Billets Voiture Ferry Panstar Cruise Ferries passagers et

Panstar Cruise Ferries réservation billet de ferry, horaires de ferry, information des passagers et de discount promo code promo
4.3 étoiles - basé sur 62 avis

Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries billets de Ferry passagers de voitures et

Panstar Cruise Ferries offre régulièrement des ferries de croisière régulier de passagers entre le port de la partie continentale coréenne de Busan et Osaka avec plusieurs départs hebdomadaires de ferries de Panstar Cruise à Busan et Osaka à Chuja

Réservation de billets Panstar Cruise Ferries n'a jamais été plus facile, nous comparons les prix Panstar Cruise Ferries en temps réel fournissant des citations rapides donc vous pouvez acheter les billets les moins chers disponibles Panstar Cruise Ferries vers et à partir des billets Réserver Panstar Cruise Ferries entre Osaka au Japon et Busan en Corée .

Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche pour le voyage shopping ferry une journée à l'étranger ou une pause vacances voyage par Panstar Cruise Ferries est un moyen gratuit rapide, facile et sans stress pour y aller et retour obtenir. vous Réservez Panstar Cruise Ferries voiture ou passager billets avec nous et profitez de davantage de choix et de flexibilité.

Avec les dernières Ferries Panstar Cruise traversée renseignements et horaires pour tous les ferries de Réserver Panstar Cruise Ferries billets entre Osaka au Japon et Busan en Corée, y compris des informations sur les ports de ferry et informations touristiques utiles sur les destinations notre route et ville des cartes détaillées vous aideront tracer votre voyage en ferry Panstar Cruise Ferries.

Si voyagent en voiture, avec votre famille ou comme un pied livre de passagers en solo un traversier avec Panstar Cruise Ferries et arriver à votre destination rafraîchie, détendue et heureuse.

Comparer, livre et payer moins pour des billets de ferry à www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
 
Accueil | Compagnies Ferry | Routes | Ports | Horaires | Groupes | Fret | Vacances | hôtel | Q & A   

Panstar Cruise FerriesPanstar Cruise Ferry

Panstar Cruise Ferries
Ferry Prix des billets et réservations


Réserver des billets Panstar Cruise Ferries
entre Osaka au Japon et Busan en Corée.

Panstar Cruise Ferries offrir trois réguliers programmés ferries de croisière de passagers entre le port de la partie continentale coréenne de Busan et Osaka au Japon chaque semaine. En réservant votre billet de ferry Panstar Cruise en ligne à l'avance à ferryto.com vous apprécierez toujours notre traversier disponible le moins cher prix du billet.

Le prix que vous voyez est le prix que vous payez. A ferryto.com il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les frais de réservation ajoutés et nous ne facturez pas vous quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer avec une carte Visa Electron. Le prix que nous vous citez pour votre Panstar Cruise Ferries itinéraire sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous payez, et c'est une promesse.

A propos de Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries fournir un service de ferry de croisière de passager d'Osaka, au Japon au port de la partie continentale coréenne de Busan.

Depuis le début du service en 2002 (lorsque la Coupe du monde Japon-Corée a eu lieu), le PanStar Line a été largement utilisé, ce qui contribue grandement à l'échange culturel et la distribution physique entre les deux pays.

Aucun autre service de traversier offre un large éventail de services comme PanStar rêve. Une variété d'informations est affiché à la réception, au besoin, y compris le lever et le coucher du soleil, les heures d'ouverture des installations à bord et les vitesses de déplacement.

Produits de marque sont également disponibles à travers les achats en franchise de droits, et une variété d'événements sont proposés. Les passagers peuvent profiter d'un séjour de luxe dans le café tout en admirant la vue.

Ferries sur la PanStar ligne ont une variété de fonctions, y compris les fins, l'hôtel comme des installations, des services utiles et des spectacles de divertissement en soirée. Si vous prenez un hôtel histoire de 12 et tournez sur le côté et naviguer il entre le Japon et la Corée, vous auriez le Panstar Ferry!

services attrayants sur le PanStar Cruise Ferry Ligne

En plus du tourisme à Osaka, le centre commercial et culturel du Japon, et le plus grand port et touristique ville passagers Busan en Corée profiter des vues sur le parc national de Setonaikai (célèbre pour Itsukushima - un beau site du patrimoine mondial), des spectacles de divertissement du soir à bord et délicieux buffets fournissent aux passagers avec des souvenirs inoubliables de leur voyage.

Des informations utiles pour faire de croisière encore plus agréable Une multitude de sites pittoresques et à bord Les passagers de divertissement ne manqueront pas de profiter de la croisière 18 heures au maximum.

Une variété de vues must-see ponctuent la 18-heure croisière de Busan à Osaka.

Panstar Cruise Ferry Les passagers ont la chance de voir ce qui suit;

  • Akashi Kaikyo Bridge - le plus long pont suspendu du monde, reliant la ville de Kobe avec Awaji dans la préfecture de Hyogo.
  • The Great Seto Bridge - une série de structures de classe mondiale reliant Kurashiki dans la préfecture d'Okayama avec Sakaide Ville dans la préfecture de Kagawa.
  • Le détroit Kanmon - une étendue d'eau séparant Shimonoseki dans la préfecture de Yamaguchi et Moji Ward à Kitakyushu City.
  • Île Tsushima - une masse située entre Kyushu et la Corée.

Stepping sur le pont alors que le ferry passe sous un pont et voir la taille écrasante et l'impact de la structure de près est une expérience vraiment impressionnante unique de ce moyen de transport.

 

Panstar Ferry Route Map

Panstar Ferry

Panstar cabine VIP     Panstar Cabin

Panstar Corée au Japon Ferry

Panstar Ferry vers la Corée

Panstar Ferries Procédure de départ

Vérification en
le traitement de départ commence au plus tôt 2.5 heures avant le départ et se termine 1 heure avant le départ. Par conséquent, les voyageurs doivent être au comptoir d'enregistrement traversier au plus tard deux heures avant le départ pour remplir un formulaire de carte d'embarquement et une carte de départ pour les procédures de départ.

Fin de l'arrivée / cartes de départ
Bien que les cartes d'arrivée requis pour entrer au Japon sont disponibles sur le ferry, il est plus commode de le remplir en même temps que la carte de départ de Corée avant l'embarquement. La carte de départ (de Corée) doit être rempli en coréen, alors que la carte d'arrivée pour l'entrée au Japon doit être écrit en caractères chinois ou en anglais. Pour plus d'informations de contact sur la carte d'arrivée, vous pouvez saisir le nom et le numéro de téléphone de l'endroit où vous allez rester à la première nuit.

Déclaration en douane
les zones de déclaration de douane sont situés de chaque côté du compteur d'inspection de départ. Tous les voyageurs transportant des marchandises chères ou des objets de valeur (appareils photo, montres, bijoux, produits de la fourrure) sont tenus de faire une déclaration. Lors de la déclaration, entrez le nom de l'article, la quantité et le prix sur le formulaire de douane et présente à la fois l'élément et les coutumes forment ensemble. Après la déclaration est approuvée, conserver le document pour votre voyage de retour. Si vous partez sans une déclaration en douane, vos objets de valeur peuvent être assujettis à l'impôt sur le retour, car ils seront considérés comme des achats à l'étranger. Les voyageurs ayant rien à déclarer peuvent aller directement au comptoir d'inspection.

Panstar Ferries Calendrier

Osaka à Busan Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
Enregistrement
heure de fermeture
13: 30
Osaka 15: 10
Lun. Mer. Ven.
Busan 10: 00
le jour suivant

Busan à Osaka Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
Enregistrement
heure de fermeture
14: 00
Busan 15: 10
Mar. Jeu. Soleil.
Osaka 10: 00
le jour suivant

Immigration départ
Attendre en ligne derrière la ligne jaune du compteur d'inspection de départ. Quand il est à votre tour, présenter votre passeport, carte d'embarquement, et une carte de départ.

Tant que votre visa est valide, l'inspecteur ne sera pas poser des questions et simplement tamponner votre passeport. La carte de départ sera tamponné et retenu par l'inspecteur, et la carte d'arrivée sera agrafé sur votre passeport. Gardez la carte d'arrivée pour votre retour et passer par le processus d'arrivée de l'immigration.

Ferry départ
Une fois que vous passez des inspections, vous pouvez entrer dans la zone duty free à acheter des boissons alcoolisées, les cigarettes et le film de la caméra.

Aliments achetés sur le ferry est un prix en yens, donc approvisionner en-cas avant l'embarquement, sauf si vous voulez acheter des collations qui sont sur priced.The téléphone public sur le ferry se connecte au système téléphonique japonais, mais pas à la Corée.

 


Meilleur disponible Corée du prix du billet gurantee

Garantie du meilleur Panstar Cruise Ferries Prix du billet

Garantie du meilleur prix - Nous vous offrons toujours notre plus bas disponible Panstar Cruise Ferries prix du billet et il n'y a aucun extras cachés ou les surprises tels que les suppléments carburant supplémentaire ou de frais de réservation et nous avons aussi nous ne vous chargeons pas quelque chose de supplémentaire pour payer pour votre billet de ferry avec une carte Visa Electron . Le prix que nous indiquons pour votre billet Panstar Cruise Ferries voiture ou ferry sélectionné, l'hébergement à bord et le type de véhicule est tout ce que vous allez payer pour votre billet de ferry, et qui est une promesse!

Dans le cas improbable où vous retrouverez le même billet tout compris Panstar Cruise Ferries moins cher dans la brochure de tout autre voyagiste, nous promettons que nous ferons de notre mieux pour battre ce prix ou à vous offrir le choix de demander un remboursement. Pour réserver des billets Panstar Cruise Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Discount Voyage groupe de ferry sur la Corée.

Groupe, École & Social Club Panstar Cruise Ferries billets Réservations

À prix réduits Voyage Groupe avec Panstar Cruise Ferries - Ferryto.com offrent un groupe Panstar Cruise Ferries personnel et abordable dédié et ferry service de réservation du passager entraîneur parti vous offre les plus bas taux de traversier disponible.

Notre Panstar Cruise Ferries équipe de Voyage de groupe de spécialistes assurera la meilleure affaire pour vous et vos passagers. La seule condition de se qualifier pour les tarifs de groupe de ferry de Voyage réduits est que votre parti doit être d'au moins dix personnes et Voyage dans le même temps. Pour plus d'informations sur Voyage de groupe sur Panstar Cruise Ferries s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Corée du véhicule commercial, transport et fret Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries Véhicules commerciaux et de marchandises

Ferry Logistics offrir un fret et cargo ferries réservation service Ferries Panstar Cruise personnel et abordable entre Osaka au Japon et Busan en Corée.

En plus d'offrir des tarifs préférentiels aux opérateurs commerciaux et les transporteurs Ferry Logistics est maintenant en mesure d'offrir à prix réduits ferries taux de fret à des clients privés tels que ceux qui veulent prendre camionnettes transit sur l'une des routes Panstar Cruise Ferries desservis. Pour plus d'informations et un devis en quelques moments pour votre véhicule commercial ferry s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

Cliquez ici pour contacter l'équipe de soins à la clientèle Corée à ferryto.com

Customer Care, télévente & Contactez-nous

À Ferryto.com vous êtes en mesure d'obtenir le prix du billet Panstar Cruise Ferries, vérifier la disponibilité, voir ferries horaires et réservez Panstar Cruise Ferries voiture et des billets de ferry de passagers à nos plus bas prix des billets disponibles.

Ferryto.com fait partie du plus grand réseau de distribution de traversier billet en ligne au monde offrant la possibilité de réserver par 80 opérateurs majeurs de ferries européens, y compris avec Panstar Cruise Ferries à plus de lignes de ferry 1,200 à travers le Royaume-Uni, France, Espagne, Irlande, Hollande, Europe de l'Est, la Méditerranée, la mer Baltique et l'Afrique du Nord.

Pour plus d'informations, des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées ou à nous contacter directement s'il vous plaît cliquer ici.

 

 
Plan du site

Conception et hébergement par Transworld Leisure Limited.. Droit d'auteur est réservé.

Propulsé par The Gateway Voyage

Panstar Cruise Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Panstar Cruise Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.3 stars - based on 62 reviews

Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Panstar Cruise Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Osaka with multiple weekly departures of ferries from Panstar Cruise to Busan and Osaka to Chuja

Booking Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Panstar Cruise Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets to and from Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Panstar Cruise Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Panstar Cruise Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Panstar Cruise Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Panstar Cruise Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Panstar Cruise Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Panstar Cruise FerriesPanstar Cruise Ferry

Panstar Cruise Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets
between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

Panstar Cruise Ferries offer three regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Osaka in Japan each week. By booking your Panstar Cruise ferry ticket online in advance at you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Panstar Cruise Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

About Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries provide a passenger cruise ferry service from Osaka, Japan to the Korean mainland port of Busan.

Since the start of service in 2002 (when the Japan-Korea World Cup was held), the PanStar Line has been widely used, contributing greatly to cultural exchange and physical distribution between the two countries.

No other ferry service provides such a wide range of services as PanStar Dream. A variety of information is displayed at the front desk as needed, including sunrise and sunset times, the business hours of on-board facilities and travel speeds.

Brand-name products are also available through duty-free shopping, and a variety of events are offered. Passengers can enjoy a luxurious time in the café while savoring the views.

Ferries on the PanStar Line have a variety of features, including fine, hotel-like facilities, helpful service and evening entertainment performances. If you take a 12 story hotel and turn it on its side and sail it between Japan and Korea, you’d have the Panstar Ferry!

Attractive services on the PanStar Cruise Ferry Line

In addition to sightseeing in Osaka, the commercial and cultural center of Japan, and Korea’s largest port and tourist city Busan passengers enjoy views of the Setonaikai National Park (famous for Itsukushima Shrine - a beautiful World Heritage site), on-board evening entertainment performances and delicious buffets provide passengers with unforgettable memories of their trip.

Helpful information to make cruising even more enjoyable A wealth of scenic spots and on-board entertainment Passengers are sure to enjoy the 18-hour cruise to the fullest.

A variety of must-see views punctuate the 18-hour cruise from Busan to Osaka.

Panstar Cruise Ferry Passengers have the chance to see the following;

  • Akashi Kaikyo Bridge - the world's longest suspension bridge, connecting Kobe City with Awaji City in Hyogo Prefecture.
  • The Great Seto Bridge - a series of world-class structures connecting Kurashiki City in Okayama Prefecture with Sakaide City in Kagawa Prefecture.
  • The Kanmon Strait - a stretch of water separating Shimonoseki City in Yamaguchi Prefecture and Moji Ward in Kitakyushu City.
  • Tsushima Island - a landmass located between Kyushu and Korea.

Stepping up to the deck while the ferry is passing under a bridge and seeing the overwhelming size and impact of the structure at close quarters is a truly impressive experience unique to this means of transport.


Panstar Ferry Route Map

Panstar Ferry

Panstar VIP Cabin     Panstar Cabin

Panstar Korea to Japan Ferry

Panstar Ferry to Korea

Panstar Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards
While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding. The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinese characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration
Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration. When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip. If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Panstar Ferries Timetable

Osaka to Busan Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
closing time
Osaka 15:10
Mon. Wed. Fri.
Busan 10:00
the next day

Busan to Osaka Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
closing time
Busan 15:10
Tue. Thu. Sun.
Osaka 10:00
the next day

Immigration Departure
Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure
Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.

Food purchased on the ferry is priced in Japanese yen, so stock up on snacks before boarding unless you want to buy snacks that are over priced.The public phone on the ferry connects to the Japanese phone system, but not to Korea’s.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Panstar Cruise Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Panstar Cruise Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Panstar Cruise Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Panstar Cruise Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Panstar Cruise Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Panstar Cruise Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Panstar Cruise Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Panstar Cruise Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Panstar Cruise Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Panstar Cruise Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Panstar Cruise Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway