Billets Car Ferry Lianyungang CK Ferries passagers et

Lianyungang CK Ferries réservation billet de ferry, horaires de ferry, information des passagers et de discount promo code promo
4.3 étoiles - basé sur 86 avis

Lianyungang CK Ferries

Lianyungang CK Ferries billets de Ferry passagers de voitures et

Lianyungang CK Ferries offre régulièrement des ferries de croisière régulier de passagers entre le port de la partie continentale coréenne de Incheon et les ports chinois de Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang

Réservation de billets Lianyungang CK Ferries n'a jamais été plus facile, nous comparons les prix Lianyungang CK Ferries en temps réel fournissant des citations rapides donc vous pouvez acheter les moins chers disponibles billets Lianyungang CK Ferries et de billets Book Lianyungang CK Ferries entre la Chine et la Corée du Sud.

Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche pour le voyage shopping ferry une journée à l'étranger ou une pause vacances voyage par Lianyungang CK Ferries est un moyen gratuit rapide, facile et sans stress pour y aller et retour obtenir. vous pouvez réserver Lianyungang CK Ferries voiture ou passager billets avec nous et profitez de davantage de choix et de flexibilité.

Avec la dernière Lianyungang CK Ferries traversée renseignements et horaires pour tous les ferries de billets Book Lianyungang CK Ferries entre Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang (Chine) et Incheon (Corée du Sud), y compris des informations sur les ports de ferry et informations touristiques utiles sur les destinations notre route détaillée et cartes de la ville vous aidera à tracer votre voyage en ferry Lianyungang CK Ferries.

Si voyagent en voiture, avec votre famille ou comme un pied livre de passagers en solo un traversier avec Lianyungang CK Ferries et arriver à votre destination rafraîchie, détendue et heureuse.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

CK Ferries

Lianyungang CK Ferry
Ferry Prix des billets et réservations


Réserver des billets Lianyungang CK Ferries
entre Incheon (Corée du Sud) et Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang (Chine).

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. A ferryto.com il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les frais de réservation ajoutés et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre Lianyungang CK itinéraire sélectionné Ferries, hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

Remarque: Ferryto.com ne sont pas en mesure de vous offrir des billets Lianyungang CK Ferry à ce moment. S'il vous plaît utiliser le moteur de réservation sur la gauche pour réserver votre billet de ferry Incheon / Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang avec un service de traversier alternative.

A propos de Lianyungang CK Ferry

Lianyungang CK Ferries fournir un service de ferry de croisière vers et depuis les ports chinois Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang et le port du continent sud-coréen d'Incheon.

Lianyungang CK Ferries les traversiers sont ferries conventionnels avec cabines, voile pendant la nuit et au départ tous les jours et d'arriver tôt le lendemain matin.

Lianyungang Ck Ferry Procédure de départ

Vérification en

le traitement de départ commence au plus tôt 2.5 heures avant le départ et se termine 1 heure avant le départ. Par conséquent, les voyageurs doivent être au comptoir d'enregistrement traversier au plus tard deux heures avant le départ pour remplir un formulaire de carte d'embarquement et une carte de départ pour les procédures de départ.

Fin de l'arrivée / cartes de départ

Bien que les cartes d'arrivée requis pour entrer en Chine sont disponibles sur le ferry, il est plus commode de le remplir en même temps que la carte de départ de Corée avant l'embarquement.

La carte de départ (de Corée) doit être rempli en coréen, alors que la carte d'arrivée pour l'entrée en Chine doit être écrit en caractères Chinesee ou anglais. Pour plus d'informations de contact sur la carte d'arrivée, vous pouvez saisir le nom et le numéro de téléphone de l'endroit où vous allez rester à la première nuit.

Déclaration en douane

les zones de déclaration de douane sont situés de chaque côté du compteur d'inspection de départ. Tous les voyageurs transportant des marchandises chères ou des objets de valeur (appareils photo, montres, bijoux, produits de la fourrure) sont tenus de faire une déclaration.

Lors de la déclaration, entrez le nom de l'article, la quantité et le prix sur le formulaire de douane et présente à la fois l'élément et les coutumes forment ensemble. Après la déclaration est approuvée, conserver le document pour votre voyage de retour.

Si vous partez sans une déclaration en douane, vos objets de valeur peuvent être assujettis à l'impôt sur le retour, car ils seront considérés comme des achats à l'étranger. Les voyageurs ayant rien à déclarer peuvent aller directement au comptoir d'inspection.

Immigration départ

Attendre en ligne derrière la ligne jaune du compteur d'inspection de départ. Quand il est à votre tour, présenter votre passeport, carte d'embarquement, et une carte de départ.

Tant que votre visa est valide, l'inspecteur ne sera pas poser des questions et simplement tamponner votre passeport. La carte de départ sera tamponné et retenu par l'inspecteur, et la carte d'arrivée sera agrafé sur votre passeport. Gardez la carte d'arrivée pour votre retour et passer par le processus d'arrivée de l'immigration.

Ferry départ

Une fois que vous passez des inspections, vous pouvez entrer dans la zone duty free à acheter des boissons alcoolisées, les cigarettes et le film de la caméra.

CK Ferry Ligne

CK Ferry

CK Ferry Facilities

CK Ferries

CK Ferry Intérieur

CK Cruise Ferry

Cabine CK Ferries VIP

 


Meilleur disponible Corée du prix du billet gurantee

Garantie du meilleur Lianyungang CK Ferries Prix du billet

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous offrons toujours notre plus bas disponible Lianyungang CK Ferries prix du billet et il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous avons aussi nous ne vous chargeons pas quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer pour votre billet de ferry avec une carte Visa Electron . Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet Lianyungang CK Ferries voiture ou ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous allez payer pour votre billet de ferry, et qui est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris Lianyungang CK Ferries moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets Lianyungang CK Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Discount Voyage groupe de ferry sur la Corée.

Groupe, École & Social Club Lianyungang CK Ferries billets Réservations

À prix réduits Voyage Groupe avec Lianyungang CK Ferries - Ferryto.com offrent un groupe Lianyungang CK Ferries personnel et abordable dédié et ferry service de réservation du passager entraîneur parti vous offre les plus bas taux de traversier disponible.

Notre Lianyungang CK Ferries équipe de Voyage de groupe de spécialistes assurera la meilleure affaire pour vous et vos passagers. La seule condition de se qualifier pour les tarifs de groupe de ferry de Voyage réduits est que votre parti doit être d'au moins dix personnes et Voyage dans le même temps. Pour plus d'informations sur Voyage de groupe sur Lianyungang CK Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Corée du véhicule commercial, transport et fret Ferries

Lianyungang CK Ferries Véhicules commerciaux et de marchandises

Ferry Logistics offrir un service de réservation de fret Lianyungang CK Ferries et cargo ferries personnel et abordable entre Pyeongtaek et Lianyungang (Chine) et Incheon (Corée du Sud).

En plus d'offrir des tarifs préférentiels aux opérateurs commerciaux et les transporteurs Ferry Logistics est maintenant en mesure d'offrir à prix réduits ferries taux de fret à des clients privés tels que ceux qui veulent prendre camionnettes transit sur l'une des routes Lianyungang CK Ferries desservis. Pour plus d'informations et un devis en quelques moments pour votre véhicule commercial ferry s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe de soins à la clientèle Corée à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À Ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir le prix des billets Lianyungang CK Ferries, vérifier la disponibilité, voir ferries horaires et réserver Lianyungang CK Ferries voiture et des billets de ferry de passagers à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris avec Lianyungang CK Ferries à plus de lignes de ferry 1,200 à travers le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Choisissez ferries Lianyungang CK Ferries pour les moins chers les prix des billets de ferry à destination et à partir de la baie de Gill à Caithness au Hope St Margaret et South Ronaldsay dans les Orcades.

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.3 stars - based on 86 reviews

Lianyungang C-K Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Lianyungang C-K Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Incheon and the Chinese ports of Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang

Booking Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Lianyungang C-K Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets to and from Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets between China and South Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Lianyungang C-K Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Lianyungang C-K Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Lianyungang C-K Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets between Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China) and Incheon (South Korea) including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Lianyungang C-K Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

CK Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferry
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets
between Incheon (South Korea) and Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China).

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Lianyungang C-K Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: are not able to offer you Lianyungang C-K Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Incheon / Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About Lianyungang C-K Ferry

Lianyungang C-K Ferries provide a cruise ferry service to and from the Chinese ports Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang and the South Korean mainland port of Incheon.

Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferry ships are conventional ferries with cabins, sailing overnight and departing daily and arriving early the next morning.

Lianyungang C-k Ferry Departure Procedure

Checking in

Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards

While arrival cards required to enter China are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding.

The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into China must be written either in Chinesee characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration

Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure

Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure

Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.

CK Ferry Line

CK Ferry

CK Ferry Facilities

CK Ferries

CK Ferry Interior

CK Cruise Ferry

CK Ferries VIP Cabin


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Lianyungang C-K Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Lianyungang C-K Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Lianyungang C-K Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Lianyungang C-K Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Lianyungang C-K Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Lianyungang C-K Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Lianyungang C-K Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Lianyungang C-K Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Lianyungang C-K Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Lianyungang C-K Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Pyeongtaek and Lianyungang (China) and Incheon (South Korea).

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Lianyungang C-K Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Lianyungang C-K Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Lianyungang C-K Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Lianyungang C-K Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Lianyungang C-K Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.