يانيونقانغ CK عبارات الركاب وتذاكر سيارة فيري

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات حجز تذكرة العبارة، والجداول الزمنية العبارة، معلومات الركاب والخصم الترويجي رموز القسيمة
4.3 النجوم - على أساس 86 استعراض

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات السيارات والركاب تذاكر فيري

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات تقديم العبارات كروز الركاب المنتظمة بين ميناء البر الرئيسى الكورية من إنتشون والموانئ الصينية من بيونجتايك ويانيونقانغ

وقد حجز تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات لم يكن أسهل، قارنا أسعار جميع يانيونقانغ CK العبارات في الوقت الحقيقي توفر نقلت بسرعة حتى تتمكن من شراء أرخص المتاحة تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات من وإلى حجز تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات بين الصين وكوريا الجنوبية.

حتى ما إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلة العبارة التسوق ليوم واحد في الخارج أو العطلة السفر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات هي وسيلة مجانية سريعة وسهلة والإجهاد للوصول إلى هناك والعودة مرة أخرى. احجز لك يانيونقانغ CK العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارات تذاكر معنا والتمتع المزيد من الخيارات والمرونة.

مع أحدث عبور المعلومات والجداول الزمنية ليانيونقانغ CK العبارات لجميع العبارات تبحر من حجز تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات بين بيونج ويانيونقانغ (الصين) وانشيون (كوريا الجنوبية) بما في ذلك معلومات عن موانئ العبارات والمعلومات السياحية المفيدة عن وجهات طريقنا مفصلة و وخرائط المدينة تساعدك على رسم الخاص بك يانيونقانغ CK العبارات العبارة الرحلة.

إذا مسافرا بالسيارة، مع عائلتك أو في كتاب الركاب القدم منفردا معبر العبارة مع يانيونقانغ CK العبارات وصولك إلى وجهتك منتعشة، واسترخاء وسعيدة.

مقارنة، الكتاب، وتدفع أقل لتذاكر العبارة في www.ferryto.com
بحث مخصص
 
الصفحه الرئيسية  | شركات العبارة | طرق | الموانئ | الجداول الزمنية | المجموعات | شحن | يوم الاجازة | فندق | سؤال وجواب   

CK العبارات

يانيونقانغ CK فيري
الأسعار العبارة التذاكر والحجز


حجز تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات
بين إنتشون (كوريا الجنوبية) وبيونجتايك ويانيونقانغ (الصين).

السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه. في ferryto.com لا توجد إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم على الحجز وأضاف ونحن لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس لكم لمسار يانيونقانغ CK العبارات التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سوف تدفع، وهذا وعد.

ملاحظة: Ferryto.com ليست قادرة على نقدم لكم تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK فيري في هذا الوقت. الرجاء استخدام محرك الحجز على اليسار لحجز إنتشون / بيونجتايك ويانيونقانغ تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك مع خدمة العبارات البديلة.

حول يانيونقانغ CK فيري

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات توفير خدمة العبارات السياحية من وإلى الموانئ الصينية بيونجتايك ويانيونقانغ وميناء البر الرئيسى كوريا الجنوبية إنتشون.

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات السفن العبارة هي العبارات التقليدية مع والحجرات، وتبحر بين عشية وضحاها والمغادرين يوميا وصوله في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم التالي.

إجراءات المغادرة يانيونقانغ المسيخ فيري

تسجيل الدخول

تجهيز رحيل يبدأ أي في وقت سابق من 1 قبل ساعات من مغادرة وينتهي 2.5 ساعة قبل المغادرة. ولذلك، يجب على المسافرين في مكافحة الاختيار في العبارة في موعد لا يتجاوز ساعتين قبل المغادرة لملء استمارة بطاقة الصعود وبطاقة المغادرة لإجراءات المغادرة.

استكمال وصول بطاقات / المغادرة

في حين أن بطاقات الوصول المطلوبة لدخول الصين المتاحة على متن العبارة، فمن أكثر ملاءمة لتعبئته في نفس الوقت على بطاقة رحيل الكورية قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة.

بطاقة المغادرة (من كوريا) يجب ملء باللغة الكورية، في حين أن بطاقة الوصول لدخول الصين يجب أن تكون مكتوبة إما بالحروف Chinesee أو الإنجليزية. للحصول على معلومات الاتصال الموجودة على بطاقة الوصول، يمكنك إدخال الاسم ورقم الهاتف للمكان الذي سوف يبقى في ليلة الأولى.

اعلان جمركي

وتقع المناطق البيان الجمركي على جانبي العداد التفتيش المغادرة. يطلب من جميع المسافرين الذين يحملون البضائع باهظة الثمن أو الأشياء الثمينة (الكاميرات والساعات والمجوهرات والفراء) لجعل الإعلان.

عندما يعلن، أدخل اسم العنصر والكمية والسعر على شكل الجمارك والحاضر تشكل كل من بند والجمارك معا. بعد أن تتم الموافقة على الإعلان، الابقاء على وثيقة لرحلة عودتك.

إذا ابتعدت دون بيان جمركي، قد يكون ممتلكاتك يخضع للضريبة في المقابل، كما سيتم النظر في عمليات الشراء في الخارج. المسافرين مع أي شيء ليعلن أن تذهب مباشرة إلى العداد التفتيش.

الهجرة المغادرة

الانتظار في خط وراء خط أصفر العداد التفتيش المغادرة. عندما حان دورك، تقديم جواز السفر، بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة، وبطاقة المغادرة.

طالما التأشيرة صالحة، فإن المفتش لا تسأل الأسئلة وببساطة ختم جواز سفرك. سيتم ختم بطاقة المغادرة والاحتفاظ بها من قبل مفتش، وسوف يتم تدبيس بطاقة الوصول على جواز سفرك. حفاظ على بطاقة وصوله لعند العودة وتذهب من خلال عملية وصولهم الهجرة.

العبارة المغادرة

بمجرد اجتياز التفتيش، يمكنك إدخال منطقة السوق الحرة لشراء المشروبات الكحولية والسجائر، وفيلم الكاميرا.

CK فيري الخط

CK فيري

CK المرافق فيري

CK العبارات

CK فيري الداخلية

CK كروز فيري

CK العبارات VIP المقصورة

 


أفضل المتاح gurantee وكوريا سعر التذكرة

ضمان أفضل يانيونقانغ CK العبارات سعر بطاقة الدخول

ضمان أفضل الأسعار - نحن دائما نقدم لكم لدينا أدنى المتاحة ليانيونقانغ CK العبارات سعر التذكرة وليس هناك أي إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم الوقود المضافة أو رسوم على الحجز ونحن أيضا أننا لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون . الثمن الذي اقتبس عن تذكرة يانيونقانغ CK العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارة التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سيدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك، وهذا وعد!

في الحادث بعيد احتمال أن تجد نفسها في جميع شامل ليانيونقانغ CK العبارات تذكرة أرخص في الكتيب من أي مشغل جولة أخرى ونعد بأننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للفوز بهذا السعر أو نقدم لكم خيار طلب استرداد. لحجز تذاكر يانيونقانغ CK العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

الخصم السفر الجماعي العبارة في كوريا.

مجموعة، الحجز مدرسة والاجتماعي نادي يانيونقانغ CK العبارات تذكرة

مخفضة للسفر المجموعة مع يانيونقانغ CK العبارات - تقديم Ferryto.com مجموعة شخصية وبأسعار معقولة مخصصة ليانيونقانغ CK العبارات وخدمة طرف مدرب تحفظ عبارة ركاب تقدم لك أقل الأسعار المتاحة العبارة.

سوف متخصص يانيونقانغ CK العبارات مجموعة فريق سفرنا تأمين أفضل صفقة لك ولبقية الركاب. والشرط الوحيد للتأهل لأسعار العبارة السفر الجماعي مخفضة هو أن حزبكم ينبغي أن يكون لا يقل عن عشرة أشخاص والسفر في نفس الوقت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة السفر على يانيونقانغ CK العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

كوريا المركبات التجارية والشحن والبضائع العبارات

يانيونقانغ CK العبارات المركبات التجارية والشحن

العبارة اللوجستية تقدم يانيونقانغ CK العبارات الشحن والعبارات البضائع خدمة حجز الشخصية وبأسعار معقولة بين بيونج ويانيونقانغ (الصين) وانشيون (كوريا الجنوبية).

بالإضافة إلى تقديم أسعار تفضيلية للشركات التجارية والناقلين فيري اللوجستية هي الآن أيضا قادرة على تقديم أسعار الشحن العبارة مخفضة لعملاء القطاع الخاص مثل أولئك الذين يريدون أن تأخذ شاحنات الترانزيت على أي من الطرق يانيونقانغ CK العبارات الخدمات. لمزيد من المعلومات واقتباسا الفورية عبر الإنترنت لسيارتك تجارية معبر العبارة الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

اضغط هنا للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء كوريا في ferryto.com

خدمة العملاء، البيع بواسطة الهاتف والاتصال بنا

في Ferryto.com كنت قادرا على الحصول على أسعار التذاكر الحية يانيونقانغ CK العبارات، والتحقق من توافر، وعرض العبارات الجداول الزمنية وكتاب سيارة يانيونقانغ CK العبارات وتذاكر العبارة الركاب في أدنى سعر لدينا تذكرة متوفرة.

Ferryto.com هو جزء من أكبر شبكة توزيع تذكرة العبارة على الانترنت في العالم وتوفير القدرة لحجز أكثر من 1,200 شركات كبرى العبارة الأوروبية بما في ذلك مع يانيونقانغ CK العبارات إلى أكثر طرق العبارة 80 جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واسبانيا وايرلندا وهولندا وأوروبا الشرقية، البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر البلطيق وشمال أفريقيا.

لمزيد من المعلومات، ويجيب على الأسئلة المتداولة أو في الاتصال بنا مباشرة من فضلك انقر هنا.

 

 
خريطة الموقع

تصميم واستضافة من قبل شركة هندية لينتونغ أوقات الفراغ المحدودة.. محجوز حق المؤلف.

مدعوم من بوابة السفر

اختيار العبارات يانيونقانغ CK العبارات لأرخص أسعار التذاكر العبارات من وإلى خليج جيل في كيثنس إلى الأمل سانت مارغريت وجنوب Ronaldsay في في أوركني.

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.3 stars - based on 86 reviews

Lianyungang C-K Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Lianyungang C-K Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Incheon and the Chinese ports of Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang

Booking Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Lianyungang C-K Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets to and from Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets between China and South Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Lianyungang C-K Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Lianyungang C-K Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Lianyungang C-K Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets between Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China) and Incheon (South Korea) including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Lianyungang C-K Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

CK Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferry
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets
between Incheon (South Korea) and Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China).

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Lianyungang C-K Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: are not able to offer you Lianyungang C-K Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Incheon / Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About Lianyungang C-K Ferry

Lianyungang C-K Ferries provide a cruise ferry service to and from the Chinese ports Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang and the South Korean mainland port of Incheon.

Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry ships are conventional ferries with cabins, sailing overnight and departing daily and arriving early the next morning.

Lianyungang C-k Ferry Departure Procedure

Checking in

Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards

While arrival cards required to enter China are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding.

The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into China must be written either in Chinesee characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration

Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure

Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure

Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.

CK Ferry Line

CK Ferry

CK Ferry Facilities

CK Ferries

CK Ferry Interior

CK Cruise Ferry

CK Ferries VIP Cabin


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Lianyungang C-K Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Lianyungang C-K Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Lianyungang C-K Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Lianyungang C-K Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Lianyungang C-K Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Lianyungang C-K Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Lianyungang C-K Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Lianyungang C-K Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China) and Incheon (South Korea).

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Lianyungang C-K Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Lianyungang C-K Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Lianyungang C-K Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.