Panstar克鲁斯渡轮乘客和车船票

Panstar游轮渡轮船票预订,轮渡时刻表,乘客资讯和促销折扣优惠券代码
4.3 明星 - 基于 62 评论

Panstar游轮渡轮

Panstar克鲁斯渡轮车客渡轮门票

Panstar游轮渡轮提供釜山和大阪的韩国大陆港口与渡船多个每周班次从Panstar克鲁斯釜山,大阪Chuja之间的定期定期客运渡船巡航

预订Panstar克鲁斯渡轮门票从未如此简单,我们比较所有Panstar克鲁斯渡轮的价格实时提供快速报价,所以你可以买到最便宜的Panstar游轮渡轮票和来自大阪的图书Panstar克鲁斯渡轮票在日本和釜山韩国。

因此,无论您正在寻找一个当天的购物渡轮出国旅行或假期由Panstar克鲁斯渡轮旅行是一种快速,简便和无压力的方式到那里,然后再返回。 您预订Panstar游轮渡轮车或客轮票与我们享受更多的选择和灵活性。

随着最新Panstar克鲁斯渡轮横渡从大阪之间的图书Panstar克鲁斯渡轮票在日本和釜山韩国包括有关目的地我们详细的路线和城市地图将帮助您在渡轮港口信息和有用的旅游信息航行的所有渡轮信息和时间表绘制你的Panstar游轮渡轮摆渡的旅程。

如果是自驾车旅行,与家人或作为独奏脚客运书渡口与Panstar克鲁斯渡轮和您的目的地神清气爽,心旷神怡到达。

比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

Panstar游轮渡轮Panstar邮轮码头

Panstar游轮渡轮
船票价格及预订


本书Panstar游轮渡轮票
在日本大阪,釜山在韩国之间。

Panstar游轮渡轮 每星期在日本提供釜山和大阪的韩国大陆港口之间的三个常规的定期客运渡船巡航。 通过在ferryto.com提前在网上预订的Panstar游船船票,你将永远享受我们最便宜的船票价格。

你看到的价格是你付出的代价。 在ferryto.com有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如加入预订费,我们不收取任何额外与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的Panstar游轮航线渡轮的价格,板载的住宿和车辆类型是所有你将付出,这是一个承诺。

关于Panstar游轮渡轮

Panstar游轮渡轮 釜山的韩国大陆港口提供了从日本大阪乘客游轮渡轮服务。

由于服务于2002(当日韩世界杯举行)开始,PanStar线已被广泛应用,大大两国之间的文化交流和物流贡献。

没有任何其他渡轮服务提供了这样一个范围广泛的服务为PanStar梦。 各种信息在需要前台,包括日出和日落时间,营业时间船上设施,行驶速度显示。

名牌产品也可通过免税购物和各种活动提供。 一边品尝观点乘客可以在咖啡厅一个豪华的时间。

在PanStar线渡轮有多种功能,包括细小,酒店式的设施,热情的服务和晚间娱乐表演。 如果你把一个故事12酒店,并把它在其一侧和帆其日本和韩国之间,你有Panstar渡轮!

在PanStar游船轮渡线有吸引力的服务

除了在日本大阪的商业和文化中心,观光和韩国最大的港口和旅游城市釜山乘客欣赏濑户内海国立公园(著名的严岛神社 - 一个美丽的世界遗产)的,车载的晚间娱乐表演和美味的自助餐为乘客提供他们此行的难忘的回忆。

有用的信息,使巡航甚至景区更愉快的丰富和机上娱乐的乘客一定要享受18小时的巡航发挥到淋漓尽致。

各种必看的意见圈点的18小时的游船从釜山到大坂。

Panstar邮轮码头 乘客必须看到以下的机会;

  • 明石海峡大桥 - 世界上最长的吊桥,连接神户市与淡路市兵库县。
  • 在濑户大桥 - 一系列冈山县坂出与市香川县连接仓敷市的世界级结构。
  • 在关门海峡 - 水在山口县和门司Ward在北九州市分离下关市一气。
  • 对马岛 - 位于九州和韩国之间的陆地。

加紧甲板,而渡轮桥下经过,看到铺天盖地的规模和近距离结构的影响是唯一的一本真正令人印象深刻的体验交通工具。

 

Panstar轮渡路线图

Panstar渡轮

Panstar贵宾厢     Panstar小屋

Panstar韩国到日本渡轮

Panstar轮渡到韩国

Panstar渡轮离场程序

在检查
出发处理不早于2.5小时开始出发前和出发前结束1小时。 因此,旅客必须在摆渡登机柜台不迟于前两小时出发填写一张登机牌的形式和出发卡离场程序。

完成到达/离开卡
虽然进入日本抵港卡可在渡船上,更方便,以填补它在同一时间,登机前韩国出境登记卡。 (韩国)出境登记卡必须在韩国填写,而入境卡,为进入日本必须无论是在中国的文字或英文书写。 有关信息的到来卡上的联系人,你可以输入你会留在你的第一个晚上这个地方的名字和电话号码。

报关
海关申报区位于出发专柜验货的两侧。 所有携带贵重物品或贵重物品(摄像机,手表,珠宝,裘皮制品)的旅客都需要作出声明。 声明时,输入项目,数量,价格和海关形式和现在的两个项目和海关共同形成上的名称。 申报被批准后,请保持您的回程文档。 如果你离开没有报关,您的贵重物品可能会受到税收的回报,因为他们将被视为海外采购。 什么也没有要申报的旅客可以直接去专柜验货。

Panstar渡轮时刻表

大阪釜山游船码头
DEP。 ARR。
入住
关闭时间
13:30
大阪15:10
周一 星期三。 周五
釜山10:00
下一天

釜山大阪游轮码头
DEP。 ARR。
入住
关闭时间
14:00
釜山15:10
星期二 周四 太阳。
大阪10:00
下一天

移民离境
等待在出境检查柜台的黄线后面线。 当轮到你,出示您的护照,登机牌,和出境登记卡。

只要你的签证有效期,检验员不会问问题,只是盖章护照。 出境登记卡将盖章并经督察保留,而入境卡将被装订到您的护照。 请当您返回并办理移民到达过程的入境卡。

渡轮出发
一旦你通过检查,可以进入免税区购买酒精饮料,香烟和胶卷。

在渡船上购买的食品的价格上涨日元,除非你想购买超过priced.The公共电话上的渡轮连接到日本的手机系统上的小吃登机前的小吃让股价上涨,而不是韩国。

 


最优惠的韩国机票价格出示担保

最佳Panstar游轮渡轮票价保证

最低价格保证 - 我们始终为您提供我们的最低Panstar游船轮渡票价,有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收预订费,我们也我们不收取您任何额外为您的船票与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的Panstar克鲁斯汽车轮渡或乘客船票,价格船上住宿和车辆类型是所有你会为你的船票付出,这是一个承诺!

万一你找到相同的全包Panstar克鲁斯渡轮票在任何其他旅游经营者,我们承诺,我们将尽最大努力击败的价格或为您提供申请退款的选择的小册子便宜。 要预订Panstar游轮渡轮票,请 点击这里.

 

朝鲜折扣组轮渡出行。

集团,学校和社会俱乐部Panstar游轮渡轮机票预订

贴现集团旅游与Panstar游轮渡轮 - Ferryto.com提供一个专用的个人和负担得起的Panstar克鲁斯渡轮组和教练党的渡轮乘客预订服务为您提供最低的可用渡轮利率。

我们的专家Panstar游轮渡轮组的旅游团队将确保最好的交易为您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有资格获得优惠的团体旅游渡轮率是你方应至少十个人和旅行的同时。 有关在Panstar游轮渡轮团体旅游的更多信息,请 点击这里.

 

韩国商用车,货运量和货物渡轮

Panstar游轮渡轮商用车辆及货运

码头物流 提供大阪的日本和釜山韩国个人和负担得起的Panstar游船轮渡货运量和货物渡轮的预订服务。

除了提供优惠利率的商业运营商和运输商码头物流是现在还能够提供折扣渡轮运费私人客户,如那些希望采取任何服务的Panstar克鲁斯渡轮航线过境货车。 欲了解更多信息,并为您的商用​​车渡口的即时在线报价请 点击这里.

 

点击此处联系韩国的客户服务团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

在Ferryto.com 你是能够获得现场Panstar游轮渡轮门票价格,查询,浏览渡轮时间表和书籍Panstar克鲁斯渡轮车客渡船票在我们最低的门票价格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在线船票分销网络遍布英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧提供预订超过80欧洲主要渡轮营办商包括Panstar克鲁斯渡轮超过1,200渡轮航线的能力的一部分,地中海,波罗的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

Panstar Cruise Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Panstar Cruise Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.3 stars - based on 62 reviews

Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Panstar Cruise Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Osaka with multiple weekly departures of ferries from Panstar Cruise to Busan and Osaka to Chuja

Booking Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Panstar Cruise Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets to and from Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Panstar Cruise Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Panstar Cruise Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Panstar Cruise Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Panstar Cruise Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Panstar Cruise Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Panstar Cruise FerriesPanstar Cruise Ferry

Panstar Cruise Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets
between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

Panstar Cruise Ferries offer three regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Busan and Osaka in Japan each week. By booking your Panstar Cruise ferry ticket online in advance at you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Panstar Cruise Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

About Panstar Cruise Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries provide a passenger cruise ferry service from Osaka, Japan to the Korean mainland port of Busan.

Since the start of service in 2002 (when the Japan-Korea World Cup was held), the PanStar Line has been widely used, contributing greatly to cultural exchange and physical distribution between the two countries.

No other ferry service provides such a wide range of services as PanStar Dream. A variety of information is displayed at the front desk as needed, including sunrise and sunset times, the business hours of on-board facilities and travel speeds.

Brand-name products are also available through duty-free shopping, and a variety of events are offered. Passengers can enjoy a luxurious time in the café while savoring the views.

Ferries on the PanStar Line have a variety of features, including fine, hotel-like facilities, helpful service and evening entertainment performances. If you take a 12 story hotel and turn it on its side and sail it between Japan and Korea, you’d have the Panstar Ferry!

Attractive services on the PanStar Cruise Ferry Line

In addition to sightseeing in Osaka, the commercial and cultural center of Japan, and Korea’s largest port and tourist city Busan passengers enjoy views of the Setonaikai National Park (famous for Itsukushima Shrine - a beautiful World Heritage site), on-board evening entertainment performances and delicious buffets provide passengers with unforgettable memories of their trip.

Helpful information to make cruising even more enjoyable A wealth of scenic spots and on-board entertainment Passengers are sure to enjoy the 18-hour cruise to the fullest.

A variety of must-see views punctuate the 18-hour cruise from Busan to Osaka.

Panstar Cruise Ferry Passengers have the chance to see the following;

  • Akashi Kaikyo Bridge - the world's longest suspension bridge, connecting Kobe City with Awaji City in Hyogo Prefecture.
  • The Great Seto Bridge - a series of world-class structures connecting Kurashiki City in Okayama Prefecture with Sakaide City in Kagawa Prefecture.
  • The Kanmon Strait - a stretch of water separating Shimonoseki City in Yamaguchi Prefecture and Moji Ward in Kitakyushu City.
  • Tsushima Island - a landmass located between Kyushu and Korea.

Stepping up to the deck while the ferry is passing under a bridge and seeing the overwhelming size and impact of the structure at close quarters is a truly impressive experience unique to this means of transport.


Panstar Ferry Route Map

Panstar Ferry

Panstar VIP Cabin     Panstar Cabin

Panstar Korea to Japan Ferry

Panstar Ferry to Korea

Panstar Ferries Departure Procedure

Checking in
Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards
While arrival cards required to enter Japan are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding. The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into Japan must be written either in Chinese characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration
Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration. When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip. If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Panstar Ferries Timetable

Osaka to Busan Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
closing time
Osaka 15:10
Mon. Wed. Fri.
Busan 10:00
the next day

Busan to Osaka Cruise Ferry
dep. arr.
closing time
Busan 15:10
Tue. Thu. Sun.
Osaka 10:00
the next day

Immigration Departure
Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure
Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.

Food purchased on the ferry is priced in Japanese yen, so stock up on snacks before boarding unless you want to buy snacks that are over priced.The public phone on the ferry connects to the Japanese phone system, but not to Korea’s.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Panstar Cruise Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Panstar Cruise Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Panstar Cruise Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Panstar Cruise Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Panstar Cruise Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Panstar Cruise Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Panstar Cruise Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Panstar Cruise Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Panstar Cruise Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Panstar Cruise Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Osaka in Japan and Busan in Korea.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Panstar Cruise Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Panstar Cruise Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Panstar Cruise Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Panstar Cruise Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway