石岛线渡轮客运及汽车船票

石岛线渡轮船票预订,轮渡时刻表,乘客资讯和促销折扣优惠券代码
4.3 明星 - 基于 86 评论

石岛线渡轮

石岛线渡轮车客渡轮门票

石岛线渡轮提供石岛的韩国大陆港口和Gunstan的中国港口之间的定期定期客运渡船巡航

预订石岛线渡轮门票从未如此简单,我们比较所有石岛线渡轮的价格实时提供快速报价,所以你可以买到最便宜的石岛线渡轮票。

因此,无论您正在寻找一个当天的购物渡轮出国旅行或假期由石岛线渡轮旅行是一种快速,简便和无压力的方式到那里,然后再返回。 您预订石岛线渡轮车或客轮票与我们享受更多的选择和灵活性。

随着Gunstan(中国)和石岛(韩国)之间,距离图书石岛线渡轮票航行,包括在渡轮港口和有关目的地我们详细的路线和城市地图有用的旅游信息,信息的所有渡船最新石岛线渡轮横渡信息和时间表将帮助你绘制你的石岛线渡轮摆渡的旅程。

如果是自驾车旅行,与家人或作为独奏脚客运书渡口与石岛线渡轮,并在您的目的地神清气爽,心旷神怡到达。

比较,图书和www.ferryto.com少付船票
自定义搜索
 
首页 | 轮渡公司 | 路线 | 端口 | 时刻表 |  | 货物 | 假日 | 饭店 | Q&A   

石岛渡轮

石岛线轮
船票价格及预订


本书石岛线渡轮票
石岛(韩国)和Gunstan(中国)之间。

你看到的价格是你付出的代价。 在ferryto.com有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如加入预订费,我们不收取任何额外与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的石岛线渡轮航线价格,船上的住宿和车辆类型是所有你将付出,这是一个承诺。

注意: Ferryto.com不能够为您提供石岛线船票在这个时候。 请使用左边的预订引擎与替代渡轮服务预订石岛线/ Gunstan船票。

关于石岛线轮

石岛轮渡线 航行,并从Gunstan和石岛。

从Gunstan经营的现代化常规客车,轿车和货运轮渡渡船石岛帆石岛每周二,周四和周日从石岛回Gunstan每周一,周三和周六。

都是通宵渡轮航行。

石岛线 渡轮离场程序

在检查

出发处理不早于2.5小时开始出发前和出发前结束1小时。 因此,旅客必须在摆渡登机柜台不迟于前两小时出发填写一张登机牌的形式和出发卡离场程序。

完成到达/离开卡

虽然进入中国抵港卡可在渡船上,更方便,以填补它在同一时间,登机前韩国出境登记卡。

(韩国)出境登记卡必须在韩国填写,而入境卡,为进入中国必须无论是在Chinesee字符或英文书写。 有关信息的到来卡上的联系人,你可以输入你会留在你的第一个晚上这个地方的名字和电话号码。

报关

海关申报区位于出发专柜验货的两侧。 所有携带贵重物品或贵重物品(摄像机,手表,珠宝,裘皮制品)的旅客都需要作出声明。

声明时,输入项目,数量,价格和海关形式和现在的两个项目和海关共同形成上的名称。 申报被批准后,请保持您的回程文档。

如果你离开没有报关,您的贵重物品可能会受到税收的回报,因为他们将被视为海外采购。 什么也没有要申报的旅客可以直接去专柜验货。

移民离境

等待在出境检查柜台的黄线后面线。 当轮到你,出示您的护照,登机牌,和出境登记卡。

只要你的签证有效期,检验员不会问问题,只是盖章护照。 出境登记卡将盖章并经督察保留,而入境卡将被装订到您的护照。 请当您返回并办理移民到达过程的入境卡。

渡轮出发

一旦你通过检查,可以进入免税区购买酒精饮料,香烟和胶卷。

 


最优惠的韩国机票价格出示担保

最佳石岛线渡轮票价保证

最低价格保证 - 我们始终为您提供我们的最低石岛线渡轮票价,有没有隐藏的额外或意外,如添加燃油附加费或收预订费,我们也我们不收取您任何额外为您的船票与Visa Electron卡支付。 我们引用您选择的石岛线渡轮车和乘客船票,价格船上住宿和车辆类型是所有你会为你的船票付出,这是一个承诺!

万一你找到相同的全包石岛线渡轮票在任何其他旅游经营者,我们承诺,我们将尽最大努力击败的价格或为您提供申请退款的选择的小册子便宜。 要预订石岛线渡轮票,请 点击这里.

 

朝鲜折扣组轮渡出行。

集团,学校和社会俱乐部石岛线渡轮票务预订

贴现集团旅游与石岛线渡轮 - Ferryto.com提供一个专用的个人和负担得起的石岛线渡轮组和教练党的渡轮乘客预订服务为您提供最低的可用渡轮利率。

我们的专家石岛线渡轮组的旅游团队将确保最好的交易为您和您的乘客。 唯一的要求有资格获得优惠的团体旅游渡轮率是你方应至少十个人和旅行的同时。 有关在石岛线渡轮团体旅游的更多信息,请 点击这里.

 

韩国商用车,货运量和货物渡轮

石岛线渡轮商用车辆及货运

码头物流 提供Gunstan(中国)和石岛(韩国)之间的个人和负担得起的石岛线轮渡货运量和货物渡轮的预订服务。

除了提供优惠利率的商业运营商和运输商码头物流是现在还能够提供折扣渡轮运费私人客户,如那些希望采取任何服务石岛线渡轮航线过境货车。 欲了解更多信息,并为您的商用​​车渡口的即时在线报价请 点击这里.

 

点击此处联系韩国的客户服务团队ferryto.com

客户服务,电话销售及联络我们

在Ferryto.com 你是能够获得现场石岛线渡轮票价,查询,浏览渡轮时间表和书籍石岛线渡轮车和乘客的船票在我们的最低机票价格。

Ferryto.com是世界上最大的在线船票分销网络遍布英国,法国,西班牙,爱尔兰,荷兰,东欧提供预订超过80欧洲主要渡轮营办商包括石岛线渡轮到超过1,200渡轮航线的能力的一部分,地中海,波罗的海和北非。

欲了解更多信息,回答常见问题,或直接与我们联系,请 点击这里.

 

 
网站地图

设计和托管环球通过休闲有限公司。. 保留版权。

搭载了旅游门户

Shidao Line Ferries Passenger and Car Ferry Tickets

Shidao Line Ferries ferry ticket reservations, ferry timetables, passenger information and promo discount coupon codes
4.3 stars - based on 86 reviews

Shidao Line Ferries

Shidao Line Ferries Car and Passenger Ferry Tickets

Shidao Line Ferries offer regular scheduled passenger cruise ferries between the Korean mainland port of Shidao and the Chinese ports of Gunstan

Booking Shidao Line Ferries tickets has never been easier, we compare all Shidao Line Ferries prices in real time providing fast quotes so you can buy the cheapest available Shidao Line Ferries tickets.

So whether you are looking for a day's shopping ferry trip abroad or a holiday break traveling by Shidao Line Ferries is a quick, easy and stress free way to get there and back again. Book you Shidao Line Ferries car or passenger ferries tickets with us and enjoy more choice and flexibility.

With the latest Shidao Line Ferries crossing information and timetables for all ferries sailing from Book Shidao Line Ferries tickets between Gunstan (China) and Shidao (South Korea) including information on the ferry ports and useful tourist information about the destinations our detailed route and city maps will help you plot your Shidao Line Ferries ferry journey.

If are traveling by car, with your family or as a solo foot passenger book a ferry crossing with Shidao Line Ferries and arrive at your destination refreshed, relaxed and happy.

Compare, book and pay less for ferry tickets at
Custom Search
Home | Ferry Companies | Routes | Ports | Timetables | Groups | Freight | Holiday | Hotel | Q&A   

Shidao Ferry Lines

Shidao Line Ferry
Ferry Ticket Prices & Reservations

Book Shidao Line Ferries tickets
between Shidao (South Korea) and Gunstan (China).

The price you see is the price you pay. At there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added booking fees and we do not charge you anything extra for paying with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote you for your selected Shidao Line Ferries route, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay, and that's a promise.

Note: are not able to offer you Shidao Line Ferry tickets at this time. Please use the booking engine on the left to book your Shidao Line / Gunstan ferry ticket with an alternative ferry service.

About Shidao Line Ferry

Shidao Ferry Line sail to and from Gunstan and Shidao.

Operating a modern conventional passenger, car and freight ferry Shidao Ferries sails from Gunstan to Shidao every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday and from Shidao back to Gunstan every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.

All are overnight ferry voyages.

Shidao Line Ferry Departure Procedure

Checking in

Departure processing starts no earlier than 2.5 hours before departure and ends 1 hour before departure. Therefore, travelers must be at the ferry check-in counter no later than two hours before departure to fill out a boarding pass form and a departure card for departure procedures.

Completing the Arrival/Departure Cards

While arrival cards required to enter China are available on the ferry, it is more convenient to fill it out at the same time as the Korean departure card before boarding.

The departure card (from Korea) must be filled out in Korean, while the arrival card for entry into China must be written either in Chinesee characters or English. For contact information on the arrival card, you can enter the name and telephone number of the place you will stay at on your first night.

Customs Declaration

Customs declaration areas are located on either side of the departure inspection counter. All travelers carrying expensive merchandise or valuables (cameras, watches, jewelry, fur products) are required to make a declaration.

When declaring, enter the name of the item, quantity, and price on the customs form and present both the item and customs form together. After the declaration is approved, hold on to the document for your return trip.

If you depart without a customs declaration, your valuables may be subject to taxation on return, as they will be considered as overseas purchases. Travelers with nothing to declare can go straight to the inspection counter.

Immigration Departure

Wait in line behind the yellow line of the departure inspection counter. When it is your turn, present your passport, boarding pass, and departure card.

As long as your visa is valid, the inspector will not ask questions and simply stamp your passport. The departure card will be stamped and retained by the inspector, and the arrival card will be stapled onto your passport. Keep the arrival card for when you return and go through the immigration arrival process.

Ferry Departure

Once you pass inspections, you can enter the duty free area to purchase alcoholic beverages, cigarettes, and camera film.


Best available Korea ticket price gurantee

Best Shidao Line Ferries Ticket Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee - We always offer you our lowest available Shidao Line Ferries ticket price and there are no hidden extras or surprises such as added fuel surcharges or booking fees and we also we do not charge you anything extra for paying for your ferry ticket with a Visa Electron card. The price we quote for your selected Shidao Line Ferries car or passenger ferry ticket, onboard accommodation and vehicle type is all you will pay for your ferry ticket, and that's a promise!

In the unlikely event you find the same all inclusive Shidao Line Ferries ticket cheaper in the brochure of any other tour operator we promise that we will do our best to beat that price or offer you the choice of requesting a refund. To book Shidao Line Ferries tickets please click here.


Discount group ferry travel on Korea .

Group, School & Social Club Shidao Line Ferries Ticket Reservations

Discounted Group Travel with Shidao Line Ferries - offer a dedicated personal and affordable Shidao Line Ferries group and coach party ferry passenger reservation service offering you the lowest available ferry rates.

Our specialist Shidao Line Ferries group travel team will secure the best deal for you and your passengers. The only requirement to qualify for discounted group travel ferry rates is that your party should be at least ten people and travel at the same time. For more information about group travel on Shidao Line Ferries please click here.


Korea Commercial Vehicle, Freight and Cargo Ferries

Shidao Line Ferries Commercial Vehicles & Freight

Ferry Logistics offer a personal and affordable Shidao Line Ferries freight and cargo ferries reservation service between Gunstan (China) and Shidao (South Korea).

In addition to offering preferential rates to commercial operators and haulers Ferry Logistics is now also able to offer discounted ferry freight rates to private customers such as those wanting to take transit vans on any of the Shidao Line Ferries routes serviced. For more information and an instant online quote for your commercial vehicle ferry crossing please click here.


Click Here to contact the Korea customer care team at

Customer Care, Telesales & Contact Us

At you are able to obtain live Shidao Line Ferries ticket prices, check availability, view ferries timetables and book Shidao Line Ferries car and passenger ferry tickets at our lowest available ticket price. is part of the world's largest online ferry ticket distribution network providing the ability to book over 80 major European ferry operators including with Shidao Line Ferries to over 1,200 ferry routes throughout the UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Holland, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean, the Baltic and North Africa.

For more information, answers to frequently asked questions or to contact us directly please click here.


Site Map

Design and Hosting by Transworld Leisure Limited..  Copyright is Reserved. 

Powered by The Travel Gateway