Polferries渡轮 - 乘客和车船票

Polferries渡轮提供与实时船票价格比较便宜的汽车和乘客的船票预订。 在FerryTO在网上预订时,你总是得到最便宜的Polferries船票的价格 - 这是一个保证。
3.7 明星 - 基于 1,188 评论

 

Polferries渡轮船票 - 低价船票及一流的服务 - 通过 四月25
5/ 5明星 梦幻般的储蓄和客户服务后,我收到预订从FerryTO我Polferries渡轮船票时,我必须让你知道这是你做什么高兴的业务。 FerryTO是我用过的第一个也是唯一的在线船票预订服务,谁也把自己的钱用在他们的嘴是服务和价格两者。 我通过我的预订Polferries船票与FerryTO节省了近100欧元,很高兴与交易顺利和你的卓越的客户服务 - 非常感谢你哉!

POL渡轮

POL渡轮车客渡轮门票

POL渡轮机票预订,轮渡时间表和POL渡轮航行,并从格但斯克波兰乘客信息 - Nynashamn市在瑞典,莱鲍 - 斯塔德和莱鲍 - 哥本​​哈根。

预订POL渡轮门票从未如此简单,比较所有POL渡轮的价格实时预订和最便宜的POL渡轮门票从格但斯克波兰 - 即时确认网上哥本哈根 - Nynashamn市在瑞典,莱鲍 - 斯塔德和莱鲍。

由POL渡轮旅行是一种快速,简便和无压力的方式到那里,然后再返回。 您预订渡轮POL汽车或客轮票与我们享受更多的选择和灵活性。

凭借最新的POL渡轮穿越的航行,并从格但斯克,波兰的所有渡轮信息和时间表 - Nynashamn市在瑞典,莱鲍 - 斯塔德和莱鲍 - 哥本​​哈根包括有关目的地我们详细的路线和城市地图上的渡轮港口信息和有用的旅游信息将帮助你绘制你的POL轮渡渡船的旅程。

如果是自驾车旅行,与家人或作为独奏脚客运书渡口与POL渡轮和您的目的地神清气爽,心旷神怡到达。

POL渡轮提供了绝妙的票价,并从格但斯克波兰 - 在瑞典Nynashamn市莱鲍 - 斯塔德和莱鲍 - 哥本​​哈根渡轮港口。

比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

 

POL渡轮

POL渡轮
船票价格及预订


本书POL渡轮票
并从格但斯克在波兰Nynashamn市在瑞典,莱鲍到斯塔德和莱鲍哥本哈根网上提前Fe​​rryto.com,你将永远享受我们最便宜的船票价格。

你看到的价格是你付出的代价。 有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收取预订费用,我们不收取任何额外与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的POL渡轮航线价格,船上的住宿和车辆类型是所有你将付出,这是一个承诺。

为了获得POL渡轮票价和预订船票 在线安全请使用实时渡轮左侧预订表格。

关于POL渡轮

Polferries 是波兰最大的渡轮营办商。 波兰波罗的海船运公司于31 1976一月成立一家国有运输公司。

在操作名称Polferries,公司经营波兰和斯堪的纳维亚半岛之间穿过波罗的海渡轮航线。

该终端由波兰波罗的海航运有限公司Polferries管理。 乘客和车辆的交通是由两个渡轮它们提供在瑞典连接Nynashamn市每天提供服务。 该283英里长的穿越需要18小时。

POL渡轮

“斯堪的纳维亚”摆渡能够达到1,800名乘客和515轿车或175乘用车和货车38船上来取。 渡轮是146.1米长,25.5米宽。 船上的渡客会发现许多迷人的设施:餐厅,咖啡室,咖啡厅,戏剧/电影,桑拿浴室,儿童游乐区,以及杂货店,衣服和化妆品店。

“Baltivia”摆渡能够达到250人次,80货车和另外30客车上船取。 渡轮是147米长,24米宽。

作为唯一的公司,完全是波兰首都,波兰波罗的海航运有限公司斯堪的纳维亚运营渡轮服务。 借鉴多年的游客运输领域的经验,波兰波罗的海航运有限公司 - Polferries确立了自己的服务,以北欧国家的领先供应商。

目前,波兰的波罗的海航运有限公司是按照管理与经营中的渡轮服务应用了最先进的标准。 基于最近开发的策略,活动已经加强了与以期提供的服务质量的提高标准。

船队

M / V Baltivia
格但斯克 - Nynashamn市

M / V Baltivia - 汽车 - 客运轮渡,建于瑞典卡尔马船厂天花病毒,在2002全面翻新。 正式投入下15 2007一月色彩POLFERRIES的服务。

渡轮符合效力的所有公约的要求以及国际海事组织的建议,以及其他要求,包括对贸易波罗的海。

该船将进行约80货车(17米长),包括危险品,和30私家车在同一时间她的汽车甲板。 此外,她可以携带250乘客。

男/女斯堪的纳维亚
格但斯克 - Nynashamn市

POL轮渡路线图
男/女斯堪的纳维亚 - 建于瑞典造船厂在兰斯克鲁纳在1980,在1999彻底悔改。
渡轮可以从他们一次1808乘客和922在小木屋(外部和内部带卫生间和淋浴间)。 在渡船上有用于方便的电梯通信接入残疾人小木屋。 有使用经济舱客舱(202泊位),以及和飞机座椅的可能性。

通过标准的设备,例如我们:商店,酒吧,咖啡厅,餐厅,咖啡厅和会议室,在男/女斯堪的纳维亚地区有电影院与204席位。 这是为个人客户和企业客户一种新的可能性。

男/女瓦维尔
莱鲍 - 斯塔德

男/女建于马尔默瑞典1980,在1989在不来梅重建了瓦维尔,在2004转换在格但斯克波兰船厂按照现在的主人的要求来调整船,Polferries,渡轮可以采取1000乘客在船上(包括新的,现代化的小屋480泊位)还配备了商店,餐厅,酒吧等。

 


最优惠的POL轮渡票价出示担保

最佳POL渡轮票价保证

最低价格保证 - 我们始终为您提供我们的最低POL轮渡票价,有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收预订费,我们也我们不收取您任何额外为您的船票与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的POL汽车轮渡或乘客船票,价格船上住宿和车辆类型是所有你会为你的船票付出,这是一个承诺!

万一你找到相同的全包POL渡轮票在任何其他旅游经营者,我们承诺,我们将尽最大努力击败的价格或为您提供申请退款的选择的小册子便宜。 要预订POL轮渡票,请 点击这里.

 

在POL渡轮折扣组轮渡出行。

集团,学校和社会俱乐部POL渡轮机票预订

贴现集团旅游与POL渡轮 - Ferryto.com提供一个专用的个人和负担得起的POL渡轮组和教练党的渡轮乘客预订服务为您提供最低的可用渡轮利率。

我们的专家POL渡轮组的旅游团队将确保最好的交易为您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有资格获得优惠的团体旅游渡轮率是你方应至少十个人和旅行的同时。 有关在POL渡轮团体旅游的更多信息,请 点击这里.

 

POL渡轮商用车,货运量和货物渡轮

POL渡轮商用车辆及货运

码头物流 在瑞典,莱鲍Nynashamn市 - - 斯塔德和莱鲍 - 哥本​​哈根提供个人和负担得起的POL轮渡货运量和货物渡轮的预订服务,并从格但斯克波兰。

除了提供优惠利率的商业运营商和运输商码头物流是现在还能够提供折扣渡轮运费私人客户,如那些希望采取任何服务的POL渡轮航线过境货车。 欲了解更多信息,并为您的商用​​车渡口的即时在线报价请 点击这里.

 

点击这里联系POL轮渡客户服务团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

在ferryto.com 你是能够获得现场POL渡轮门票价格,查询,浏览渡轮时间表和书籍POL汽车轮渡和客运船票在我们的最低机票价格。

Ferryto.com是提供预订超过80欧洲主要渡轮营办商包括POL渡轮超过1,200渡轮航线遍及英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧的能力,世界上最大的在线船票分销网络的一部分地中海,波罗的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

选择最便宜的船票价格,并从格但斯克波兰POL轮渡渡船 - Nynashamn市在瑞典,莱鲍 - 斯塔德和莱鲍 - 哥本​​哈根。

Polferries Ferry - Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Polferries Ferry offers cheap car and passenger ferry ticket reservations with real time ferry ticket price comparison. You always get the cheapest available Polferries ferry ticket price when booking online at FerryTO - and that's a guarantee.
3.7 stars - based on 1,188 reviews


Polferries Ferry Ferry Tickets - Cheap Ferry Tickets and Superb Service - by April 25
5/ 5stars After the fantastic savings and customer service I received when booking my Polferries Ferry ferry tickets from FerryTO I just had to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. FerryTO is the first and only online ferry ticket booking service I have used who do put their money where their mouth is with both service and price. I saved nearly Euro 100 by booking my Polferries ferry tickets with FerryTO, was very happy with a smooth transaction and your superb customer service - thank you very much indeed!

POL Ferries

POL Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

POL Ferries ticket reservations, ferry timetables and passenger information for POL Ferries sailing to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen.

Booking POL Ferries tickets has never been easier, compare all POL Ferries prices in real time and book the cheapest available POL Ferries tickets to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen online with instant confirmation.

Travelling by POL Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you POL Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest POL Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your POL Ferries ferry journey.

If are travelling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with POL Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

POL Ferries offers fantastic fares to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen ferry ports.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at www.ferryto.com
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   


POL Ferries

POL Ferries
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book POL Ferries tickets
to and from Gdańsk in Poland to Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście to Ystad and Świnoujście to Copenhagen online in advance at Ferryto.com and you will always enjoy our cheapest available ferry ticket price.

The price you see is the price you pay. There are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected POL Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

To obtain a POL Ferries ticket price and book your ferry ticket securely online please use the real time ferries booking form on the left.

About POL Ferries

Polferries is the largest Polish ferry operator. The Polish Baltic Shipping Company was established on 31 January 1976 as a state-owned shipping company.

Under the operating name Polferries, the company runs ferry routes across the Baltic Sea between Poland and Scandinavia.

The terminal is managed by the Polish Baltic Shipping Co. Polferries. Passenger and vehicle traffic is serviced by two ferries which provide connection to Nynäshamn in Sweden every day. The 283-mile long crossing takes 18 hours.

POL Ferries

"Scandinavia" ferry is able to take aboard up to 1,800 passengers and 515 passenger cars or 175 passenger cars and 38 lorries. The ferry is 146.1 m long and 25.5 m wide. On board the ferry passengers will find many attractive facilities: restaurants, coffee rooms, cafes, theatre/cinema, sauna, children's play area, as well as grocer's, clothes and cosmetics shops.

"Baltivia" ferry is able to take aboard up to 250 passengers, 80 lorries and additionally 30 passenger cars. The ferry is 147 m long and 24 m wide.

As a sole company with entirely Polish capital, Polish Baltic Shipping Co. operates ferry services to Scandinavia. Drawing on years of experience in the field of tourists transportation, Polish Baltic Shipping Co. - Polferries established itself as a leading provider of services to the Nordic States.

At present, Polish Baltic Shipping Co. is managed in compliance with the most advanced standards applied in the ferry services operating. Based on the recently developed strategies, activities have been intensified with a view to the improved quality standards of rendered services.

The Fleet

M/V Baltivia
Gdańsk - Nynäshamn

m/v Baltivia - car - passenger ferry, built in Swedish shipyard Kalmar Varv, completely refurbished in 2002. Officially put to service under POLFERRIES colours on 15 January 2007.

The ferry meets requirements of all Conventions in force and effect as well as IMO recommendations as well as other requirements, including those on trade in the Baltic.

The vessel will carry on her car-deck about 80 lorries (17-metre long), including dangerous cargo, and 30 personal cars at a time. Moreover she can carry 250 passengers.

M/F Scandinavia
Gdańsk - Nynäshamn

POL Ferries Route Map
m/f Scandinavia - built in Swedish shipyard at Landskrona in 1980, thoroughly converted in 1999.
The ferry can take once 1808 passengers and 922 from them in a cabins (outside and inside cabins with WC and shower). On the ferry there are cabins for handicapped persons with convenient of the communication access by the lifts. There is possibility of using economy class cabins (202 berths) as well and airplane chairs.

By standard equipment such us: shops, bars, café, restaurants, cafeterias and conference rooms, on m/f Scandinavia there is cinema with 204 seats. This is a new possibility for individual customers as well as for corporate clients.

M/F Wawel
Świnoujście - Ystad

m/f Wawel built in Malmö Sweden in 1980, rebuilt in in Bremerhaven in 1989, in 2004 converted in Polish shipyard in Gdansk to adjust the ship according to the requirements of present owner, Polferries, the ferry can take 1000 passengers on board the ship (including 480 berths in new, modern cabins) also equipped with shops, restaurants, bars, etc.


Best available POL Ferries ticket price gurantee

Best POL Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available POL Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected POL Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive POL Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book POL Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on POL Ferries.

Group, School & Social Club POL Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with POL Ferries - Ferryto.com offer a dedicated personal and affordable POL Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist POL Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on POL Ferries please click here.


POL Ferries Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

POL Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable POL Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen.

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the POL Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the POL Ferries customer care team at ferryto.com

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At ferryto.com you are able to obtain live POL Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book POL Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price.

Ferryto.com is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with POL Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway

Choose POL Ferries ferries for the cheapest ferry ticket prices to and from Gdańsk in Poland - Nynäshamn in Sweden ,Świnoujście - Ystad and Świnoujście - Copenhagen.