Brittany Ferries - passagers et voitures Ferry Billets

Brittany Ferries offre des réservations à bas prix des voitures et des passagers de ferry avec le temps réel Comparaison de prix de billet de ferry. Vous obtenez toujours le moins cher disponible Brittany Ferries prix du billet ferry lors de la réservation en ligne à FerryTO - et c'est une garantie.
4.4 étoiles - basé sur 1,986 avis

 

Billets Brittany Ferries Ferry - Billets pas chers Ferry et Superb service - par avril 25
5/ 5étoiles Après l'épargne et service à la clientèle fantastique que je reçus lors de la réservation mes Brittany Ferries billets de ferry de FerryTO Je viens de vous faire savoir quel plaisir il a été fait des affaires avec vous. FerryTO est le premier et le seul service de réservation de billet de ferry en ligne Je l'ai utilisé qui ne mettent leur argent là où la bouche est à la fois le service et le prix. J'ai sauvé près Euro 100 en réservant mes billets de ferry avec FerryTO, était très heureux avec un bon déroulement des transactions et de votre service à la clientèle superbe - je vous remercie beaucoup en effet!

Brittany Ferries

Billets passagers Ferry Brittany Ferries voiture et

Brittany Ferries réservations de billets, ferry horaires et renseignements sur les passagers pour Brittany Ferries voile vers et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne .

Réservation de billets Brittany Ferries n'a jamais été plus facile, nous comparons les prix Brittany Ferries en temps réel fournissant des citations rapides donc vous pouvez acheter les billets les moins chers disponibles Brittany Ferries et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne en ligne avec confirmation immédiate.

Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche pour le voyage shopping ferry une journée à l'étranger ou une pause vacances voyage par Brittany Ferries est un moyen gratuit rapide, facile et sans stress pour y aller et retour obtenir. vous réservez Brittany Ferries voiture ou passager billets avec nous et profitez de davantage de choix et de flexibilité.

Avec la dernière Brittany Ferries traversée renseignements et horaires pour tous les traversiers de voile et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne, y compris informations sur les ports de ferry et informations touristiques utiles sur les destinations notre route et ville des cartes détaillées vous aidera à tracer votre voyage en ferry Brittany Ferries.

Si voyagent en voiture, avec votre famille ou comme un pied livre de passagers en solo une traversée en ferry avec Brittany Ferries et arriver à votre destination rafraîchie, détendue et heureuse.

Brittany Ferries offre des prix fantastiques et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne ferries ports.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

 

Brittany Ferries

Brittany Ferries
Ferry Prix des billets et réservations


Réserver des billets Brittany Ferries
à et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne en ligne à l'avance à Ferryto.com et vous apprécierez toujours notre meilleur marché traversier disponible le prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. Il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre Brittany Ferries itinéraire sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Pour obtenir un prix du billet Brittany Ferries et réservez votre billet de ferry en toute sécurité en ligne s'il vous plaît utiliser les ferries en temps réel, formulaire de réservation sur la gauche.

A propos de Brittany Ferries

Nos services de croisière et de ferry à grande vitesse voile de Portsmouth, Poole ou Plymouth direct à la Bretagne, la Normandie et Nord de l'Espagne.

Brittany Ferries offrir un service qui est centrée sur les ferries de croisière de luxe, ce qui signifie vos vacances commencent dès que vous montez à bord du navire.

L'animation est varié et la nourriture est la cuisine française qui bien sûr a une grande réputation.

Brittany Ferries

Sur les longs trajets, tels que de l'Angleterre à l'Espagne la cabine que vous obtenez peut faire une énorme différence.

Vous pouvez également faire des emplettes dans les nombreuses boutiques, ou vous détendre dans votre hébergement, qu'ils ont essayé de faire aussi confortable et luxueux comme ils peuvent.

routes Ferry vers la France

  • Portsmouth à Caen
  • Portsmouth à St Malo
  • Portsmouth à Cherbourg
  • Poole à Cherbourg
  • Plymouth à Roscoff

routes Ferry vers l'Espagne

  • Portsmouth à Bilbao
  • Portsmouth à Santander
  • Plymouth à Santander
Bretagne Route Map

Obtenir une cabine permet la vie privée au cours de la journée avec un endroit pour garder vos affaires en toute sécurité et de nuit vous offre un endroit confortable pour dormir.

Notre flotte

Bretagne Armorique Ferry


Armorique
L'un de nos neuf ferries vers la France, a été spécialement conçu Armorique et construit pour Brittany Ferries, et en particulier notre route Plymouth-Roscoff, Armorique a été introduit à la flotte en 2009.

Chacune de leurs destinations sur le continent possède son propre caractère et est normalement plein de vie avec d'excellents endroits pour faire du shopping, boire et eat.In le passé, les magasins à bord inclus souvent une boutique de photographie avec le développement de films et des installations d'impression cependant, la augmentation de la popularité de la photographie numérique a conduit à ces magasins étant enlevés.

En fin 2009 Brittany Ferries ont installé un service de wifi payant dans sa flotte de ferries traditionnels.


Porter à passagers 1,500 et les voitures 470, le navire suit un design moderne avec un décor qui capte magnifiquement les lumières, les couleurs et l'espace de la région Bretagne et de son patrimoine maritime. Aussi en vedette un certain nombre d'artistes et leur travail pour célébrer la culture bretonne, ses traditions, l'esprit et l'innovation.

Brittany Ferries offrir un large choix de traversées en ferry à travers le canal vers la France, ainsi qu'un service de traversier entre la France et l'Irlande. Lorsque vous naviguez avec Brittany Ferries votre port de destination est plus que juste un port.

Brittany Ferry 4 Berth Cabin

Bretagne Armorique Ferry Voile à Plymouth et Roscoff

Armorique offre aux passagers un choix de cabines 247 - qui sont tous en-suite et climatisées - plus un certain nombre de sièges de salon réservés répartis à travers le navire. Il y a aussi un certain nombre de cabines adaptées pour les passagers handicapés.

Tous les navires ont leur propre bureau de change, à l'exception du Cap Finistère et l'Armorique qui, alternativement, fournir un guichet automatique qui distribue Euros. La plupart des navires ont un cinéma et machines de jeu / jeux.


Bretagne

Fonctionnant sur notre Portsmouth à St Malo itinéraire, Bretagne a de première classe à bord des installations, y compris d'excellents restaurants, boutiques et divertissements en direct, et peut accueillir plus de passagers 2000, près de la moitié d'entre eux dans un logement de la cabine.
Brittany Ferries les navires ont une variété d'installations à bord. Ceux-ci incluent boutiques, self-service et restaurants à la carte, des bars et des cafés.

Bretagne Bretagne Ferry Voile à Portsmouth et Saint-Malo


Bretagne Cap Finistère Swiming Piscine

Cap Finistère

Ceci, le dernier ajout à notre flotte, se sent comme un "hôtel de charme". Il dispose d'une ambiance intime, moins formelle que Pont-Aven, tout en conservant un sentiment d'espace et de confort.

Cap Finistère offre un moyen extrêmement confortable pour une croisière en Espagne. A bord il y a des zones détendues à manger, terrasses extérieures et des cafés, des séances de dégustation avec nos propres experts, même make-over sessions de massage et.


Tous avec le service superlatif habituelle Brittany Ferries.

Cap Finistère navigue deux fois par semaine de Portsmouth à Bilbao et une fois par semaine de Portsmouth à Santander.
Après deux années de service et de prouver extrêmement populaire avec ses temps de passage courts, Brittany Ferries a annoncé l'achat du navire sur 15th Janvier 2007.

Bretagne Cap Finistere Ferry

Bretagne Mont St Michel Ferry Voile à Portsmouth et Caen

Mont St Michel
Nommé d'après la belle ville normande de Mont St Michel, le navire offre aux passagers une foule d'autres fonctionnalités, y compris des cabines spacieuses, un choix de restaurants et d'installations, y compris les bars, les cinémas, une discothèque et vidéo aire de jeux conçus spécialement pour les adolescents.

Porter à passagers 2,200 et avec plus de deux kilomètres de l'espace du véhicule, le navire dispose également d'une gamme de systèmes de navigation et de gestion de la sécurité de l'état de l'art qui en fait non seulement l'un des plus confortables ferries de croisière de canal à flot, mais aussi un des mieux équipés.


Normandie

Après le succès de la Bretagne, Brittany Ferries a commandé la Normandie en 1991 pour la route entre Portsmouth et Caen.

Nommé d'après la région française du même nom, il est décoré dans le style et les couleurs traditionnelles Norman, et dispose de première classe à bord des installations, y compris d'excellents restaurants, des boutiques et des spectacles.

Bretagne Normandie Ferry Voile à Portsmouth et Caen


ferries à grande vitesse

Bretagne Condor express

Condor express

Lancé en 1997, le High Speed ​​Condor Express offre le ferry le plus rapide de Cherbourg à partir du Royaume-Uni.

Le Condor Express est un jumeau en aluminium à haute vitesse à coque catamaran capable de transporter des passagers et des marchandises de Poole à Cherbourg en seulement 2hrs et 15mins. Condor Express assure un service quotidien de Poole à Cherbourg entre Mai et Septembre laissant Poole à 07: 00 et retour de Cherbourg à 11: 30.


Normandie express

Normandie Express est un jumeau en aluminium à haute vitesse à coque catamaran capable de transporter des passagers, des véhicules et des marchandises à une vitesse maximale de Knots 42 (environ 78 kilomètres par heure).

A bord, vous disposez d'un espace pour se détendre et la liberté de se promener autour de cette vitesse Ferry haut. Pour la traversée en ferry vers la France, vous trouverez des sièges confortables, des bars, un café et une boutique qui en fait une alternative agréable à l'air Voyage.

Bretagne Normandie express Lounges

Le navire exploite un service saisonnier, généralement entre la fin de Mars et la fin d'Octobre. Le temps de traversée en moyenne seulement 180 minutes à Cherbourg et 225 minutes à Caen. Normandie Express circule jusqu'à deux allers-retours par jour à Cherbourg et un service quotidien à Caen chaque vendredi, samedi et dimanche complétant les trois traversées par jour retour par les ferries de croisière conventionnels en France.

 


Meilleur disponible Brittany Ferries prix du billet gurantee

Garantie du meilleur Brittany Ferries Prix du billet

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous offrons toujours notre plus bas disponible Brittany Ferries prix du billet et il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous avons aussi nous ne vous chargeons pas quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer pour votre billet de ferry avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet Brittany Ferries voiture ou ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous allez payer pour votre billet de ferry, et qui est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris Brittany Ferries moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets Brittany Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

groupe Discount Voyage ferry sur Brittany Ferries.

Groupe, Ecole & Social Club Brittany Ferries billets Réservations

À prix réduits Voyage Groupe avec Brittany Ferries - Ferryto.com offrent un groupe Brittany Ferries personnel et abordable dédié et ferry service de réservation du passager entraîneur parti vous offre les plus bas taux de traversier disponible.

Notre Brittany Ferries équipe de Voyage de groupe de spécialistes assurera la meilleure affaire pour vous et vos passagers. La seule condition de se qualifier pour les tarifs de groupe de ferry de Voyage réduits est que votre parti doit être d'au moins dix personnes et Voyage dans le même temps. Pour plus d'informations sur Voyage de groupe sur Brittany Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Brittany Ferries Véhicule utilitaire, transport et fret Ferries

Brittany Ferries Véhicules commerciaux et de marchandises

Ferry Logistics offrir un fret et cargo ferries réservation service Brittany Ferries personnel et abordable et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne.

En plus d'offrir des tarifs préférentiels aux opérateurs commerciaux et les transporteurs Ferry Logistics est maintenant en mesure d'offrir à prix réduits ferries taux de fret à des clients privés tels que ceux qui veulent prendre camionnettes transit sur l'une des routes Brittany Ferries desservis. Pour plus d'informations et un devis en quelques moments pour votre véhicule commercial ferry s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe de la clientèle Brittany Ferries de soins à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir le prix du billet Brittany Ferries, vérifier la disponibilité, voir ferries horaires et réservez Brittany Ferries voiture et des billets de ferry de passagers à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver sur 80 grands opérateurs de ferries européens, y compris avec Brittany Ferries à plus de lignes de ferry 1,200 à travers le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, Méditerranée, la Baltique et de l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Choisissez ferries Brittany Ferries pour les moins chers les prix des billets de ferry à destination et de Portsmouth à Caen, St Malo et Cherbourg, Poole à Cherbourg, Plymouth à Roscoff en France et Portsmouth et Plymouth à Santander et la nouvelle route Portsmouth à Bilbao en Espagne. Nous avons aussi traversier offre vers des destinations de ferry plus éloignés et mini croisière destinations comme l'Irlande, la Hollande, l'Italie, l'Espagne, le Danemark et les îles grecques.

Brittany Ferries - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Brittany Ferries offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Brittany Ferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
4.4 stars - based on 1,986 reviews

 

Brittany Ferries Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Brittany Ferries ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

Brittany Ferries

Brittany Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Brittany Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Brittany Ferries sailing to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain.

Booking Brittany Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Brittany Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Brittany Ferries tickets to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain online with instant confirmation.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break travelling by Brittany Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Brittany Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Brittany Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Brittany Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Brittany Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Brittany Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain ferries ports.

Compare, book and pay less for Brittany Ferries tickets to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain at www.ferryto.com Brittany Ferries
Home Brittany Ferries Ferry Companies About Brittany Ferries Routes Brittany Ferries Routes Timetables Brittany Ferries Timetables Groups Group Travel with Brittany Ferries Freight Brittany Ferries Freight and Commercial Vehicle Reservations Holiday Brittany Ferries Holidays Hotel Brittany Ferries Hotels Q&A Brittany Ferries Customer Service

 

Brittany Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Brittany Ferries tickets
to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Brittany Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Brittany Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Brittany Ferries

Our cruise and high speed ferry services sail from Portsmouth, Poole or Plymouth direct to Brittany, Normandy and Northern Spain.

Brittany Ferries offer a service which is centred on their luxury cruise ferries, which means your holiday starts the minute you step on board the ship.

The entertainment is varied and the food is French cuisine which of course has a great reputation.

Brittany Ferries

On longer trips such as from England to Spain the cabin that you get can make a massive difference.

You can also shop in the many boutiques, or relax in your accommodation, which they have tried to make as comfortable and luxurious as they can.

Ferry routes to France

  • Portsmouth to Caen
  • Portsmouth to St Malo
  • Portsmouth to Cherbourg
  • Poole to Cherbourg
  • Plymouth to Roscoff

Ferry routes to Spain

  • Portsmouth to Bilbao
  • Portsmouth to Santander
  • Plymouth to Santander
Brittany Route Map

Getting a cabin allows you privacy during the day along with a place to keep your belongings safe and by night provides you with a comfortable place to sleep.

Our Fleet

Brittany Armorique Ferry


Armorique
One of our nine ferries to France, Armorique was specifically designed and built for Brittany Ferries, and in particular our Plymouth-Roscoff route, Armorique was introduced to the fleet in 2009.

Each of their destinations on the continent possesses its own character and is normally full of life with great places to shop, drink and eat.In the past, the on-board shops often included a photography shop with film developing and printing facilities however, the increase in popularity of digital photography has led to these shops being removed.

In late 2009 Brittany Ferries have installed a paid wifi service across its fleet of traditional ferries.


Carrying up to 1,500 passengers and 470 cars, the ship follows a modern design with decor that beautifully captures the lights, colours and space of the Brittany region and its maritime heritage. Also featured are a number of artists and their work celebrating Breton culture, its traditions, spirit and innovation.

Brittany Ferries offer a wide selection of ferry routes across the channel to France as well as a ferry service between France and Ireland. When you sail with Brittany Ferries your destination port is more than just a port.

Brittany Ferry 4 Berth Cabin

Brittany Armorique Ferry Sailing to Plymouth and Roscoff

Armorique offers passengers a choice of 247 cabins - all of which are en-suite and air conditioned - plus a number of reserved lounge seats spread out through the ship. There are also a number of cabins adapted for disabled passengers.

All vessels have their own bureau de change, except for the Cap Finistère and the Armorique which, alternately, provide an ATM that dispenses Euros. Most vessels have a cinema and gambling/gaming machines.


Bretagne

Operating on our Portsmouth to St Malo route, Bretagne has first-rate onboard facilities, including excellent dining, shopping and live entertainment, and can accommodate over 2000 passengers, almost half of them in cabin accommodation.
Brittany Ferries vessels have a variety of onboard facilities. These include shops, self-service and A la carte restaurants, bars and cafes.

Brittany Bretagne Ferry Sailing to Portsmouth and St Malo


Brittany Cap Finistere Swiming Pool

Cap Finistère

This, the latest addition to our fleet, feels like a "boutique hotel". It has an intimate, less formal ambience than Pont-Aven, whilst retaining a sense of space and comfort.

Cap Finistère provides an extremely comfortable way to cruise to Spain. Onboard there are relaxed dining areas, outdoor decks and cafés, degustation sessions with our own experts, even make-over's and massage sessions.


All with the usual superlative Brittany Ferries service.

Cap Finistère sails twice a week from Portsmouth to Bilbao and once weekly from Portsmouth to Santander.
After two years of service and proving extremely popular with her short crossing times, Brittany Ferries announced the purchase of the vessel on 15th January 2007.

Brittany Cap Finistere Ferry

Brittany Mont St Michel Ferry Sailing to Portsmouth and Caen

Mont St Michel
Named after the beautiful Normandy town of Mont St Michel, the ship offers passengers a host of other features including spacious cabins, a choice of restaurants, and facilities including bars, cinemas, a disco club and video gaming area designed specifically for teenagers.

Carrying up to 2,200 passengers and with over two kilometres of vehicle space, the ship also features a range of state-of-the-art navigation and safety management systems making it not only one of the most comfortable channel cruise ferries afloat, but also one of the best equipped.


Normandie

Following the success of the Bretagne, Brittany Ferries commissioned the Normandie in 1991 for the route between Portsmouth and Caen.

Named after the French region of the same name, it is decorated in traditional Norman style and colours, and features first-rate on-board facilities, including excellent dining, shopping and live entertainment.

Brittany Normandie Ferry Sailing to Portsmouth and Caen


High speed ferries

Brittany Condor Express

Condor Express

Launched in 1997, the High Speed Condor Express provides the fastest ferry crossing to Cherbourg from the UK.

The Condor Express is a high-speed aluminium twin hulled catamaran capable of carrying passengers and freight from Poole to Cherbourg in just 2hrs and 15mins. Condor Express operates a daily service from Poole to Cherbourg between May and September leaving Poole at 07:00 and returning from Cherbourg at 11:30.


Normandie Express

Normandie Express is a high-speed aluminium twin hulled catamaran capable of carrying passengers, vehicles and freight at a maximum speed of 42 Knots (about 78 kilometres per hour).

On board you have space to relax and freedom to walk around this High Speed Ferry. For the short ferry crossing to France you will find comfortable seating, bars, café and a boutique making it an enjoyable alternative to air travel.

Brittany Normandie Express Lounges

The vessel operates a seasonal service, typically between the end of March and the end of October. Crossing times average just 180 minutes to Cherbourg and 225 minutes to Caen. Normandie Express runs up to two return trips a day to Cherbourg and a daily service to Caen every Friday, Saturday and Sunday supplementing the three return crossings a day by the conventional cruise ferries to France.

 


Best available Brittany Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best Brittany Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Brittany Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Brittany Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Brittany Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Brittany Ferries tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Brittany Ferries.

Group, School & Social Club Brittany Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Brittany Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Brittany Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Brittany Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Brittany Ferries please click here.

 

Brittany Ferries Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Brittany Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Brittany Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Brittany Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Brittany Ferries customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Brittany Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Brittany Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Brittany Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Brittany Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Portsmouth to Caen, St Malo and Cherbourg, Poole to Cherbourg, Plymouth to Roscoff in France and Portsmouth and Plymouth to Santander and the new route Portsmouth to Bilbao in Spain. We also have ferry offers to more distant ferry destinations and mini cruise destinations like Ireland, Holland, Italy, Spain, Denmark and the Greek islands.