Fjordline渡輪 - 乘客和車船票

Fjordline渡輪提供與實時船票價格比較便宜的汽車和乘客的船票預訂。 在FerryTO在網上預訂時,你總是得到最便宜的Fjordline渡輪船票的價格 - 這是一個保證。
4.7 明星 - 基於 872 評論

 

Fjordline輪渡船票 - 低價船票及一流的服務 - 通過 四月25
5/ 5明星 我從FerryTO預訂我的Fjordline渡輪船票時,收到了夢幻般的儲蓄和客戶服務後,我必須讓你知道這是你做什麼高興的業務。 FerryTO是我用過的第一個也是唯一的在線船票預訂服務,誰也把自己的錢用在他們的嘴是服務和價格兩者。 我通過我的預訂船票與FerryTO節省了近100歐元,很高興與交易順利和你的卓越的客戶服務 - 非常感謝你哉!

峽灣線

峽灣線車客渡輪門票

峽灣線路機票預訂,輪渡時間表和乘客信息峽灣線航行,並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯。

預訂峽灣線車票從未如此簡單,比較所有峽灣線價格在實時預訂最便宜的峽灣線路車票和希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯在線即時確認。

由峽灣線旅行是一種快速,簡便,無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 您預訂峽灣行汽車或客輪票與我們享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

隨著航行,並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯包括有關目的地我們詳細的路線和城市地圖上的渡輪港口信息和有用的旅遊信息的所有渡船最新的峽灣線路交叉信息和時間表將幫助你繪製你的峽灣線渡輪旅程。

如果是自駕車旅行,與家人或作為獨奏腳客運書渡口峽灣線,在您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

峽灣線提供了絕妙的票價,並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯渡輪港口。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

 

峽灣線

峽灣線
船票價格及預訂


本書峽灣線車票
並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯網上提前Fe​​rryto.com,你將永遠享受我們最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的峽灣行航線的價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得一個峽灣線機票價格和預訂船票 在線安全請使用實時渡輪左側預訂表格。

關於峽灣線

峽灣線 提供各類半掛車,散裝拖車等甲板貨的貨物組合的運費。

我們會盡全力為您提供一個靈活和定制的舒適板載我們的渡輪。

Fjordline

板載可以免稅店好價錢,吃美味的食物在我們的3餐廳之一,放鬆和享受良好的音樂和娛樂。 到達新鮮和輕鬆的在挪威抵達時。

板載 峽灣線 MS Bergensfjord渡輪航行希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格(Risavika)和卑爾根之間的路由。

渡輪是一個聯合客運和貨運飛船與餐廳,休息室和舒適的客艙有很大的報價。

渡輪帆巡航的客人,客車,轎車,房車,房車,摩托車和卡車。

板載 峽灣線 快速採取從希茨海爾斯渡輪克里斯蒂安桑挪威在短短2小時15分鐘。 渡輪航行公平長途旅客,客車,轎車,房車,房車和摩托車。

峽灣路線圖
S
基本 (飛機座位 - 包括在機票價格)
在與一個小桌子經濟艙座位甲板2大型休息(如在飛機上)。 座椅在整個過程中交叉保留。 這是可能買食物在船上船的餐廳。 適合客人在輪椅上。 乘客必須具有1.95m的最大高度的車輛行駛。

小屋
有幾種類別的小屋,從船上MS Bergensfjord選擇。

所有客艙都設有帶淋浴和衛生間的浴室。 他們根據大小,配件和標準各不相同,從經濟艙我們頂級的線,峽灣類,舒適,豪華。

我們還為殘疾客人特別設計的小屋。 吸煙是不是在我們的任何小木屋,這是位於甲板4 5和准許。

峽灣小屋

Comfort (舒適型座椅包括頂層甲板上表)
對於誰想要在一張桌子舒適的座椅的舒適休息室的旅客。 該席位是四,六,八圍著一張桌子組。 座椅在整個過程中交叉保留。 這是可能買食物在船上船的餐廳。 不適合客人在輪椅上。

舒適與全包自助餐 (頂板)
對於誰想要在一張桌子舒適的座椅的舒適休息室的旅客。 包括斯堪的納維亞美食的自助餐。 自助餐桌上將可直到抵達前30分鐘。 礦泉水,啤酒,葡萄酒和咖啡包括(無啤酒或葡萄酒包括早餐)。 座椅在整個過程中交叉保留。 不適合客人在輪椅上。

峽灣專線快遞有穿越大西洋與44.6節的平均速度(80公里/小時)的藍絲帶。 從四月開航至九月,最多三個希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑之間的每日時間 - 在短短2小時15分鐘。

新郵輪渡輪
MS Stavangerfjord和MS Bergensfjord

峽灣行已經啟動了一個令人興奮的旅程。 兩個品牌的新郵輪渡輪,MS Stavangerfjord和MS Bergensfjord,將準備2012 / 2013期間,以適應我們的乘客。

新船有3,900噸載重量和170米的總長度。 每艘將提供306小木屋,其中許多將是套房,以及可容納1,500乘客。 貨物甲板將對600個人車輛的能力,或與更大的卡車和貨物數目較少。

這將是一個全新的概念,在同一時間,從每個端口每天發車,提供更大的船有各類,各種餐館,咖啡館和酒吧,購物和全新娛樂概念的現代設施。

在這些網頁上歡迎您來探索峽灣線的新船。 憑船,我們希望帶給你的是什麼來,並保持自己最新的進展快速洞察力。 我們期待著歡迎你的加入1。 十月2012。

享有航行和快速渡輪挪威舒適的座椅,吃了可口的早餐,午餐或晚餐,並採取在我們的免稅商店討價還價的優勢。

 


最優惠的峽灣線路票價出示擔保

最好的峽灣線路票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低峽灣線機票價格,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的峽灣線車和乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包峽灣線車票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂峽灣線票,請 點擊這裡.

 

在峽灣行折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部峽灣線路機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊峽灣線 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的峽灣線組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專家峽灣線組的旅遊團隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在峽灣線路組團旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

峽灣線商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

峽灣線商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供個人和負擔得起的峽灣線貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務,並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務峽灣行路線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊此處聯繫峽灣行的客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場峽灣線路的機票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍峽灣線車客渡船票在我們最低的門票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商,包括峽灣線路預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格,並從希茨海爾斯克里斯蒂安桑和希茨海爾斯斯塔萬格和卑爾根和朗厄松到希茨海爾斯峽灣線渡輪。

Fjordline Ferries - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Fjordline Ferries offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Fjordline Ferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
4.7 stars - based on 872 reviews

 

Fjordline Ferries Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Fjordline Ferries ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

Fjord Line

Fjord Line Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Fjord Line ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Fjord Line sailing to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.

Booking Fjord Line tickets has never been easier, compare all Fjord Line prices in real time and book the cheapest available Fjord Line tickets to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by Fjord Line is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Fjord Line car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Fjord Line crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Fjord Line ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Fjord Line and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Fjord Line offers fantastic fares to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for Fjord Line tickets to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals at www.ferryto.com Fjord Line
Home Fjord Line Ferry Companies About Fjord Line Routes Fjord Line Routes Timetables Fjord Line Timetables Groups Group Travel with Fjord Line Freight Fjord Line Freight and Commercial Vehicle Reservations Holiday Fjord Line Holidays Hotel Fjord Line Hotels Q&A Fjord Line Customer Service

 

Fjord Line
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Fjord Line tickets
to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Fjord Line route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Fjord Line ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Fjord Line

Fjord Line offers freight of all types of cargo combination of semi trailers, bulk trailers and other deck cargo.

We do our best to offer you a flexible and tailored comfort onboard our ferries.

Fjordline

Onboard you can shop Tax free at good prices, eat delicious food in one of our 3 restaurants, relax and enjoy good music and entertainment. Arrive fresh and relaxed upon arrival in Norway.

Onboard the Fjord Line MS Bergensfjord the ferry sails the route between Hirtshals Stavanger (Risavika) and Bergen.

The ferry is a combined passenger and cargo ship with a great offer of restaurants, lounges and comfortable cabins.

The ferry sails with cruise guests, buses, cars, caravans, motorhomes, motorcycles and trucks.

Onboard the Fjord Line Express take the ferry from Hirtshals to Kristiansand in Norway in just 2 hours and 15 minutes. The ferry sails with fair haul visitors, buses, cars, caravans, motorhomes and motorcycles.

Fjord Route Map
Seating
Basic (Airplane seat - included in the ticket price)
Large lounge on Deck 2 with economy seats with a small table (as on a plane). The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. It is possible to buy food on board in the ship's restaurants. Suitable for guests in a wheelchair. Passenger must travel with a vehicle having a maximum height of 1.95m.

Cabins
There are several categories of cabins to choose from onboard MS Bergensfjord.

All the cabins have a bathroom with shower and a toilet. They vary according to size, fittings and standard, from economy cabins to our top-of-the-line, Fjord Class, which are comfortable and luxurious.

We also have specially-designed cabins for disabled guests. Smoking is not permitted in any of our cabins, which are situated on Decks 4 and 5.

Fjord Cabins

Comfort (Comfort seat including table on the top deck)
For those travelers who want a comfortable lounge with comfortable seats around a table. The seats are in groups of four, six and eight around a table. The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. It is possible to buy food on board in the ship's restaurants. Not suitable for guests in a wheelchair.

Comfort with All-Inclusive Buffet (Top deck)
For those travelers who want a comfortable lounge with comfortable seats around a table. Includes a buffet with Scandinavian food. The buffet table will be available up until 30 minutes before arrival. Mineral water, beer, wine and coffee are included (no beer or wine included in the breakfast). The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. Not suitable for guests in a wheelchair.

Fjord Line Express has the blue ribbon for crossing the Atlantic with an average speed of 44.6 knots (80 km / h). The ship sails from April to September, up to three times daily between Hirtshals Kristiansand - in just 2 hours and 15 minutes.

New cruise ferries
MS Stavangerfjord and MS Bergensfjord

Fjord Line has started an exciting journey. Two brand new cruise ferries, MS Stavangerfjord and MS Bergensfjord, will be ready to accommodate our passengers during 2012/2013.

The new ships have a deadweight of 3,900 tons and a total length of 170 meters. Each ship will offer 306 cabins, many of which will be suites, and will accommodate 1,500 passengers. The cargo decks will have capacity for 600 personal vehicles or a smaller number in combination with larger trucks and cargo.

It will be a completely new concept, with daily departures from each port at the same time, larger ships with modern facilities of all kinds, a variety of restaurants, cafes and bars, shopping and all-new entertainment concepts.

On these pages you are welcome to explore Fjord Line’s new ships. By presenting the ships we hope to give you a quick insight of what is to come and keep yourself up to date on the progress. We look forward to welcoming you onboard 1. October 2012.

Enjoy the voyage and The Express ferry to Norway in comfortable seats, eat a nice breakfast, lunch or dinner, and take advantage of bargains in our tax free shop.

 


Best available Fjord Line ticket price gurantee

Best Fjord Line Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Fjord Line ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Fjord Line car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Fjord Line ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Fjord Line tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Fjord Line.

Group, School & Social Club Fjord Line Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Fjord Line - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Fjord Line group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Fjord Line group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Fjord Line please click here.

 

Fjord Line Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Fjord Line Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Fjord Line freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Fjord Line routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Fjord Line customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Fjord Line ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Fjord Line car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Fjord Line to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Fjord Line ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.