JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪乘客和車船票

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪船票預訂,輪渡時刻表,乘客資訊和促銷折扣優惠券代碼
4.0 明星 - 基於 58 評論

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪

JR九州'甲殼蟲'汽車輪渡和客運船票

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪提供釜山和福岡的韓國大陸港口與渡船多個每週班次從JR九州'甲殼蟲'釜山和福岡Chuja之間的定期定期客運渡船巡航

預訂JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪門票從未如此簡單,我們比較了所有的JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪的價格實時提供快速報價,所以你可以買到最便宜的JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪的門票,並從圖書JR九州“甲殼蟲“渡輪福岡之間的門票在日本和釜山韓國。

因此,無論您正在尋找一個當天的購物渡輪出國旅行或假期由JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪旅行是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 您預訂JR九州'甲殼蟲'汽車渡輪或客輪票與我們享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

憑藉最新的JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪橫渡從福岡之間的圖書JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪票在日本和釜山韓國包括有關目的地我們詳細的路線上的渡輪港口信息和有用的旅遊信息航行的所有渡輪信息和時間表和城市地圖將幫助你繪製你的JR九州'甲殼蟲'輪渡渡船旅程。

如果是自駕車旅行,與家人或作為獨奏腳客運書渡口與JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪,並在您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

甲殼蟲渡輪標誌

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪
船票價格及預訂


圖書JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪票
福岡在日本和釜山韓國之間。

甲殼蟲渡輪 帆福岡(博多)之間的航線,在南部九州島的日本和韓國釜山。 在這種高速服務福岡和釜山之間的路程只需2小時55分鐘。 甲殼蟲水翼渡輪運營日常服務。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 在ferryto.com有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如加入預訂費,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

注意: Ferryto.com不能夠為您提供甲殼蟲船票在這個時候。 請使用左邊的預訂引擎與替代渡輪服務預訂福岡/釜山船票。

關於JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪 釜山的韓國大陸港口提供了從日本福岡乘客遊輪渡輪服務。

有關財政預算案或為那些誰只是有一種冒險的感覺,有些空閒時間,日本和歐洲或亞洲之間的陸路旅行的遊客可能是一個有吸引力的替代空中旅行。 有幾種不同的路線到日本,其中有許多對組合服務,如西伯利亞,橫貫東北和跨蒙古鐵路長途火車旅行,與輪渡運輸。

雖然所需的行車時間往往是相當長的時間,乘坐渡輪通常比飛行的成本便宜得多,與幾家主要日本港口城市和中國,韓國和俄羅斯之間提供直接連接。

許多這些國際渡輪服務很受歡迎,建議您提前預訂。 預訂可以通過在日本各大旅行社進行,直接與渡輪公司或你的始發港。

渡輪時間表受季節變化和根據天氣也可以變化。 最好是確認時間表的細節與有關渡輪公司或在日本當地的旅遊信息中心。

板載甲殼蟲渡輪

甲殼蟲渡輪 提供兩層,輕鬆​​飛機座位兩個座領域您在放鬆和享受您的旅程。 還有在船上免稅商店,所以你可以在國際水域利用廉價的價格。

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪離場程序

在檢查
出發處理不早於2.5小時開始出發前和出發前結束1小時。 因此,旅客必須在擺渡登機櫃檯不遲於前兩小時出發填寫一張登機牌的形式和出發卡離場程序。

完成到達/離開卡
雖然進入日本抵港卡可在渡船上,更方便,以填補它在同一時間,登機前韓國出境登記卡。 (韓國)出境登記卡必須在韓國填寫,而入境卡,為進入日本必須無論是在中國的文字或英文書寫。 有關信息的到來卡上的聯繫人,你可以輸入你會留在你的第一個晚上這個地方的名字和電話號碼。

報關
海關申報區位於出發專櫃驗貨的兩側。 所有攜帶貴重物品或貴重物品(攝像機,手錶,珠寶,裘皮製品)的旅客都需要作出聲明。

聲明時,輸入項目,數量,價格和海關形式和現在的兩個項目和海關共同形成上的名稱。 申報被批准後,請保持您的回程文檔。

甲殼蟲渡輪

Kobee水翼渡輪

Beetel渡輪

如果你離開沒有報關,您的貴重物品可能會受到稅收的回報,因為他們將被視為海外採購。 什麼也沒有要申報的旅客可以直接去專櫃驗貨。

移民離境
等待在出境檢查櫃檯的黃線後面線。 當輪到你,出示您的護照,登機牌,和出境登記卡。

只要你的簽證有效期,檢驗員不會問問題,只是蓋章護照。 出境登記卡將蓋章並經督察保留,而入境卡將被裝訂到您的護照。 請當您返回並辦理移民到達過程的入境卡。

渡輪出發
一旦你通過檢查,可以進入免稅區購買酒精飲料,香煙和膠卷。

 


最優惠的韓國機票價格出示擔保

最佳JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低JR九州'甲殼蟲'輪渡票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與付費Visa Electron卡牌。 我們引用您選擇的JR九州'甲殼蟲'汽車輪渡或乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪票,請 點擊這裡.

 

朝鮮折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊與JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專家JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪組的旅遊團隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪團體旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

韓國商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供福岡之間在日本和釜山韓國個人和負擔得起的JR九州'甲殼蟲'輪渡貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務的JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪航線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫韓國的客戶服務團隊ferryto.co.kr

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在Ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場JR九州'甲殼蟲'渡輪門票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍JR九州'甲殼蟲'汽車輪渡和客運船票在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡遍布英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭提供預訂超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括JR九州“甲殼蟲”渡輪超過1,200渡輪航線的能力的一部分,東歐,地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格,並從吉爾灣凱斯內斯到聖瑪格麗特希望和南部羅納在奧克尼甲殼蟲輪渡渡船。

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.0 stars - based on 58 reviews

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Fukuoka with multiple weekly departures of ferries from JR Kyushu 'Beetle' to Busan and Fukuoka to Chuja

Booking JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets to and from Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Beetle Ferries Logo

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets
between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

Beetle Ferry sails the route between Fukuoka (Hakata), on the southern island of Kyushu in Japan and Busan in South Korea. The journey between Fukuoka and Busan on this high-speed service takes just 2 hours and 55 minutes. The Beetle hydrofoil ferry operates daily services.

The price you see is the price you pay. At ferryto.com there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: Ferryto.com are not able to offer you Beetle Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Fukuoka / Busan ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries provide a passenger cruise ferry service from Fukuoka, Japan to the Korean mainland port of Busan.

For visitors on a budget or for those who simply have a sense of adventure and some time to spare, travelling overland between Japan and Europe or Asia can be an attractive alternative to air travel. There are several different routes to Japan, many of which combine long distance rail travel on services such as the Trans-Siberian, Trans-Manchurian and Trans-Mongolian Railways, with ferry transport.

Although the required journey times can often be considerably longer, travel by ferry is generally much cheaper than the cost of flying, with direct connections available between several major Japanese port-cities and China, Korea and Russia.

Many of these international ferry services are very popular and advance reservations are recommended. Reservations can be made through major travel agencies within Japan, directly with the ferry company or at your port of departure.

Ferry schedules are subject to seasonal changes and may also vary according to the weather. It is best to confirm schedule details with the relevant ferry company or at local tourist information centres within Japan.

On Board Beetle Ferries

Beetle Ferries provide two seating areas with relaxing aeroplane seating on two floors for you to relax in and enjoy your journey. There is also a duty free shop on board so you can take advantage of cheap prices in international waters.

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards
While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding. The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinese characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration
Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

Beetle Ferry

Kobee Hydrofoil Ferry

Beetel Ferries

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure
Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure
Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Fukuoka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at ferryto.co.kr

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At Ferryto.com you are able to obtain live JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with JR Kyushu 'Beetle' Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Beetle Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.