Ferries passagers et voitures Ferry billets JR Kyushu 'Beetle'

réservations de billets Ferries de ferry, horaires de ferry, information des passagers et de discount promo codes promos JR Kyushu 'Beetle'
4.0 étoiles - basé sur 58 avis

Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle'

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries billets de Ferry passagers de voitures et

Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' offrent régulièrement des ferries de croisière régulier de passagers entre le port de la partie continentale coréenne de Busan et Fukuoka avec plusieurs départs hebdomadaires de ferries de JR Kyushu 'Beetle' à Busan et Fukuoka à Chuja

Réservation de billets JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries n'a jamais été plus facile, nous comparons les prix Ferries 'Beetle' all JR Kyushu en temps réel fournissant des citations rapides afin que vous puissiez acheter des billets Ferries 'Beetle' JR Kyushu moins cher disponible vers et à partir du livre JR Kyushu ' Ferries Beetle "billets entre Fukuoka au Japon et Busan en Corée.

Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche pour le voyage shopping ferry une journée à l'étranger ou une pause vacances voyage par Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' est un moyen gratuit rapide, facile et sans stress pour y aller et retour obtenir. vous réserver un ferry Ferries voiture ou passager billets JR Kyushu 'Beetle' avec nous et profiter de plus de choix et de flexibilité.

Avec Ferries la dernière JR Kyushu 'Beetle' traversée renseignements et horaires pour tous les ferries de livre JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries billets entre Fukuoka au Japon et Busan en Corée, y compris des informations sur les ports de ferry et informations touristiques utiles sur les destinations notre router détaillée et des cartes de la ville vous aidera à tracer Ferries voyage en ferry votre JR Kyushu 'Beetle'.

Si vous voyagez en voiture sont, avec votre famille ou comme un pied livre de passagers en solo un traversier avec Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' et arriver à votre destination rafraîchie, détendue et heureuse.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

Beetle Ferries Logo

Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle'
Ferry Prix des billets et réservations


Livre JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Les billets Ferries
entre Fukuoka au Japon et Busan en Corée.

Beetle Ferry navigue la route entre Fukuoka (Hakata), sur l'île méridionale de Kyushu au Japon et Busan en Corée du Sud. Le trajet entre Fukuoka et Busan sur ce service à grande vitesse ne prend que quelques heures 2 et 55 minutes. L'hydroptère traversier Beetle exploite des services quotidiens.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. A ferryto.com il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les frais de réservation ajoutés et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre choisi JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries itinéraire, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Remarque: Ferryto.com ne sont pas en mesure de vous offrir des billets Beetle Ferry à ce moment. S'il vous plaît utiliser le moteur de réservation sur la gauche pour réserver votre billet de ferry Fukuoka / Busan avec un service de traversier alternative.

A propos de Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle'

Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' fournir un service de ferry de croisière de passager de Fukuoka, au Japon au port de la partie continentale coréenne de Busan.

Pour les visiteurs sur un budget ou pour ceux qui ont tout simplement un sens de l'aventure et du temps libre, voyageant par voie terrestre entre le Japon et l'Europe ou l'Asie peut être une alternative intéressante à l'air Voyage. Il y a plusieurs itinéraires différents vers le Japon, dont beaucoup combinent longue distance Voyage ferroviaire sur les services tels que les chemins de fer Trans-Sibérien, Trans-Mandchourie et Trans-Mongolie, avec transport par ferry.

Bien que les temps de parcours requis peuvent souvent être beaucoup plus longue, Voyage en ferry est généralement beaucoup moins cher que le coût des vols, avec des connexions directes disponibles entre plusieurs grandes villes portuaires japonaises et la Chine, la Corée et la Russie.

Beaucoup de ces services de traversiers internationaux sont très populaires et les réservations anticipées sont recommandées. Les réservations peuvent être faites par les agences de voyages majeurs au sein du Japon, directement avec la compagnie de ferry ou à votre port de départ.

les horaires de ferry sont soumis à des changements saisonniers et peuvent également varier en fonction de la météo. Il est préférable de confirmer les détails de planning avec la compagnie maritime concernée ou dans les centres locaux d'information touristique au sein du Japon.

Le Conseil Beetle Ferries

Beetle Ferries fournir deux aires de repos avec détente avion coin sur deux étages pour vous détendre et profiter de votre voyage. Il y a aussi une boutique hors taxes à bord afin que vous puissiez profiter des prix bon marché dans les eaux internationales.

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Procédure de départ

Vérification en
le traitement de départ commence au plus tôt 2.5 heures avant le départ et se termine 1 heure avant le départ. Par conséquent, les voyageurs doivent être au comptoir d'enregistrement traversier au plus tard deux heures avant le départ pour remplir un formulaire de carte d'embarquement et une carte de départ pour les procédures de départ.

Fin de l'arrivée / cartes de départ
Bien que les cartes d'arrivée requis pour entrer au Japon sont disponibles sur le ferry, il est plus commode de le remplir en même temps que la carte de départ de Corée avant l'embarquement. La carte de départ (de Corée) doit être rempli en coréen, alors que la carte d'arrivée pour l'entrée au Japon doit être écrit en caractères chinois ou en anglais. Pour plus d'informations de contact sur la carte d'arrivée, vous pouvez saisir le nom et le numéro de téléphone de l'endroit où vous allez rester à la première nuit.

Déclaration en douane
les zones de déclaration de douane sont situés de chaque côté du compteur d'inspection de départ. Tous les voyageurs transportant des marchandises chères ou des objets de valeur (appareils photo, montres, bijoux, produits de la fourrure) sont tenus de faire une déclaration.

Lors de la déclaration, entrez le nom de l'article, la quantité et le prix sur le formulaire de douane et présente à la fois l'élément et les coutumes forment ensemble. Après la déclaration est approuvée, conserver le document pour votre voyage de retour.

Beetle Ferry

Kobee Hydroptère Ferry

Beetel Ferries

Si vous partez sans une déclaration en douane, vos objets de valeur peuvent être assujettis à l'impôt sur le retour, car ils seront considérés comme des achats à l'étranger. Les voyageurs ayant rien à déclarer peuvent aller directement au comptoir d'inspection.

Immigration départ
Attendre en ligne derrière la ligne jaune du compteur d'inspection de départ. Quand il est à votre tour, présenter votre passeport, carte d'embarquement, et une carte de départ.

Tant que votre visa est valide, l'inspecteur ne sera pas poser des questions et simplement tamponner votre passeport. La carte de départ sera tamponné et retenu par l'inspecteur, et la carte d'arrivée sera agrafé sur votre passeport. Gardez la carte d'arrivée pour votre retour et passer par le processus d'arrivée de l'immigration.

Ferry départ
Une fois que vous passez des inspections, vous pouvez entrer dans la zone duty free à acheter des boissons alcoolisées, les cigarettes et le film de la caméra.

 


Meilleur disponible Corée du prix du billet gurantee

Garantie du meilleur JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Prix du billet

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous offrons toujours notre plus bas Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' prix du billet et il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous avons aussi nous ne vous chargeons pas quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer pour votre billet de ferry avec un carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet 'Beetle' Ferries voiture ou passager de ferry JR Kyushu sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous allez payer pour votre billet de ferry, et qui est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Discount Voyage groupe de ferry sur la Corée.

Groupe, Ecole & Social Club JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Réservations Ferries billets

À prix réduits Groupe Voyage avec Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' - Ferryto.com offrent un service de réservation groupe et entraîneur parti ferry de passagers Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' personnel et abordable dédié vous offre les plus bas taux de traversier disponible.

équipe de Voyage de groupe Ferries Notre spécialiste JR Kyushu 'Beetle' assurera la meilleure affaire pour vous et vos passagers. La seule condition de se qualifier pour les tarifs de groupe de ferry de Voyage réduits est que votre parti doit être d'au moins dix personnes et Voyage dans le même temps. Pour plus d'informations sur Voyage de groupe sur Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Corée du véhicule commercial, transport et fret Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Véhicules commerciaux et de marchandises

Ferry Logistics offrir un fret et cargo ferries réservation service Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' personnel et abordable entre Fukuoka au Japon et Busan en Corée.

En plus d'offrir des tarifs préférentiels aux opérateurs commerciaux et les transporteurs Ferry Logistics est maintenant en mesure d'offrir à prix réduits ferries taux de fret à des clients privés tels que ceux qui veulent prendre fourgons de transit sur l'une des routes 'Beetle' Ferries JR Kyushu desservis. Pour plus d'informations et un devis en quelques moments pour votre véhicule commercial ferry s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe de soins à la clientèle Corée à ferryto.co.kr

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À Ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir Ferries prix des billets en direct JR Kyushu 'Beetle', vérifier la disponibilité, voir ferries horaires et livre JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries voiture et des billets de ferry de passagers à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris avec les Ferries JR Kyushu 'Beetle' à plus de lignes de ferry 1,200 au Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Pays-Bas, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Choisissez ferries Beetle Ferries pour les moins chers les prix des billets de ferry à destination et à partir de la baie de Gill à Caithness au Hope St Margaret et South Ronaldsay dans les Orcades.

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.0 stars - based on 58 reviews

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Fukuoka with multiple weekly departures of ferries from JR Kyushu 'Beetle' to Busan and Fukuoka to Chuja

Booking JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets to and from Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Beetle Ferries Logo

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets
between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

Beetle Ferry sails the route between Fukuoka (Hakata), on the southern island of Kyushu in Japan and Busan in South Korea. The journey between Fukuoka and Busan on this high-speed service takes just 2 hours and 55 minutes. The Beetle hydrofoil ferry operates daily services.

The price you see is the price you pay. At ferryto.com there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: Ferryto.com are not able to offer you Beetle Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Fukuoka / Busan ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries provide a passenger cruise ferry service from Fukuoka, Japan to the Korean mainland port of Busan.

For visitors on a budget or for those who simply have a sense of adventure and some time to spare, travelling overland between Japan and Europe or Asia can be an attractive alternative to air travel. There are several different routes to Japan, many of which combine long distance rail travel on services such as the Trans-Siberian, Trans-Manchurian and Trans-Mongolian Railways, with ferry transport.

Although the required journey times can often be considerably longer, travel by ferry is generally much cheaper than the cost of flying, with direct connections available between several major Japanese port-cities and China, Korea and Russia.

Many of these international ferry services are very popular and advance reservations are recommended. Reservations can be made through major travel agencies within Japan, directly with the ferry company or at your port of departure.

Ferry schedules are subject to seasonal changes and may also vary according to the weather. It is best to confirm schedule details with the relevant ferry company or at local tourist information centres within Japan.

On Board Beetle Ferries

Beetle Ferries provide two seating areas with relaxing aeroplane seating on two floors for you to relax in and enjoy your journey. There is also a duty free shop on board so you can take advantage of cheap prices in international waters.

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards
While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding. The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinese characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration
Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

Beetle Ferry

Kobee Hydrofoil Ferry

Beetel Ferries

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure
Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure
Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at ferryto.co.kr

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At Ferryto.com you are able to obtain live JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Beetle Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.