دالونج عبارات الركاب وتذاكر سيارة فيري

دالونج العبارات حجز تذكرة العبارة، والجداول الزمنية العبارة، معلومات الركاب والخصم الترويجي رموز القسيمة
3.8 النجوم - على أساس 47 استعراض

دالونج العبارات

دالونج العبارات السيارات والركاب تذاكر فيري

دالونج العبارات تقديم العبارات كروز الركاب المنتظمة بين ميناء البر الرئيسى الكورية من ونغيان وميناء الصينية بيونجتايك

وقد تم حجز التذاكر دالونج العبارات لم يكن أسهل، قارنا أسعار جميع دالونج العبارات في الوقت الحقيقي توفر نقلت بسرعة حتى تتمكن من شراء أرخص المتاحة تذاكر دالونج العبارات من وإلى حجز تذاكر دالونج العبارات بين الصين وكوريا الجنوبية.

حتى ما إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلة العبارة التسوق ليوم واحد في الخارج أو العطلة السفر دالونج العبارات هي وسيلة مجانية سريعة وسهلة والإجهاد للوصول إلى هناك والعودة مرة أخرى. احجز لك دالونج العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارات تذاكر معنا والتمتع المزيد من الخيارات والمرونة.

مع أحدث العبارات دالونج عبور المعلومات والجداول الزمنية لجميع العبارات تبحر من حجز تذاكر دالونج العبارات بين بيونجتايك (الصين) وونغيان (كوريا الجنوبية) بما في ذلك معلومات عن موانئ العبارات والمعلومات السياحية المفيدة عن وجهات سوف لدينا مفصلة الطريق والمدينة خرائط تساعد كنت مؤامرة بك دالونج العبارات العبارة الرحلة.

إذا مسافرا بالسيارة، مع عائلتك أو في كتاب الركاب القدم منفردا معبر العبارة مع دالونج العبارات وصولك إلى وجهتك منتعشة، واسترخاء وسعيدة.

مقارنة، الكتاب، وتدفع أقل لتذاكر العبارة في www.ferryto.com
بحث مخصص
 
الصفحه الرئيسية  | شركات العبارة | طرق | الموانئ | الجداول الزمنية | المجموعات | شحن | يوم الاجازة | فندق | سؤال وجواب   

دالونج فيري الشعار

دالونج العبارات
الأسعار العبارة التذاكر والحجز


حجز تذاكر العبارات دالونج
بين ونغيان (كوريا الجنوبية) وبيونجتايك (الصين).

السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه. في ferryto.com لا توجد إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم على الحجز وأضاف ونحن لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس لكم لمسار دالونج العبارات التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سوف تدفع، وهذا وعد.

ملاحظة: Ferryto.com ليست قادرة على نقدم لكم تذاكر دالونج فيري في هذا الوقت. الرجاء استخدام محرك الحجز على اليسار لحجز ونغيان / بيونجتايك تذكرة العبارة مع خدمة العبارات البديلة.

حول دالونج العبارات

دالونج العبارات توفير خدمة العبارات السياحية من وإلى المدينة الحدودية الصينية بيونجتايك وميناء البر الرئيسى كوريا الجنوبية من لونغيان.

دالونج فيري ربط بيونجتايك وميناء لونغيان في رونغتشنغ في مدينة يانتاى. دالونج تشغيل ثلاث رحلات بين عشية وضحاها في كل اتجاه أسبوعيا الإبحار بيونجتايك يوم الثلاثاء والخميس والسبت. لا توجد المغادرة يوم الأحد.

دالونج العبارات السفن العبارة هي العبارات التقليدية مع والحجرات، وتبحر بين عشية وضحاها والمغادرين يوميا وصوله في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم التالي. على متن الطائرة، والعبارات تميل إلى قبول عملة بلادهم للتسوق، وآلات البيع، وما إلى ذلك فضلا الدولار الأمريكي.

إجراءات المغادرة دالونج العبارات

تسجيل الدخول

تجهيز رحيل يبدأ أي في وقت سابق من 1 قبل ساعات من مغادرة وينتهي 2.5 ساعة قبل المغادرة. ولذلك، يجب على المسافرين في مكافحة الاختيار في العبارة في موعد لا يتجاوز ساعتين قبل المغادرة لملء استمارة بطاقة الصعود وبطاقة المغادرة لإجراءات المغادرة.

استكمال وصول بطاقات / المغادرة

في حين أن بطاقات الوصول المطلوبة لدخول اليابان المتاحة على متن العبارة، فمن أكثر ملاءمة لتعبئته في نفس الوقت على بطاقة رحيل الكورية قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة.

بطاقة المغادرة (من كوريا) يجب ملء باللغة الكورية، في حين أن بطاقة الوصول للدخول إلى اليابان يجب أن تكون مكتوبة إما بالحروف Chinesee أو الإنجليزية. للحصول على معلومات الاتصال الموجودة على بطاقة الوصول، يمكنك إدخال الاسم ورقم الهاتف للمكان الذي سوف يبقى في ليلة الأولى.

اعلان جمركي

وتقع المناطق البيان الجمركي على جانبي العداد التفتيش المغادرة. يطلب من جميع المسافرين الذين يحملون البضائع باهظة الثمن أو الأشياء الثمينة (الكاميرات والساعات والمجوهرات والفراء) لجعل الإعلان.

عندما يعلن، أدخل اسم العنصر والكمية والسعر على شكل الجمارك والحاضر تشكل كل من بند والجمارك معا. بعد أن تتم الموافقة على الإعلان، الابقاء على وثيقة لرحلة عودتك.

إذا ابتعدت دون بيان جمركي، قد يكون ممتلكاتك يخضع للضريبة في المقابل، كما سيتم النظر في عمليات الشراء في الخارج. المسافرين مع أي شيء ليعلن أن تذهب مباشرة إلى العداد التفتيش.

الهجرة المغادرة

الانتظار في خط وراء خط أصفر العداد التفتيش المغادرة. عندما حان دورك، تقديم جواز السفر، بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة، وبطاقة المغادرة.

طالما التأشيرة صالحة، فإن المفتش لا تسأل الأسئلة وببساطة ختم جواز سفرك. سيتم ختم بطاقة المغادرة والاحتفاظ بها من قبل مفتش، وسوف يتم تدبيس بطاقة الوصول على جواز سفرك. حفاظ على بطاقة وصوله لعند العودة وتذهب من خلال عملية وصولهم الهجرة.

العبارة المغادرة

بمجرد اجتياز التفتيش، يمكنك إدخال منطقة السوق الحرة لشراء المشروبات الكحولية والسجائر، وفيلم الكاميرا.

 

دالونج فيري العشاء

دالونج فيري شوب

 


أفضل المتاح gurantee وكوريا سعر التذكرة

ضمان أفضل دالونج العبارات سعر بطاقة الدخول

ضمان أفضل الأسعار - نحن دائما نقدم لكم لدينا أدنى المتاحة دالونج العبارات سعر التذكرة وليس هناك أي إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم الوقود المضافة أو رسوم على الحجز ونحن أيضا أننا لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس عن تذكرة دالونج العبارات سيارة أو الركاب العبارة التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سيدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك، وهذا وعد!

في الحادث بعيد احتمال أن تجد نفسها في جميع شامل دالونج العبارات تذكرة أرخص في الكتيب من أي مشغل جولة أخرى ونعد بأننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للفوز بهذا السعر أو نقدم لكم خيار طلب استرداد. لحجز تذاكر دالونج العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

الخصم السفر الجماعي العبارة في كوريا.

مجموعة، الحجز مدرسة والاجتماعي نادي دالونج العبارات تذكرة

مخفضة مجموعة السفر مع دالونج العبارات - تقديم Ferryto.com مجموعة شخصية وبأسعار معقولة مخصصة دالونج العبارات وخدمة طرف مدرب تحفظ عبارة ركاب تقدم لك أقل الأسعار المتاحة العبارة.

سوف متخصص دالونج العبارات مجموعة فريق سفرنا تأمين أفضل صفقة لك ولبقية الركاب. والشرط الوحيد للتأهل لأسعار العبارة السفر الجماعي مخفضة هو أن حزبكم ينبغي أن يكون لا يقل عن عشرة أشخاص والسفر في نفس الوقت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة السفر على دالونج العبارات الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

كوريا المركبات التجارية والشحن والبضائع العبارات

دالونج العبارات المركبات التجارية والشحن

العبارة اللوجستية تقدم دالونج العبارات الشحن والعبارات البضائع خدمة حجز الشخصية وبأسعار معقولة بين بيونجتايك (الصين) وونغيان (كوريا الجنوبية).

بالإضافة إلى تقديم أسعار تفضيلية للشركات التجارية والناقلين فيري اللوجستية هي الآن أيضا قادرة على تقديم أسعار الشحن العبارة مخفضة لعملاء القطاع الخاص مثل أولئك الذين يريدون أن تأخذ شاحنات الترانزيت على أي من الطرق دالونج العبارات الخدمات. لمزيد من المعلومات واقتباسا الفورية عبر الإنترنت لسيارتك تجارية معبر العبارة الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

انقر هنا للاتصال بفريق كوريا خدمة العملاء في ferryto.co.kr

خدمة العملاء، البيع بواسطة الهاتف والاتصال بنا

في Ferryto.com كنت قادرا على الحصول على أسعار التذاكر الحية دالونج العبارات، والتحقق من توافر، وعرض العبارات الجداول الزمنية وكتاب سيارة دالونج العبارات وتذاكر العبارة الركاب في أدنى سعر لدينا تذكرة متوفرة.

Ferryto.com هو جزء من أكبر شبكة توزيع على الانترنت العبارة تذكرة في العالم وتوفير القدرة لحجز أكثر من 1,200 مشغلي العبارة الأوروبية الكبرى بما في ذلك مع دالونج العبارات إلى أكثر طرق العبارة 80 جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واسبانيا وايرلندا وهولندا وأوروبا الشرقية، و البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر البلطيق وشمال أفريقيا.

لمزيد من المعلومات، ويجيب على الأسئلة المتداولة أو في الاتصال بنا مباشرة من فضلك انقر هنا.

 

 
خريطة الموقع

تصميم واستضافة من قبل شركة هندية لينتونغ أوقات الفراغ المحدودة.. محجوز حق المؤلف.

مدعوم من بوابة السفر

اختيار العبارات دالونج العبارات لأرخص أسعار التذاكر العبارات من وإلى خليج جيل في كيثنس إلى الأمل سانت مارغريت وجنوب Ronaldsay في في أوركني.

Dalong Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Dalong Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
3.8 stars - based on 47 reviews

Dalong Ferries

Dalong Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Dalong Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Longyan and the Chinese port of Pyeongtaek

Booking Dalong Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Dalong Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Dalong Ferries tickets to and from Book Dalong Ferries tickets between China and South Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Dalong Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Dalong Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Dalong Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Dalong Ferries tickets between Pyeongtaek (China) and Longyan (South Korea) including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Dalong Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Dalong Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Dalong Ferry Logo

Dalong Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Dalong Ferries tickets
between Longyan (South Korea) and Pyeongtaek (China).

The price you see is the price you pay. At ferryto.com there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Dalong Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: Ferryto.com are not able to offer you Dalong Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Longyan / Pyeongtaek ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About Dalong Ferries

Dalong Ferries provide a cruise ferry service to and from the Chinese border town Pyeongtaek and the South Korean mainland port of Longyan.

Dalong Ferry link Pyeongtaek and Longyan port at Rongcheng in Yantai city. Dalong operate three overnight voyages in each direction per week sailing Pyeongtaek on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. There are no departures on Sundays.

Dalong Ferries ferry ships are conventional ferries with cabins, sailing overnight and departing daily and arriving early the next morning. On board, the ferries tend to accept the currency of their home country for shopping, vending machines, etc. as well as US dollar.

Dalong Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in

Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards

While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding.

The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinesee characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration

Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure

Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure

Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.


Dalong Ferry Diner

Dalong Ferry Shop


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Dalong Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Dalong Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Dalong Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Dalong Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Dalong Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Dalong Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Dalong Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Dalong Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Dalong Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Dalong Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Dalong Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Dalong Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Pyeongtaek (China) and Longyan (South Korea).

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Dalong Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at ferryto.co.kr

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At Ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Dalong Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Dalong Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Dalong Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Dalong Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.