Fjordline العبارات - نقل الركاب والسيارات تذاكر فيري

تقدم Fjordline العبارات سيارة رخيصة وعبارة ركاب حجز تذكرة مع الوقت الحقيقي مقارنة سعر تذكرة العبارة. كنت دائما الحصول على أرخص المتاحة Fjordline العبارات العبارة سعر التذكرة عند الحجز عبر الإنترنت في FerryTO - وهذا هو الضمان.
4.7 النجوم - على أساس 872 استعراض

 

تذاكر Fjordline العبارات فيري - تذاكر فيري رخيصة وخدمة رائعة - بواسطة أبريل 25
5/ 5النجوم بعد خدمة التوفير وخدمة العملاء رائعة وصلتني عندما حجزي Fjordline العبارات تذاكر العبارة من FerryTO أود فقط أن تتيح لك معرفة ما كان من دواعي سروري العمل معكم. FerryTO هي الأولى والوحيدة خدمة حجز تذكرة العبارة على الانترنت ولقد استخدمت الذين وضع أموالهم فيها هو الفم مع كل من الخدمة والسعر. أنا أنقذت ما يقرب من اليورو 100 عن طريق الحجز بلدي تذاكر العبارة مع FerryTO، كان سعيدا جدا مع صفقة على نحو سلس ورائع خدمة العملاء الخاص بك - شكرا جزيلا لك حقا!

الخط المضيق البحري

المضيق البحري الخط السيارات والركاب تذاكر فيري

المضيق البحري الخط حجز تذكرة، والجداول الزمنية العبارة ومعلومات الركاب لخلل الخط الإبحار من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS.

وقد تم حجز تذاكر المضيق الخط لم يكن أسهل، قارن جميع أسعار المضيق الخط في الوقت الحقيقي، والكتاب أرخص المتاحة تذاكر المضيق الخط من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS على الانترنت مع تأكيد فوري.

السفر عن طريق الخط المضيق هو وسهلة وخالية من الإجهاد طريقة سريعة للوصول إلى هناك والعودة مرة أخرى. احجز لك المضيق الخط تذاكر سيارة أو الركاب العبارات معنا والتمتع المزيد من الخيارات والمرونة.

مع أحدث المعلومات عبور المضيق الخط والجداول الزمنية لجميع العبارات تبحر من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS بما في ذلك معلومات عن موانئ العبارات والمعلومات السياحية المفيدة عن وجهاتنا مفصلة الطريق والمدينة خرائط سوف تساعدك على رسم الخاص بك المضيق خط رحلة العبارة.

إذا مسافرا بالسيارة، مع عائلتك أو في كتاب الركاب القدم منفردا معبر العبارة مع خط المضيق وصولك إلى وجهتك منتعشة، واسترخاء وسعيدة.

تقدم المضيق البحري الخط فارس رائعة من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى موانئ العبارات HIRTSHALS.

مقارنة، الكتاب، وتدفع أقل لتذاكر العبارة في www.ferryto.com
بحث مخصص
 
الصفحه الرئيسية  | شركات العبارة | طرق | الموانئ | الجداول الزمنية | المجموعات | شحن | يوم الاجازة | فندق | سؤال وجواب   

 

الخط المضيق البحري

الخط المضيق البحري
الأسعار العبارة التذاكر والحجز


حجز تذاكر المضيق الخط
من وHIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS على الانترنت في وقت مبكر في Ferryto.com وسوف تتمتع دائما لدينا أرخص المتاحة العبارة سعر التذكرة.

السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه. لا توجد إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم الوقود المضافة أو رسوم على الحجز ونحن لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس لكم على المضيق خط الطريق المحدد، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سوف تدفع، وهذا وعد.

للحصول على سعر التذكرة المضيق الخط وحجز تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك آمن عبر الإنترنت، الرجاء استخدام العبارات الوقت الحقيقي نموذج الحجز على اليسار.

حول الخط المضيق

الخط المضيق البحري تقدم الشحن بالنسبة لجميع أنواع البضائع مزيج من شبه المقطورات والمقطورات السائبة وغيرها من بضائع سطح السفينة.

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لكم راحة مرنة ومصممة على متن العبارات لدينا.

Fjordline

على متن يمكنك متجر الضرائب مجانا وبأسعار جيدة، وتناول الطعام لذيذ الطعام في أحد المطاعم 3 لدينا، والاسترخاء والتمتع الموسيقى الجيدة والترفيه. وصول جديدة والاسترخاء لدى وصوله إلى النرويج.

على متن الخط المضيق البحري MS Bergensfjord تبحر العبارة الطريق بين HIRTSHALS ستافنجر (Risavika) وبيرغن.

العبارة هي الجمع بين سفينة ركاب والبضائع مع عرض رائع من المطاعم والصالات والمقصورات المريحة.

تبحر العبارة مع الضيوف السياحية والحافلات والسيارات والبيوت المتنقلة، عربات سكنية، والدراجات النارية والشاحنات.

على متن الخط المضيق البحري التعبير عن اتخاذ العبارة من HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند في النرويج في مجرد 15 الساعات والدقائق 2. تبحر العبارة مع الزوار مسافات عادل والحافلات والسيارات والبيوت المتنقلة، عربات سكنية والدراجات النارية.

خلل خريطة المسار
Sالأكل
الأساسية (مقعد الطائرة - تدرج في سعر التذكرة)
صالة كبيرة على 1.95 الطابق بمقاعد الاقتصاد مع طاولة صغيرة (كما في الطائرة). محجوز المقعد خلال معبر بأكمله. فمن الممكن لشراء الطعام على متن الطائرة في المطاعم السفينة. مناسبة للضيوف في كرسي متحرك. ركاب يجب أن يسافر مع سيارة ذات أقصى ارتفاع 2m.

كابينة
هناك عدة فئات من كابينة للاختيار من بينها على متن MS Bergensfjord.

كل كابينة تحتوي على حمام مع دش ومرحاض. وهي تختلف وفقا لحجم والتجهيزات ومستوى، من كابينة الاقتصاد لدينا من بين أعلى فإن الخط، فيورد من الدرجة الاولى، والتي هي مريحة وفاخرة.

كما أن لدينا كابينة المصممة خصيصا لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. لا يسمح بالتدخين في أي من كابينة لدينا، والتي تقع في الطوابق 5 و4.

المضيق البحري كابينة

Comfort (مقعد والراحة بما في ذلك الجدول على السطح العلوي)
للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في صالة مريحة مع مقاعد مريحة حول طاولة. المقاعد هي في مجموعات من أربعة، ستة وثمانية حول الجدول. محجوز المقعد خلال معبر بأكمله. فمن الممكن لشراء الطعام على متن الطائرة في المطاعم السفينة. لا تصلح للضيوف في كرسي متحرك.

الراحة مع كل والجامع بوفيه (السطح العلوي)
للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في صالة مريحة مع مقاعد مريحة حول طاولة. يشمل بوفيه مع الطعام الاسكندنافية. ستكون طاولة البوفيه متاح حتى دقيقة 30 قبل وصولهم. وترد المياه المعدنية، البيرة، والنبيذ والقهوة (لا البيرة أو النبيذ المدرجة في الإفطار). محجوز المقعد خلال معبر بأكمله. لا تصلح للضيوف في كرسي متحرك.

خلل خط اكسبرس لديه الشريط الأزرق لعبور المحيط الأطلسي بمتوسط ​​سرعة بلغ من عقدة 15 (2 كم / ساعة). تبحر السفينة من ابريل الى سبتمبر تصل إلى ثلاث مرات يوميا بين HIRTSHALS كريستيانساند - في غضون ساعات 80 ودقيقة 44.6.

العبارات كروز الجديدة
MS Stavangerfjord وMS Bergensfjord

بدأت خلل خط رحلة مثيرة. سوف اثنين من العلامة التجارية الجديدة العبارات كروز، MS Stavangerfjord وMS Bergensfjord، تكون على استعداد لاستيعاب الركاب لدينا خلال 2013 / 2012.

سفن جديدة لها الساكنة طن 600 ويبلغ طول متر 1,500. وكل سفينة توفر كابينة 306، وكثير منها سيكون جناحا، وسوف تستوعب ركاب 170. والطوابق البضائع لديها القدرة على 3,900 السيارات الشخصية أو عدد أقل في تركيبة مع الشاحنات الكبيرة والبضائع.

وسيكون مفهوما جديدا تماما، مع رحلة في اليوم من كل منفذ في نفس الوقت، والسفن الكبيرة مع المرافق الحديثة بجميع أنواعها، ومجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات ومراكز التسوق والترفيه المفاهيم الجديدة كليا.

في هذه الصفحات أنتم مدعوون لاستكشاف السفن المضيق الخط الجديد. من خلال تقديم السفن نأمل أن أعطيكم فكرة سريعة عن ما هو آت والحفاظ على نفسك حتى الآن على التقدم. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم على متن 2012. أكتوبر 1.

استمتع بالرحلة والعبارة اكسبرس إلى النرويج في مقاعد مريحة، وتناول إفطار لطيفة أو الغداء أو العشاء، والاستفادة من الصفقات في متجر معفاة من الضرائب.

 


أفضل المتاح المضيق الخط gurantee وسعر التذكرة

ضمان أفضل المضيق الخط سعر بطاقة الدخول

ضمان أفضل الأسعار - نحن دائما نقدم لكم لدينا أدنى المتاحة المضيق الخط سعر التذكرة وليس هناك أي إضافات خفية أو مفاجآت مثل رسوم الوقود المضافة أو رسوم على الحجز ونحن أيضا أننا لا تهمة لكم أي شيء إضافي لدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك مع بطاقة فيزا إلكترون. الثمن الذي اقتبس عن تذكرة المضيق الخط سيارة أو الركاب العبارة التي اخترتها، على متن السكن والسيارة نوع هو كل ما سيدفع ثمن تذكرة العبارة الخاصة بك، وهذا وعد!

في الحادث بعيد احتمال أن تجد نفسها في جميع شامل المضيق الخط تذكرة أرخص في الكتيب من أي مشغل جولة أخرى ونعد بأننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للفوز بهذا السعر أو نقدم لكم خيار طلب استرداد. لحجز تذاكر المضيق الخط الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

مجموعة الخصم العبارة السفر على خط المضيق.

مجموعة، الحجز مدرسة والاجتماعي نادي المضيق الخط تذكرة

مخفضة مجموعة السفر مع خط المضيق - تقديم Ferryto.com مجموعة المضيق الخط الشخصية وبأسعار معقولة مخصصة وخدمة طرف مدرب تحفظ عبارة ركاب تقدم لك أقل الأسعار المتاحة العبارة.

سوف متخصص المضيق الخط فريق السفر مجموعتنا تأمين أفضل صفقة لك ولبقية الركاب. والشرط الوحيد للتأهل لأسعار العبارة السفر الجماعي مخفضة هو أن حزبكم ينبغي أن يكون لا يقل عن عشرة أشخاص والسفر في نفس الوقت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة السفر على خط المضيق الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

المضيق البحري الخط المركبات التجارية والشحن والعبارات الشحن

المضيق البحري الخط المركبات التجارية والشحن

العبارة اللوجستية تقدم المضيق خط الشحن والبضائع العبارات خدمة حجز الشخصية وبأسعار معقولة من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS.

بالإضافة إلى تقديم أسعار تفضيلية للشركات التجارية والناقلين فيري اللوجستية هي الآن أيضا قادرة على تقديم أسعار الشحن العبارة مخفضة لعملاء القطاع الخاص مثل أولئك الذين يريدون أن تأخذ شاحنات الترانزيت على أي من الطرق المضيق الخط خدمتها. لمزيد من المعلومات واقتباسا الفورية عبر الإنترنت لسيارتك تجارية معبر العبارة الرجاء انقر هنا.

 

اضغط هنا للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء المضيق الخط في ferryto.com

خدمة العملاء، البيع بواسطة الهاتف والاتصال بنا

في ferryto.com كنت قادرا على الحصول على أسعار التذاكر الحية المضيق الخط، والتحقق من توافر، وعرض العبارات الجداول الزمنية وكتاب سيارة المضيق الخط وتذاكر العبارة الركاب في أدنى سعر لدينا تذكرة متوفرة.

Ferryto.com هو جزء من أكبر شبكة توزيع على الانترنت العبارة تذكرة في العالم وتوفير القدرة لحجز أكثر من 1,200 مشغلي العبارة الأوروبية الكبرى بما في ذلك الخط المضيق إلى أكثر طرق العبارة 80 جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واسبانيا وايرلندا وهولندا وأوروبا الشرقية، و البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر البلطيق وشمال أفريقيا.

لمزيد من المعلومات، ويجيب على الأسئلة المتداولة أو في الاتصال بنا مباشرة من فضلك انقر هنا.

 

 
خريطة الموقع

تصميم واستضافة من قبل شركة هندية لينتونغ أوقات الفراغ المحدودة.. محجوز حق المؤلف.

مدعوم من بوابة السفر

اختيار العبارات المضيق الخط لأرخص أسعار التذاكر العبارات من وإلى HIRTSHALS إلى كريستيانساند ومن HIRTSHALS الى ستافنجر وبيرغن ومن Langesund إلى HIRTSHALS.

Fjordline Ferries - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Fjordline Ferries offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Fjordline Ferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
4.7 stars - based on 872 reviews

 

Fjordline Ferries Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Fjordline Ferries ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

Fjord Line

Fjord Line Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Fjord Line ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Fjord Line sailing to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.

Booking Fjord Line tickets has never been easier, compare all Fjord Line prices in real time and book the cheapest available Fjord Line tickets to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by Fjord Line is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Fjord Line car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Fjord Line crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Fjord Line ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Fjord Line and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Fjord Line offers fantastic fares to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for Fjord Line tickets to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals at www.ferryto.com Fjord Line
Home Fjord Line Ferry Companies About Fjord Line Routes Fjord Line Routes Timetables Fjord Line Timetables Groups Group Travel with Fjord Line Freight Fjord Line Freight and Commercial Vehicle Reservations Holiday Fjord Line Holidays Hotel Fjord Line Hotels Q&A Fjord Line Customer Service

 

Fjord Line
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Fjord Line tickets
to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Fjord Line route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Fjord Line ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Fjord Line

Fjord Line offers freight of all types of cargo combination of semi trailers, bulk trailers and other deck cargo.

We do our best to offer you a flexible and tailored comfort onboard our ferries.

Fjordline

Onboard you can shop Tax free at good prices, eat delicious food in one of our 3 restaurants, relax and enjoy good music and entertainment. Arrive fresh and relaxed upon arrival in Norway.

Onboard the Fjord Line MS Bergensfjord the ferry sails the route between Hirtshals Stavanger (Risavika) and Bergen.

The ferry is a combined passenger and cargo ship with a great offer of restaurants, lounges and comfortable cabins.

The ferry sails with cruise guests, buses, cars, caravans, motorhomes, motorcycles and trucks.

Onboard the Fjord Line Express take the ferry from Hirtshals to Kristiansand in Norway in just 2 hours and 15 minutes. The ferry sails with fair haul visitors, buses, cars, caravans, motorhomes and motorcycles.

Fjord Route Map
Seating
Basic (Airplane seat - included in the ticket price)
Large lounge on Deck 2 with economy seats with a small table (as on a plane). The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. It is possible to buy food on board in the ship's restaurants. Suitable for guests in a wheelchair. Passenger must travel with a vehicle having a maximum height of 1.95m.

Cabins
There are several categories of cabins to choose from onboard MS Bergensfjord.

All the cabins have a bathroom with shower and a toilet. They vary according to size, fittings and standard, from economy cabins to our top-of-the-line, Fjord Class, which are comfortable and luxurious.

We also have specially-designed cabins for disabled guests. Smoking is not permitted in any of our cabins, which are situated on Decks 4 and 5.

Fjord Cabins

Comfort (Comfort seat including table on the top deck)
For those travelers who want a comfortable lounge with comfortable seats around a table. The seats are in groups of four, six and eight around a table. The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. It is possible to buy food on board in the ship's restaurants. Not suitable for guests in a wheelchair.

Comfort with All-Inclusive Buffet (Top deck)
For those travelers who want a comfortable lounge with comfortable seats around a table. Includes a buffet with Scandinavian food. The buffet table will be available up until 30 minutes before arrival. Mineral water, beer, wine and coffee are included (no beer or wine included in the breakfast). The seat is reserved during the entire crossing. Not suitable for guests in a wheelchair.

Fjord Line Express has the blue ribbon for crossing the Atlantic with an average speed of 44.6 knots (80 km / h). The ship sails from April to September, up to three times daily between Hirtshals Kristiansand - in just 2 hours and 15 minutes.

New cruise ferries
MS Stavangerfjord and MS Bergensfjord

Fjord Line has started an exciting journey. Two brand new cruise ferries, MS Stavangerfjord and MS Bergensfjord, will be ready to accommodate our passengers during 2012/2013.

The new ships have a deadweight of 3,900 tons and a total length of 170 meters. Each ship will offer 306 cabins, many of which will be suites, and will accommodate 1,500 passengers. The cargo decks will have capacity for 600 personal vehicles or a smaller number in combination with larger trucks and cargo.

It will be a completely new concept, with daily departures from each port at the same time, larger ships with modern facilities of all kinds, a variety of restaurants, cafes and bars, shopping and all-new entertainment concepts.

On these pages you are welcome to explore Fjord Line’s new ships. By presenting the ships we hope to give you a quick insight of what is to come and keep yourself up to date on the progress. We look forward to welcoming you onboard 1. October 2012.

Enjoy the voyage and The Express ferry to Norway in comfortable seats, eat a nice breakfast, lunch or dinner, and take advantage of bargains in our tax free shop.

 


Best available Fjord Line ticket price gurantee

Best Fjord Line Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Fjord Line ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Fjord Line car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Fjord Line ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Fjord Line tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Fjord Line.

Group, School & Social Club Fjord Line Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Fjord Line - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Fjord Line group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Fjord Line group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Fjord Line please click here.

 

Fjord Line Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Fjord Line Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Fjord Line freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Fjord Line routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Fjord Line customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Fjord Line ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Fjord Line car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Fjord Line to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Fjord Line ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Hirtshals to Kristiansand and from Hirtshals to Stavanger and Bergen and from Langesund to Hirtshals.