Iscomar渡輪 - 乘客和車船票

Iscomar渡輪提供與實時船票價格比較便宜的汽車和乘客的船票預訂。 在FerryTO在網上預訂時,你總是得到最便宜的Iscomar渡輪船票的價格 - 這是一個保證。
4.5 明星 - 基於 958 評論

 

Iscomar輪渡船票 - 低價船票及一流的服務 - 通過 四月25
5/ 5明星 我從FerryTO預訂我的Iscomar渡輪船票時,收到了夢幻般的儲蓄和客戶服務後,我必須讓你知道這是你做什麼高興的業務。 FerryTO是我用過的第一個也是唯一的在線船票預訂服務,誰也把自己的錢用在他們的嘴是服務和價格兩者。 我通過我的預訂船票與FerryTO節省了近100歐元,很高興與交易順利和你的卓越的客戶服務 - 非常感謝你哉!

Iscomar渡輪

Iscomar渡輪車客渡輪門票

Iscomar渡輪機票預訂,輪渡時間表和乘客信息Iscomar渡輪航行,並從西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪從帕爾馬到巴塞羅那。

預訂Iscomar渡輪門票從未如此簡單,比較所有Iscomar渡輪的價格在實時預訂最便宜的Iscomar渡輪門票從西班牙渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞到帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪和帕爾馬巴塞羅那在線即時確認。

通過Iscomar渡輪旅行是一種快速,簡便和無壓力的方式到那裡,然後再返回。 您預訂Iscomar渡輪的汽車或客輪票與我們享受更多的選擇和靈活性。

隨著最新Iscomar渡輪穿越所有渡輪航行,並從西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞到帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪從帕爾馬到巴塞羅那,包括在渡輪港口和有用的旅遊信息資料信息和時間表有關目的地我們詳細的路線和城市地圖將幫助你繪製你的Iscomar輪渡渡船的旅程。

如果是自駕車旅行,與家人或作為獨奏腳客運書渡口與Iscomar渡輪和您的目的地神清氣爽,心曠神怡到達。

Iscomar渡輪提供了絕妙的票價,並從西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪和帕爾馬巴塞羅那渡輪港口。

比較,圖書和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定義搜索
 
 | 輪渡公司 | 路線 | 端口 | 時刻表 |  | 貨物 | 假日 | 飯店 | Q&A   

 

Iscomar渡輪

Iscomar渡輪
船票價格及預訂


本書Iscomar渡輪票
和來自西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪和帕爾馬巴塞羅那網上提前Fe​​rryto.com,你將永遠享受我們最便宜的船票價格。

你看到的價格是你付出的代價。 有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收取預訂費用,我們不收取任何額外與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Iscomar渡輪航線價格,船上的住宿和車輛類型是所有你將付出,這是一個承諾。

為了獲得Iscomar渡輪票價和預訂船票 在線安全請使用實時渡輪左側預訂表格。

關於Iscomar渡輪

Iscomar渡輪 始建於帕爾馬和1979以來已提供渡輪服務。

由於海運集裝箱運輸及相關貨物及其活動的運輸輔助活動組Contenemar國家領導人的一部分都集中在西班牙本土和巴利阿里群島之間的交通。

Iscomar渡輪

在1998 Iscomar渡輪 打開阿爾庫迪亞馬洛卡 - 梅諾卡梅諾卡島線,乘客,車輛和貨物。 該服務持續增長,因為它的第一個乘客服務的成功,在2002 Iscomar渡輪決定打開旅客及車輛,巴薩另外兩條航線 - 帕爾馬和德尼亞 - 伊維薩 - 帕爾瑪。

Iscomar渡輪 西班牙本土和巴利阿里群島之間運行。 從西班牙到巴利阿里群島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪,德尼亞Iscomar渡輪航行伊比沙島和帕爾馬巴塞羅那。

  • Iscomar Pitiusa酒店新星 - 伊比薩福門特拉島
  • Iscomar努拉新星 - 西拉斯到梅諾卡
  • Iscomar布蘭卡德爾馬 - 巴塞羅那和帕爾馬
  • Iscomar帕特里夏·德爾馬 - Valentia和帕爾馬
  • Iscomar卡門德爾馬 - 丹尼亞,伊維薩和帕爾馬
  • Iscomar梅賽德斯德爾馬 - 帕爾馬和巴塞羅那
Iscomar渡輪 有6現代船舶與大型客車和車輛容量的車隊。
Iscomar路線圖

它的渡輪有舒適的座椅,快餐店,在寬敞的客艙,餐廳,精品,電視視頻休息室大型泊位。 此外,所有Iscomar船舶,以確保一切正常,並核實船舶及其設備的完美條件,定期檢查。

由於GRUPO CONTENEMAR的一部分 - 海運集裝箱運輸及相關商品的運輸輔助活動的國家領導人 - 它的活動都集中在西班牙本土和巴利阿里群島之間的交通。

在1998 Iscomar輪渡開通阿爾赫西拉斯(馬洛卡) - 梅諾卡(梅諾卡島)線,乘客,車輛和貨物。 該服務持續增長,因為它的第一個乘客服務的成功,在2002 Iscomar渡輪決定打開旅客及車輛另外兩條航線:巴塞羅那 - 帕爾馬和德尼亞 - 伊維薩 - 帕爾瑪。

ISCOMAR FERRIES FLEET

Iscomar渡輪維持6條現代化輪渡船艦隊用大載客量以及對任何類型的車輛。 有了舒適的座椅,寬敞的客艙寬泊位,小吃店,餐館,電視視頻休息室,精品店和日光浴室您的Iscomar渡輪航行不僅安全,舒適,但經濟了。

通過Iscomar渡輪的,他們航行路線經營渡輪船隻是: -

Iscomar Pitiusa酒店新星 - 伊比薩福門特拉島
最小由Iscomar經營的六個渡口工藝是雙體船Pitiusa酒店新星。 帆船伊比薩福門特拉島航線該渡輪有乘客302 36和轎車的能力。 隨著30節的巡航速度2005推出了這款現代船舶快速,安全地運送從伊比薩到福門特拉島。

Iscomar努拉新星 - 西拉斯到梅諾卡
推出1998最近改裝這艘服務阿爾庫迪亞到的Ciutadella渡輪航線。
隨著乘客377 86和車輛的能力努拉新星提供的主要巴利阿里群島之間的重要門戶。 只是15節的巡航速度可以讓乘客享受一個輕鬆的航程和時間來享受在餐廳吃飯,做島之間的一些購物。

Iscomar布蘭卡德爾馬 - 巴塞羅那和帕爾馬
在2006推出的巴塞羅那和帕爾馬之間.Catering超現代的相思Del Mar的RO-PAX Iscomar渡輪開往客運交通和商業貨運布蘭卡德爾馬是最現代的渡輪航行的歐洲語言之一。

餐館,小吃店,商店,遊戲街機,優越的客艙住宿和先進導航設備的狀態,這個艦是最流行的選擇為旅客出行從巴塞羅那到帕爾馬之一。

該Iscomar布蘭卡德爾馬有399乘客和高達200汽車和卡車和23節的巡航速度的有效載荷。

Iscomar帕特里夏·德爾馬 - Valentia和帕爾馬
提供Valentia和帕爾馬之間的快速舒適,經濟的旅行是Iscomar Patrica德爾瑪輪渡船。 此RO-PAX渡輪具有205乘客和高達110汽車和卡車的容量。 在2002推出,最近翻新TE Patrica德爾馬為乘客提供優質的餐廳,小吃店,遊戲大廳,酒吧和優級小木屋。

Iscomar卡門德爾馬 - 丹尼亞,伊維薩和帕爾馬
卡門德爾馬是開始或結束在西班牙和巴利阿里群島的假期的最好方法。 完整的鋼琴酒吧,餐廳,小吃店,迪廳,會議室,日光浴室,商店,兒童遊樂場和寬敞的客艙卡門德爾馬是所有旅客的最愛。

推出2002和乘客540 130和汽車德尼亞,伊維薩和帕爾馬之間的卡門德爾馬帆的能力。

Iscomar梅賽德斯德爾馬 - 帕爾馬和巴塞羅那
Iscomar渡輪梅賽德斯德爾馬的旗艦是在Iscomar艦隊2003 .Launched最大的六個渡輪奔馳德爾馬除了擁有大型貨運及貨運方面的能力進行820名乘客和400車。 帕爾馬和巴塞羅那之間Iscomar的奔馳德爾馬渡輪航行。

除了現代化的餐廳,小吃店,遊戲街機,日光浴室和商店梅賽德斯德爾馬有遊輪品質的乘客艙,以確保您到達目的地休息,並準備提前享受一天。

 


最優惠的Iscomar輪渡票價出示擔保

最佳Iscomar渡輪票價保證

最低價格保證 - 我們始終為您提供我們的最低Iscomar輪渡票價,有沒有隱藏的額外或意外,如添加燃油附加費或收預訂費,我們也我們不收取您任何額外為您的船票與Visa Electron卡支付。 我們引用您選擇的Iscomar汽車輪渡或乘客船票,價格船上住宿和車輛類型是所有你會為你的船票付出,這是一個承諾!

萬一你找到相同的全包Iscomar渡輪票在任何其他旅遊經營者,我們承諾,我們將盡最大努力擊敗的價格或為您提供申請退款的選擇的小冊子便宜。 要預訂Iscomar輪渡票,請 點擊這裡.

 

在Iscomar渡輪折扣組輪渡出行。

集團,學校和社會俱樂部Iscomar渡輪機票預訂

貼現集團旅遊與Iscomar渡輪 - Ferryto.com提供一個專用的個人和負擔得起的Iscomar渡輪組和教練黨的渡輪乘客預訂服務為您提供最低的可用渡輪利率。

我們的專家Iscomar渡輪組的旅遊團隊將確保最好的交易為您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有資格獲得優惠的團體旅遊渡輪率是你方應至少十個人和旅行的同時。 有關在Iscomar渡輪團體旅遊的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

Iscomar渡輪商用車,貨運量和貨物渡輪

Iscomar渡輪商用車輛及貨運

碼頭物流 提供個人和負擔得起的Iscomar輪渡貨運量和貨物渡輪的預訂服務,並從西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪從帕爾馬到巴塞羅那。

除了提供優惠利率的商業運營商和運輸商碼頭物流是現在還能夠提供折扣渡輪運費私人客戶,如那些希望採取任何服務的Iscomar渡輪航線過境貨車。 欲了解更多信息,並為您的商用車渡口的即時在線報價請 點擊這裡.

 

點擊這裡聯繫Iscomar輪渡客戶服務團隊ferryto.com

客戶服務,電話銷售及聯絡我們

在ferryto.com 你是能夠獲得現場Isco​​mar渡輪門票價格,查詢,瀏覽渡輪時間表和書籍Iscomar汽車輪渡和客運船票在我們的最低機票價格。

Ferryto.com是提供超過80歐洲主要渡輪營辦商包括Iscomar渡輪預訂超過1,200渡輪航線遍及英國,法國,西班牙,愛爾蘭,荷蘭,東歐的能力,世界上最大的在線船票分銷網絡的一部分地中海,波羅的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常見問題,或直接與我們聯繫,請 點擊這裡.

 

 
網站地圖

設計和託管環球通過休閒有限公司。. 保留版權。

搭載了旅遊門戶

選擇最便宜的船票價格和來自西班牙的渡輪港口巴利阿里群島,德尼亞伊比沙島,瓦倫西亞帕爾馬,巴塞羅那馬洪和帕爾馬巴塞羅那Iscomar輪渡渡船。

Iscomar Ferries - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Iscomar Ferries offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Iscomar Ferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
4.5 stars - based on 958 reviews

 

Iscomar Ferries Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Iscomar Ferries ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

Iscomar Ferries

Iscomar Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Iscomar Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for Iscomar Ferries sailing to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona.

Booking Iscomar Ferries tickets has never been easier, compare all Iscomar Ferries prices in real time and book the cheapest available Iscomar Ferries tickets to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by Iscomar Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Iscomar Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Iscomar Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Iscomar Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Iscomar Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Iscomar Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for Iscomar Ferries tickets to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona at www.ferryto.com Iscomar Ferries
Home Iscomar Ferries Ferry Companies About Iscomar Ferries Routes Iscomar Ferries Routes Timetables Iscomar Ferries Timetables Groups Group Travel with Iscomar Ferries Freight Iscomar Ferries Freight and Commercial Vehicle Reservations Holiday Iscomar Ferries Holidays Hotel Iscomar Ferries Hotels Q&A Iscomar Ferries Customer Service

 

Iscomar Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations


Book Iscomar Ferries tickets
to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Iscomar Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a Iscomar Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About Iscomar Ferries

Iscomar Ferries was founded in Palma de Mallorca and have been offering ferry crossings since 1979.

As part of the group Contenemar national leader of maritime containers transport and auxiliary activities related to the transport of goods and its activities are centered on transport between the Spanish mainland and the Balearic Islands.

Iscomar Ferries

In 1998 Iscomar Ferries opened the Alcudia Mallorca - Ciutadella Menorca line, for passengers, vehicles and freight. This service continued to grow and because of the success of its first passenger service, in 2002 Iscomar Ferries decided to open a further two routes for passengers and vehicles, Barcelona - Palma de Mallorca and Denia - Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca.

Iscomar Ferries operates between the Spanish mainland and the Balearic Islands. Iscomar Ferries sail from Spain to Baleares, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon, Denia to Ibiza and Palma to Barcelona.

  • Iscomar Pitiusa Nova - Ibiza to Formentera
  • Iscomar Nura Nova - Alcudia to Ciutadella
  • Iscomar Blanca Del Mar - Barcelona and Palma
  • Iscomar Patricia Del Mar - Valentia and Palma
  • Iscomar Carmen Del Mar - Denia, Ibiza and Palma
  • Iscomar Mercedes Del Mar - Palma and Barcelona
Iscomar Ferries has a fleet of 6 modern ships with a large passenger and vehicle capacity.
Iscomar Route Map

Its ferries have comfortable seats, snack bars, large berths in spacious cabins, restaurants, boutique, TV-video lounges. Moreover, all Iscomar ships are periodically checked in order to ensure that everything is working properly and to verify the perfect conditions of the ships and their equipment.

As part of the GRUPO CONTENEMAR - national leader of maritime containers transport and auxiliary activities related to the transport of goods - its activities are centered on transport between the Spanish mainland and the Balearic Islands.

In 1998 Iscomar Ferries opened the Alcudia (Mallorca) - Ciutadella (Menorca) line, for passengers, vehicles and freight. This service continued to grow and because of the success of its first passenger service, in 2002 Iscomar Ferries decided to open a further two routes for passengers and vehicles: Barcelona - Palma de Mallorca and Denia - Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca.

ISCOMAR FERRIES FLEET

Iscomar Ferries maintain a fleet of six modern ferry ships with a large passenger capacity as well as for any kind of vehicle. With comfortable seats, wide berths in spacious cabins , snack bars, restaurants, TV-video lounges, boutique and solarium your voyage on Iscomar Ferries is not only safe and comfortable but economical too.

The ferry ships operated by Iscomar Ferry's and the routes they sail are:-

Iscomar Pitiusa Nova - Ibiza to Formentera
The smallest of the six ferry craft operated by Iscomar is the catamaran Pitiusa Nova. Sailing the Ibiza to Formentera route this ferry has a capacity of 302 passengers and 36 cars. With a cruising speed of 30 knots this modern vessel launched in 2005 transports you quickly and safely from Ibiza to the Formentera islands.

Iscomar Nura Nova - Alcudia to Ciutadella
Launched in 1998 and recently refitted this ship services the Alcudia to Ciutadella ferry route.
With a capacity of 377 passengers and 86 vehicles the Nura Nova provides a vital gateway between the main Balearic Islands. The cruising speed of just 15 knots allows passengers to enjoy a relaxed voyage and time to enjoy a meal in the restaurant and do some shopping between the islands.

Iscomar Blanca Del Mar - Barcelona and Palma
Launched in 2006 the ultra modern Blanc Del Mar ro-pax Iscomar ferry sails between Barcelona and Palma .Catering for both passenger transportation and commercial freight the Blanca Del Mar is one of the most modern ferries sailing the Mediteranian.

With restaurants, snack bars, shops, a games arcade, superior cabin accomodation and state of the art navigation equipment this ship is one of the most popular choices for passengers traveling from Barcelona to Palma.

The Iscomar Blanca Del Mar has a payload of 399 passengers and up to 200 cars and trucks and a cruising speed of 23 knots.

Iscomar Patricia Del Mar - Valentia and Palma
Providing fast comfortable and economical travel between Valentia and Palma is the Iscomar Patrica DelMar ferry ship. This ro-pax ferry has a capacity of 205 passengers and up to 110 cars and trucks. Launched in 2002 and recently refurbished te Patrica Del Mar offers passengers a quality restaurant, snack bar, games arcade, bar and superior grade cabins.

Iscomar Carmen Del Mar - Denia, Ibiza and Palma
The Carmen Del Mar is the best way to start or end your holiday in Spain and the Balearic Islands. Complete with a piano bar, restaurant, snack bar, discotheque, meeting room, solarium, shop, children's playground and spacious cabins the Carmen Del Mar is a firm favourite for all travelers.

Launched in 2002 and with a capacity of 540 passengers and 130 cars the Carmen Del Mar sails between Denia, Ibiza and Palma.

Iscomar Mercedes Del Mar - Palma and Barcelona
The flagship of Iscomar Ferries the Mercedes Del Mar is the largest of the six ferries in the Iscomar fleet .Launched in 2003 the Mercedes Del Mar has in addition to a large freight and cargo area capacity to carry 820 passengers and 400 cars. Iscomar's Mercedes Del Mar ferry sails between Palma and Barcelona.

In addition to a modern restaurant, snack bar, games arcade, solarium and shop the Mercedes Del Mar has cruise ship quality passenger cabins that ensure you arrive at your destination rested and ready to enjoy the day ahead.

 


Best available Iscomar Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best Iscomar Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Iscomar Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Iscomar Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Iscomar Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Iscomar Ferries tickets please click here.

 

Discount group ferry travel on Iscomar Ferries.

Group, School & Social Club Iscomar Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Iscomar Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable Iscomar Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Iscomar Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Iscomar Ferries please click here.

 

Iscomar Ferries Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Iscomar Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Iscomar Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Iscomar Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.

 

Click Here to contact the Iscomar Ferries customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live Iscomar Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Iscomar Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Iscomar Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.

 

 

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose Iscomar Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from the ferry ports of Spain to Baleares, Denia to Ibiza, Valencia to Palma, Barcelona to Mahon and from Palma to Barcelona.