strive for quality, reflected today in high levels of security, service and customer care.

Balearia Route Map

Initially, Balearia operated the Denia-Ibiza-Palma routes (ferry services), Ibiza-Formentera (ferry services and high-speed vessels), Ibiza-Palma (ferry services) and Denia-Ibiza (ferry and Ro-Ro services). Those routes were completed with the Valencia-Palma route (Ro-Ro cargo traffic), which was inaugurated in June 2000, and the Alcudia-Mahon route operated since July 2002.

Balearia Ferry

The inclusion - in June 2001- of Federico Garcia Lorca, a superfast high-speed ferry that operates the Denia-Ibiza-Palma route and also performs direct services Denia-Palma, has meant a complete change in communications both between and within the Balearic Islands.

Balearia still aims at expansion and growth, and is working on future projects such as the incorporation of new lines and the enlargement of its fleet. In October 2002, Balearia launched the super fast high-speed ferry Ramon Llull, built at the shipyard Rodriquez, which will be operational from June 2003.

Furthermore, at the beginning of year 2003 Balearia created the Nautas Al-Maghreb, company, which start on April a new maritime route Tangier-Algeciras operated by a super fast ferry. Its features will enable it to do the crossing in less than one hour.

In 2004 BALEARIA's fleet was enlarged with two super fast ferry catamarans: Nixe I and Nixe II. The first of which inaugurated the Denia-Ibiza-Formentera route in august 2004.

The quality, frequency, and competitiveness of the services of Balearia over the routes it manages have allowed this shipping company to position itself as a leader in the traffic within the islands - both in terms of passenger volume and sales- and as the absolute leader in the Balearic Islands by passenger volume.

For Balearia it is fundamental to become a bridge between the Balearic Islands and the Iberian Peninsula. After the September 11th attack there was an important upheaval in the tourist industry, which for the Balearic Islands meant a decrease in the number of connections with the Iberian Peninsula.

Balearia Catamaran

In those difficult times, Balearia maintained its commitment to the Balearic Islands by keeping all its routes within the islands and with the mainland, and continued with its projects of opening new routes and incorporating new vessels.

In 2009 new ships were launched that will provide passengers with a high degree of onboard comfort and style. With a firm passenger base Balearia are providing its customers with a valued service - both in terms of passenger volume and sales. It is the absolute leader in the Balearic Islands by passenger volume.


Best available Balearia Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best Balearia Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Balearia Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Balearia Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Balearia Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Balearia Ferries tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Balearia Ferries.

Group, School & Social Club Balearia Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Balearia Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Balearia Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Balearia Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Balearia Ferries please click here.

 

Balearia Ferries Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Balearia Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Balearia Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma, Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Balearia Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Balearia Ferries customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Balearia Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Balearia Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Balearia Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Balearia Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from most of the Spanish ports including Barcelona, Denia ,the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Formentera, Alcudia, Ciutadella, San Antonio and Palma.Tangier in Spain to Algeciras in Morocco. We also have ferry offers to more distant ferry destinations and mini cruise destinations like Ireland, Holland, Italy, Spain, Denmark and the Greek islands.