丹東國際客運輪渡和車船票

丹東國際渡輪船票預訂,輪渡時刻表,乘客資訊和促銷折扣優惠券代碼
4.0 明星 - 基於 58 評論

丹東國際渡輪

丹東國際渡輪車客渡輪門票

丹東國際渡輪提供仁川的韓國大陸港口,丹東到中國港口的定期定期客運渡船巡航

預訂丹東國際渡輪門票從未如此簡單,我們比較所有丹東國際渡輪的價格實時提供快速報價,所以你可以買到最便宜的國際丹東渡輪門票,並從中國和韓國之間的圖書丹東國際輪渡票。

因此,無論您正在尋找一個當天的購物渡輪出國旅行或假期由丹東國際旅遊渡輪是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 您預訂丹東國際渡輪的汽車或客輪票與我們享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

隨著丹東(中國),仁川(韓國)之間,距離圖書丹東國際渡輪票航行,包括在渡輪港口和有關目的地我們詳細的路線和城市地圖有用的旅遊信息,信息的所有渡船最新丹東國際渡輪橫渡信息和時間表將幫助你繪製你的丹東國際輪渡渡船的旅程。

如果是自駕車旅行,與家人或作為獨奏腳客運書渡口與國際丹東和輪渡在您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

大隆碼頭標誌
丹東國際渡輪
船票價格及預訂


本書丹東國際渡輪票
仁川(韓國),丹東(中國)之間。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 在ferryto.com有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如加入預訂費,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的丹東國際渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

注意: Ferryto.com不能夠為您提供丹東國際船票在這個時候。 請使用左邊的預訂引擎與替代渡輪服務預訂仁川/丹東船票。

關於丹東國際輪渡

丹東國際渡輪 往返於中國邊境城市丹東市和仁川的韓國大陸港口提供遊船輪渡服務。

Dandon渡輪 離開仁川碼頭號1 5在下午星期一,星期三和星期五,並在下午3週二,週四和週六離開丹東。

丹東國際渡輪 輪渡船是與傳統的小木屋渡船,帆船過夜,每天出發,第二天早上早到。 全程約為15小時。 在船上,渡輪傾向於接受本國購物,自動售貨機等的貨幣,以及美元。

丹東國際渡輪離場程序

在檢查
出發處理不早於2.5小時開始出發前和出發前結束1小時。 因此,旅客必須在擺渡登機櫃檯不遲於前兩小時出發填寫一張登機牌的形式和出發卡離場程序。

完成到達/離開卡

雖然進入日本抵港卡可在渡船上,更方便,以填補它在同一時間,登機前韓國出境登記卡。

(韓國)出境登記卡必須在韓國填寫,而入境卡,為進入日本必須無論是在Chinesee字符或英文書寫。 有關信息的到來卡上的聯繫人,你可以輸入你會留在你的第一個晚上這個地方的名字和電話號碼。

報關

海關申報區位於出發專櫃驗貨的兩側。 所有攜帶貴重物品或貴重物品(攝像機,手錶,珠寶,裘皮製品)的旅客都需要作出聲明。

聲明時,輸入項目,數量,價格和海關形式和現在的兩個項目和海關共同形成上的名稱。 申報被批准後,請保持您的回程文檔。

如果你離開沒有報關,您的貴重物品可能會受到稅收的回報,因為他們將被視為海外採購。 什麼也沒有要申報的旅客可以直接去專櫃驗貨。

移民離境

等待在出境檢查櫃檯的黃線後面線。 當輪到你,出示您的護照,登機牌,和出境登記卡。

只要你的簽證有效期,檢驗員不會問問題,只是蓋章護照。 出境登記卡將蓋章並經督察保留,而入境卡將被裝訂到您的護照。 請當您返回並辦理移民到達過程的入境卡。

渡輪出發

一旦你通過檢查,可以進入免稅區購買酒精飲料,香煙和膠卷。

丹東國際客運休息室

丹東國際客運晚餐

丹東國際客運中心

 


最優惠的韓國機票價格出示擔保

最佳丹東國際渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低丹東國際輪渡票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的丹東國際汽車輪渡或乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包丹東國際輪渡票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂丹東國際輪渡票,請 點擊這裡.

 

朝鮮折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部丹東國際渡輪機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊與丹東國際輪渡 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的丹東國際渡輪組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專家丹東國際集團輪渡旅遊團​​隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在丹東國際渡輪團體旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

韓國商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

丹東國際渡輪商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供丹東(中國),仁川(韓國)之間的個人和​​負擔得起的丹東國際輪渡貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務丹東國際渡輪路線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫韓國的客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在Ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場丹東國際渡輪門票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍丹東國際汽車輪渡和客運船票在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡遍布英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐提供預訂超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括丹東國際輪渡超過1,200渡輪航線的能力的一部分,地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格,並從吉爾灣凱斯內斯到聖瑪格麗特希望和南部羅納在奧克尼DAE-A輪渡渡輪。

Dandong International Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Dandong International Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.0 stars - based on 58 reviews

Dandong International Ferries

Dandong International Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Dandong International Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Incheon and the Chinese port of Dandong

Booking Dandong International Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Dandong International Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Dandong International Ferries tickets to and from Book Dandong International Ferries tickets between China and South Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Dandong International Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Dandong International Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Dandong International Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Dandong International Ferries tickets between Dandong (China) and Incheon (South Korea) including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Dandong International Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Dandong International Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Dalong Ferry Logo
Dandong International Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Dandong International Ferries tickets
between Incheon (South Korea) and Dandong (China).

The price you see is the price you pay. At ferryto.com there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Dandong International Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: Ferryto.com are not able to offer you Dandong International Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Incheon / Dandong ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About Dandong International Ferries

Dandong International Ferries provide a cruise ferry service to and from the Chinese border town Dandong and the South Korean mainland port of Incheon.

Dandon Ferry leave Incheon's Ferry Terminal No. 1 at 5 pm on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and leave Dandong at 3 pm on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

Dandong International Ferries ferry ships are conventional ferries with cabins, sailing overnight and departing daily and arriving early the next morning. The journey takes approximately 15 hours. On board, the ferries tend to accept the currency of their home country for shopping, vending machines, etc. as well as US dollar.

Dandong International Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards

While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding.

The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinesee characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration

Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure

Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure

Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.

Dandong International Ferry Lounge

Dandong International Ferry Diner

Dandong International Ferry Shop


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Dandong International Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Dandong International Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Dandong International Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Dandong International Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Dandong International Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Dandong International Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Dandong International Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Dandong International Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Dandong International Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Dandong International Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Dandong International Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Dandong International Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Dandong (China) and Incheon (South Korea).

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Dandong International Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At Ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Dandong International Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Dandong International Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Dandong International Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose DAE-a Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gill's Bay in Caithness to St Margaret's Hope and South Ronaldsay in Orkney.